• Exhibition 2019

    Adrian Moser, press photography

  • Location

    Schloss­gut­platz

  • Guided tour

    Thursday and Sunday at 13.00 p.m.

Press photography

Versatility and the ability to capture a moment under time pressure in difficult and difficult to influence situations are central factors in the work of a press photographer. The open-air exhibition on Schlossgutplatz shows a cross-section from two decades of press photography, based on portraits of various people, known or unknown.

Adrian Moser

Adrian Moser born on December 27, 1966 in Biel, has been working as a professional photographer for press and commercial clients since 1994, as well as exhibition curator (Salgado, "Workers"; 2000 and "Migration"; 2002, Kornhausforum Bern) and photographer trainer (group of autodidactic photographers Bern GAF 2005, 2007, 2010, 2012, 2016, Zurich 2015).

Since 2002 chief photographer and picture editor at the newspaper "Der Bund", besides working as a freelancer for agencies, magazines and newspapers in Germany and abroad. Numerous own exhibitions and book publications. 2006 Swiss Press Photo 3rd prize in the foreign category, 2009 1st prize in the culture category, 2012 1st prize in the portrait category »

Main sponsors

Nikon
FUJIFILM
Zumstein Photo Video PHOTOVISION

Sponsors

Münsingen
fotointern.ch
Castle property
Cultural funding from the Canton of Bern

• Ausstellung 2019

    Adrian Moser, Pressefotografie

  • Ort

    Schlossgutplatz

  • Führungen

    Do + So, je 13.00 Uhr

Pressefotografie

Vielseitigkeit und die Fähigkeit unter Zeitdruck in schwierigen und nur wenig beeinflussbaren Situationen einen Augenblick einzufangen, sind zentrale Faktoren in der Arbeit eines Pressfotografen. Die Freilichtausstellung auf dem Schlossgutplatz zeigt einen Querschnitt aus zwei Jahrzehnten Pressefotografie, anhand von Portraits verschiedenster Menschen, bekannt oder unbekannt.

Adrian Moser

Adrian Moser geboren am 27. Dezember 1966 in Biel, arbeitet seit 1994 als professioneller Fotograf für Presse und kommerzielle Auftraggeber, daneben Ausstellungskurator (Salgado, “Workers”; 2000 und “Migration”; 2002, Kornhausforum Bern) und Fotografenausbildner (Gruppe Autodidaktischer Fotografen Bern GAF 2005, 2007, 2010, 2012, 2016, Zürich 2015).

Seit 2002 Cheffotograf und Bildredaktor bei der Zeitung “Der Bund”, daneben freischaffend tätig für Agenturen, Zeitschriften und Zeitungen im In- und Ausland. Zahlreiche eigene Ausstellungen und Buchpublikationen. 2006 Swiss Press Photo 3. Preis Kategorie Ausland, 2009 1. Preis Kategorie Kultur, 2012 1. Preis Kategorie Portrait»

Hauptsponsoren

Sponsoren