Inspiration for weekend number 2

The museums will start operating again from next week. During the closure, some of them set up virtual offers over the past few weeks, which are still worth seeing today.

The Fotomuseum Winterthur launched his "Photographic Flux". Using a timeline, the website offers an overview of historical photography processes, imaging devices and new image forms and phenomena - from heliography to computer-generated images, from camera obscura to selfie.

The Photoforum Pasquart in Biel made the catalog of the current exhibition “Her Take” - which, by the way, was extended until June 14th - available digitally as a PDF. In addition, the museum recently published on Medium.com, a selection of texts that were written on the occasion of exhibitions and research.

Posed in Lausanne Musee de l'Elysée on his social media channels aspects of the exhibition “René Burri, l'explosion du regard” in the center. The digital content is also worth seeing, including those relating to previous exhibitions. For example the videos on the Vimeo channel, the podcasts at Soundcloud or the multimedia collections at Artmyn.

Also at the Zurich Image Hall we find a lot of information and pictures from past exhibitions. Special: The virtual tour through “The Magic Eye” by René Groebli.

The Museum in the Bellpark Finally, Kriens near Lucerne launched the “Walkie Talkie” project. It has asked artists to contribute. The museum presents the video clips, photographs, audio tracks and studio visits that come together online.

Inspired? Our competition "Living and photographing in times of Corona" has received over a hundred pictures. Below the cover photo of this article by Stefan Willi entitled "Together Alone". Click here for our competition ...

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

In­spi­ra­ti­on zum Wo­chen­en­de Nr. 2

Ab nächs­ter Wo­che neh­men die Mu­se­en ih­ren Be­trieb wie­der auf. Wäh­rend der Schlies­sung ha­ben ei­ni­ge von ih­nen in den letz­ten Wo­chen vir­tu­el­le An­ge­bo­te auf die Bei­ne ge­stellt, die auch heu­te noch se­hens­wert sind.

Das Fo­to­mu­se­um Win­ter­thur lan­cier­te sei­nen «Pho­to­gra­phic Flux». Die Web­site bie­tet an­hand ei­nes Zeit­strahls ei­nen Über­blick über his­to­ri­sche Fo­to­gra­fie­ver­fah­ren, bild­ge­ben­de Ge­rä­te so­wie neue Bild­for­men und ‑phä­no­me­ne – von der He­lio­gra­phie zum com­pu­ter­ge­ne­rier­ten Bild, von der Ca­me­ra ob­scu­ra zum Sel­fie.

Das Pho­to­fo­rum Pas­quart in Biel stell­te von der ak­tu­el­len Aus­stel­lung «Her Take» – sie wur­de üb­ri­gens bis am 14. Juni ver­län­ger – den Ka­ta­log di­gi­tal als PDF zur Ver­fü­gung. Zu­dem pu­bli­ziert das Mu­se­um seit kur­zem auf Medium.com, eine Aus­wahl an Tex­ten, die an­läss­lich von Aus­stel­lun­gen und For­schung ge­schrie­ben wur­den.

In Lau­sanne stell­te Mu­sée de l’Elysée auf sei­nen So­cial-Me­dia-Ka­nä­len Aspek­te der Aus­stel­lung «René Bur­ri, l’explosion du re­gard» ins Zen­trum. Se­hens­wert sind aber auch die di­gi­ta­len In­hal­te, auch zu frü­he­ren Aus­stel­lun­gen. Etwa die Vi­de­os auf dem Vi­meo-Ka­nal, die Pod­casts bei Sound­cloud oder die mul­ti­me­dia­len Kol­lek­tio­nen bei Art­myn.

Auch bei der Zür­cher Bild­hal­le fin­den wir vie­le In­fos und Bil­der ver­gan­ge­ner Aus­stel­lun­gen. Spe­zi­ell: Der vir­tu­el­le Rund­gang durch «The Ma­gic Eye» von René Groeb­li.

Das Mu­se­um im Bell­park Kri­ens nahe Lu­zern schliess­lich hat das Pro­jekt «Wal­kie Tal­kie» lan­ciert. Es hat Künst­le­rin­nen und Künst­ler um ei­nen Bei­trag ge­be­ten. Die Vi­deo­clips, Fo­to­gra­fien, Ton­spu­ren oder Ate­lier­be­su­che, die da zu­sam­men­kom­men, prä­sen­tiert das Mu­se­um on­line.

In­spi­riert? Bei un­se­rem Wett­be­werb «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» sind schon über Hun­dert Bil­der ein­ge­gan­gen. Dar­un­ter das Ti­tel­fo­to die­ses Ar­ti­kels von Ste­fan Wil­li mit dem Ti­tel "Tog­e­ther alo­ne". Hier geht’s zu un­se­rem Wett­be­werb…

0 Kommentare

Hinterlasse ein Kommentar

An der Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.