20. Photo Münsingen: Great interest in reportage photography

Photo Münsingen's 20th anniversary was attended by over 4000 visitors from all over Switzerland. Reportage photography was one of the focal points. The exhibitions, tours and lectures by Dominic Nahr, Christian Bobst, Patrick Rohr and Adrian Moser received a lot of attention.

Alain Rivière-Lecoeur, Julie de Waroquier and Pascal Sentenac from France and Alex and Felix from Switzerland showed artistic works. The won the club competition for the Photo Münsingen Award Schwyz Photo Club in front of the photo club Dreisamtal (D) and the photo club gegenLICHT.

The Münsingen castle grounds with the new castle park presented the 20th Photo Münsingen in the best light and inspired the visitors to lively discussions about photography and reportage photography in particular. The President Ruedi Mäusli draws a very positive balance.

The next Photo Münsingen will take place from May 21 to 24, 2020.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

20. Pho­to Münsin­gen: Gros­ses In­ter­es­se für die Re­por­ta­ge­fo­to­gra­fie

Das 20-jäh­ri­ge Ju­bi­lä­um der Pho­to Münsin­gen wur­de von über 4000 Be­su­che­rin­nen und Be­su­chern aus der gan­zen Schweiz be­sucht. Die Re­por­ta­ge­fo­to­gra­fie war ei­ner der Schwer­punk­te. Die Aus­stel­lun­gen, Füh­run­gen und Vor­trä­ge von Do­mi­nic Nahr, Chris­ti­an Bobst, Pa­trick Rohr und Adri­an Mo­ser fan­den hohe Be­ach­tung.

Künst­le­ri­sche Ar­bei­ten zeig­ten Alain Ri­viè­re-Le­co­eur, Ju­lie de Wa­ro­quier und Pas­cal Sen­tenac aus Frank­reich und Alex und Fe­lix aus der Schweiz. Den Klub­wett­be­werb um den Pho­to Münsin­gen Award ge­wann der Fo­to­club Schwyz vor dem Foto-Club Dreis­amtal (D) und dem Fo­to­club ge­gen­LICHT.

Das Schloss­gut­are­al Münsin­gen mit dem neu­en Schloss­park prä­sen­tier­te die 20. Pho­to Münsin­gen im bes­ten Licht und in­spi­rier­te die Be­su­cher zu re­gen Dis­kus­sio­nen über die Fo­to­gra­fie. Der Prä­si­dent Rue­di Mäus­li zieht eine sehr po­si­ti­ve Bi­lanz.

Die nächs­te Pho­to Münsin­gen fin­det vom 21. bis am 24. Mai 2020 statt.

0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.