Seminars 2018: Advance sales begin

Photo Münsingen also offers a wide range of seminars in its 2018 edition. On the weekend of the ascent from May 10th to 13th there are many further training opportunities with topics related to photography to choose from. Presale starts on Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 20 p.m. Here are some highlights.

With the trained photographer Maike Jarsetz, a proven expert in the fields of Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom comes to Münsingen to lead three seminars: Im Lightroom practical training get fit in the picture organization and clarify all questions that are about the catalog principle. One focus is on the workflow while traveling. In the seminar Lightroom image development develop your most beautiful motifs to perfection. In the course Photoshop key techniques use the typical Photoshop tasks that arise after image development. The day brings you up to date with the latest correction techniques.
On the one hand, Jost von Allmen gives an overview of available ones digital medium format systems and on the other hand goes into the methodical procedure to achieve perfect recordings. The practical workshop with Bruno Kneubühler is about the basic techniques of Light painting photography to learn (second course on Saturday).
With Christoph Ris (Portrait and fashion photography) it goes to a helicopter base. Combining this location with fashion and portrait photography promises unique images. The aim of the workshop is that the participants recognize the lighting and choose the correct position of the model accordingly. Motifs that are worth photographing can be found everywhere. Learn at Photo walk in Münsingen get to know interesting motifs in our environment with Martin Zurmühle and then go on a photo stalk.
0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Die Photo Münsingen bietet auch in der Ausgabe 2018 ein vielseitiges Seminarangebot. So stehen am Auffahrtswochenende vom 10. bis 13. Mai wiederum viele Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten mit Themen rund um die Fotografie zur Auswahl. Der Vorverkauf läuft ab Dienstag, 3. April 2018, 20 Uhr. Hier stellen wir Ihnen einige Highlights vor.

Mit  der ausgebildeten Fotografin Maike Jarsetz kommt eine ausgewiesene Expertin auf den Gebieten Adobe Photoshop und Lightroom nach Münsingen um drei Seminare zu leiten: Im Lightroom Praxistraining werden Sie fit in der Bildorganisation und klären alle Fragen, die sich um das Katalogprinzip drehen. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem Workflow auf Reisen. Im Seminar Lightroom Bildentwicklung entwickeln Sie Ihre schönsten Motive zur Perfektion. Im Kurs Photoshop Schlüsseltechniken nutzen Sie die typischen Photoshop-Aufgaben, die nach der Bildentwicklung anfallen. Der Tag bringt Sie auf den Stand aktuellster Korrektur-Techniken.
Jost von Allmen gibt einerseits einen Überblick verfügbarer digitaler Mittelformat-Systeme und geht andererseits auf das methodische Vorgehen zum Erreichen perfekter Aufnahmen ein. Im Praxis-Workshop mit Bruno Kneubühler geht es darum, die grundlegenden Techniken der Lightpainting-Fotografie zu erlernen (zweiter Kurs am Samstag).
Mit Christoph Ris (Portrait- und Fashionfotografie) geht es auf eine Helikopterbasis. Diese Location mit Fashion- und Portait-Fotografie zu verbinden verspricht einmalige Bilder. Ziel des Workshops ist es, dass die Teilnehmer die Lichtführung erkennen und entsprechend die Position des Models richtig wählen. Fotografisch lohnende Motive lassen sich indes überall finden. Lernen Sie beim Fotospaziergang in Münsingen mit Martin Zurmühle interessante Motive in unserem Umfeld kennen und begeben Sie sich anschliessend auf Fotopirsch.
0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.