• Photo Arena 2018

    Hanspeter Lang, mushrooms

  • Location

    Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus

  • time

    Hourly xx.15 xx.45

Mushrooms

For me, mushrooms are small natural wonders and great macro motifs. 2017 was a very good year of mushrooms and I didn't have to look very long for my motives. Near my place of residence there is a mushroom area with a lot of old wood that comes from the storm Lothar.

The difficulty with mushroom photography is accessibility and light. With flashlights and reflectors I support the natural light and set accents. By stacking, I achieve a great depth of field and nice bokeh.

Hanspeter Lang

Resides in Hausen AG, President of the "Camera Club Brown Boveri".

Photography is my passion and relaxation from everyday life. It appeals to me to design my pictures with light and the appropriate photo technology and to achieve the optimum through rework.

I like to experiment but my main interests are nature and travel photography. One focus is macro photography, which can also be done right outside the front door. With my macro shots I try to make things visible that you would otherwise not notice.


More pictures on my website: www.photography-lang.com

• Photo Arena 2018

    Hanspeter Lang, Pilze

  • Ort

    Kirchgemeindehaus

  • Ausstrahlung

    Jeweils stündlich um xx.00 und xx.30 Uhr

Pilze

Pilze sind für mich kleine Naturwunder und tolle Makromotive. Das Jahr 2017 war ein sehr gutes Pilzjahr und ich musste nicht lange nach meinen Motiven suchen. In der Nähe von meinem Wohnort gibt es ein Pilzgebiet mit viel Altholz das noch vom Sturm Lothar stammt.

Die Schwierigkeit bei der Pilzfotografie ist die Zugänglichkeit und das Licht. Mit Taschenlampen und Reflektoren unterstütze ich das natürliche Licht und setzte Akzente. Durch Stacking erziele ich eine grosse Schärfentiefe sowie ein schönes Bokeh.

Hanspeter Lang

Wohnhaft in Hausen AG, Präsident des „Camera Club Brown Boveri“.

Fotografie ist meine Leidenschaft und Entspannung vom Alltag. Es reizt mich, mit Licht und der entsprechenden Fototechnik meine Bilder zu gestalten und durch Nacharbeit das Optimum zu erreichen.

Ich experimentiere gerne aber meine Hauptinteressen sind die Natur- und Reisefotografie. Ein Schwerpunkt ist die Makrofotografie, die auch direkt vor der Haustüre ausüben kann. Mit meinen Makroaufnahmen versuche ich Dinge sichtbar zu machen, die man sonst nicht wahrnimmt.


Weitere Bilder auf meiner Webseite: www.photography-lang.com

Hauptsponsoren

Sponsoren