• Exhibition 2018

    Lorenz Andreas Fischer, Alps

  • Location

    Schloss

  • Guided tour

    Sun, 12.00 p.m. and 14.00 p.m.

Alps

The Alps are the last wilderness refuges in Central Europe. You will experience a fundamental change in the years to come. Well-known landscapes will disappear completely. Change is the defining process.

In the "Alps" project, Lorenz Andreas Fischer tries to fathom changing alpine landscapes using photographic and artistic means and to record an inventory. In formal, graphic images he stages ephemeral phenomena such as melting glaciers, thawing mountain lakes, foggy landscapes or the onset of winter.

The photographer shows the forces of nature in the mountains and surprising, short-lived phenomena. Every moment is unique and in no way repeatable. With the means of reduction he intensifies the effect of the pictures.

Lorenz Andreas Fischer

Lorenz Andreas Fischer is a freelance photographer with a focus on nature, the outdoors, wildlife and landscape. Wilderness and pristine nature inspire him. In order to create powerful images, he often uses the means of reduction. In other pictures he experiments with extreme lighting moods. Artificial light and / or flash light merge with smudges and blurring.

His pictures have received numerous awards, for example the Wildlife Photographer of the Year or the best European nature photographer 2016. He is an ambassador for the camera manufacturer Nikon.

Images by Lorenz Andreas Fischer can be seen in exhibitions, illustrated books, print media and multimedia productions.

He organizes exclusive photo trips to Africa, Brazil and Europe. He offers group or private seminars on landscape, animal, travel and flash photography. For companies, institutions or private individuals, he designs image concepts and worlds of images in living rooms or offices.

More under www.lorenzfischer.photo

• Ausstellung 2018

    Lorenz Andreas Fischer, Alps

  • Ort

    Schloss

  • Führungen

    So, 13. Mai, 12.00 und 14.00 Uhr

Alps

Die Alpen sind die letzten Wildnisrefugien in Mitteleuropa. Sie werden in den kommenden Jahren eine fundamentale Veränderung erfahren. Bekannte Landschaftsbilder werden komplett verschwinden. Wandel ist der prägende Prozess.

Im Projekt «Alps» versucht Lorenz Andreas Fischer alpine Landschaften im Wandel mit fotografisch-künstlerischen Mittel zu ergründen und eine Bestandesaufnahme festzuhalten. In formalen, grafischen Bildern setzt er vergängliche Phänomene wie Gletscherschmelze, auftauende Bergseen, Nebellandschaften oder Wintereinbrüche in Szene.

Der Fotograf zeigt die Naturgewalten im Gebirge und überraschende, kurzlebige Erscheinungen. Jeder Moment ist einzigartig und in keiner Weise wiederholbar. Mit dem Mittel der Reduktion verstärkt er die Wirkung der Bilder.

Lorenz Andreas Fischer

Lorenz Andreas Fischer ist freischaffender Fotograf mit den Schwerpunkten Natur, Outdoor, Wildlife und Landschaft. Wildnis und unverfälschte Natur inspirieren ihn. Um kraftvolle Bilder zu kreieren, setzt er oft das Mittel der Reduktion ein. In anderen Bildern experimentiert er mit extremen Lichtstimmungen. Es verschmelzen Kunst- und / oder Blitzlicht mit Wisch und Unschärfe.

Seine Bilder wurden vielfach ausgezeichnet, z.B. am Wildlife Photographer of the Year oder als bester europäischer Naturfotograf 2016. Er ist Ambassador des Kameraherstellers Nikon.

Bilder von Lorenz Andreas Fischer sind in Ausstellungen, Bildbänden, Printmedien und multimedialen Produktionen zu sehen.

Er organisiert exklusive Fotoreisen nach Afrika, Brasilien und in Europa. Er bietet Gruppen- oder Privatseminare zu Landschafts-, Tier-, Reise- und Blitzfotografie an. Für Firmen, Institutionen oder Privatpersonen entwirft er Bildkonzepte und Bildwelten in Wohn- oder Firmenräumen.

Mehr unter www.lorenzfischer.photo.

Hauptsponsoren

Sponsoren