Caught at home

In the video cycle «Caught at home" shows "Photo video Zumstein", one of Main sponsors the Photo Münsingen, which can be photographed at home in times of Corona. It is demonstrated how amazing effects can be achieved with plants and fruits. If available, flashes or folding reflectors are used. However, these can also be replaced by existing items in the household.

Children are currently at home more often than usual. With a little imagination and a camera, an entertaining time can be spent together. Be it when “painting with light” or when the children are allowed to take photos themselves.

Every modern photo camera is also a film camera. In the so far last episode “Movie Edition” the important points for filming are shown. These are camera settings, use of the light sources, use of the gray filter, generation of movement, use of the necessary material and the editing software. The often expensive components for production can be replaced by everyday aids.

Photo video Zumstein AG, Bern, has also recorded a whole series of crash courses on photography and valuable tips on interesting topics in short videos. They inspire and motivate you to try it yourself: https://vimeo.com/zumstein

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Zu Hau­se ge­fan­gen

Im Vi­deo­zy­klus «Zu Hau­se ge­fan­gen» zeigt «Foto Vi­deo Zum­stein», ei­ner der Haupt­spon­so­ren der Pho­to Münsin­gen, was in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na zu Hau­se fo­to­gra­fiert wer­den kann. Es wird de­mons­triert wie mit Pflan­zen und Früch­ten er­staun­li­che Ef­fek­te er­reicht wer­den kön­nen. Falls vor­han­den wer­den Blit­ze oder Falt­re­flek­to­ren ein­ge­setzt. Die­se kön­nen aber auch durch vor­han­de­ne Ge­gen­stän­de im Haus­halt er­setzt wer­den.

Kin­der sind zur Zeit häu­fi­ger zu Hau­se als sonst. Mit et­was Phan­ta­sie und ei­ner Ka­me­ra kann ge­mein­sam eine un­ter­halt­sa­me Zeit ver­bracht wer­den. Sei dies beim «Ma­len mit Licht» oder wenn die Kin­der sel­ber fo­to­gra­fie­ren dür­fen.

Jede mo­der­ne Fo­to­ka­me­ra ist auch ein Film­ka­me­ra. In der bis­lang letz­ten Fol­ge «Mo­vie Edi­ti­on» wer­den die wich­ti­gen Punk­te für das Fil­men ge­zeigt. Dies sind Ein­stel­lun­gen der Ka­me­ra, Ver­wen­dung der Licht­quel­len, Ein­satz des Grau­fil­ters, er­zeu­gen von Be­we­gung, Nut­zung des not­wen­di­gen Ma­te­ri­als und der Schnitt-Soft­ware. Die oft teu­ren Kom­po­nen­ten für die Pro­duk­ti­on kön­nen durch all­täg­li­che Hilfs­mit­tel er­setzt wer­den.

Foto Vi­deo Zum­stein AG, Bern, hat zu­dem eine gan­ze Se­rie von Crash-Kur­sen über die Fo­to­gra­fie und wert­vol­le Tipps zu in­ter­es­san­ten The­men in Kurz­vi­de­os auf­ge­zeich­net. Sie in­spi­rie­ren und mo­ti­vie­ren zum sel­ber aus­pro­bie­ren: https://vimeo.com/zumstein

0 Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

An der Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.