"Mein Münsingen" and "Serien": The region at Photo Münsingen 2019

Münsingen and the region are also strongly represented at Photo Münsingen 2019: Jürg Ramseier shows pictures from Münsingen, the Münsingen photo club dealt with series and Elsbeth Stalder presents color pictures from her rose garden.

"Mein Münsingen" is the name of the exhibition by Jürg Ramseier, which will be on display in the palace at Photo Münsingen 2019. In the book of the same name, Bernhard Giger writes about the photographer: "Jürg Ramseier's view of his community is loving and neighborly in a way that reveals how much what he has seen and photographed on his tours is part of his life."

The photographer has just a few kilometers from Münsingen, namely in Trimstein Noe Romano her studio. At Photo Münsingen 2019 she shows men in different productions and contexts. The series of images take up socially critical issues and aim at internal controversies of the viewer.

The Münsingen Photo Club has worked on the topic of "series" this year. The resulting pictures can be seen in the garden of the flower house. Elsbeth Stalder, Member of the Münsingen photo club, also presents color images from her rose garden in her solo exhibition. Flowers and water are her favorite subjects.

The four Photo clubs Belp, Thun, Solothurn and Blende 8 Bernwho have been actively helping Photo Münsingen for years, show current work from their clubs.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

“Mein Münsingen” und “Serien”: Die Region an der Photo Münsingen 2019

Auch Münsingen und die Region sind an der Photo Münsingen 2019 stark vertreten: Jürg Ramseier zeigt Bilder aus Münsingen, der Fotoclub Münsingen befasste sich mit Serien und Elsbeth Stalder präsentiert Farbbilder aus ihrem Rosengarten.

“Mein Münsingen” heisst die Ausstellung von Jürg Ramseier, welche im Rahmen der Photo Münsingen 2019 im Schloss zu sehen sein wird. Im gleichnamigen Buch schreibt Bernhard Giger über den Fotografen: “Jürg Ramseiers Blick auf seine Gemeinde ist auf eine Weise liebevoll und nachbarschaftlich, die verrät, wie sehr, was er gesehen und fotografiert hat auf seinen Rundgängen, Teil seines Lebens ist.”

Nur einige Kilometer von Münsingen, nämlich in Trimstein, hat die Fotografin Noe Romano ihr Studio. An der Photo Münsingen 2019 zeigt sie Männer in verschiedenen Inszenierungen und Kontexten. Die Bildserien greifen gesellschaftskritische Themen auf und zielen auf innere Kontroversen des Betrachters ab.

Der Fotoclub Münsingen hat in diesem Jahr das Thema “Serien” bearbeitet. Die entstandenen Bilder sind im Garten des Blumenhauses zu sehen. Elsbeth Stalder, Mitglied des Fotoclub Münsingen, präsentiert in ihrer Einzelausstellung zudem Farbbilder aus ihrem Rosengarten. Blumen und Wasser sind ihre Lieblingsmotive.

Die vier Fotoklubs Belp, Thun, Solothurn und Blende 8 Bern, die seit Jahren bei der Photo Münsingen aktiv mithelfen, zeigen aktuelle Arbeiten aus ihren Klubs.

0 Kommentare

Dein Kommentar

An Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns Deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.