Photo Münsingen - Photo exhibition - Rainer Eder

Photo Münsingen 2021: A first look at the program

Hopefully the time will come in three months: the will open from May 13th to 16th Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 their doors. We are confident that we will be able to catch up with the 2020 program with a protection concept and slight adjustments. A first look at the planned photo exhibitions.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 had to be postponed due to the corona pandemic. Instead we have that Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell created with a competition and many online entries. Now we hope that Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13 to 16 May 2021 in the beautiful Schlossgut area and the interesting encounters can take place physically. We have a comprehensive one for that Protection concept Developed. Of course, we will only hold Photo Münsingen if the official requirements are met and the situation allows.

Focus on sports photography

We were able to take over most of the 2021 program from last year. Sports photography is a focus. Six exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

The focus is again on club photography: 60 teams compete at the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the topic of «transparency». The Pho­to Su­is­se shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

Creativity and the pandemic

There are also creative photo exhibitions, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) with the themes 'Elephants', 'Fat Girl' and 'Fantasies', Brigitte Aeberhard for Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens.

And our way of dealing with the pandemic is also given space in an exhibition. The 20 best pictures of the competition «Live and take pictures in times of Corona» be at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 Exhibited creatively and in conformity with corona in the Schlossgut area.

With the single axle to the North Cape

In the audio vision 'Totally crazy' reported An­dre­as Zim­mer­mannhow he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle tractor. Further audiovisual productions are every afternoon in Füür­wehr­saal presented on the big screen.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th!

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021: Ein ers­ter Blick ins Programm

In drei Mo­na­ten ist es hof­fent­lich so­weit: Vom 13. bis 16. Mai öff­net die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ihre Tü­ren. Wir sind zu­ver­sicht­lich mit Schutz­kon­zept und leich­ten An­pas­sun­gen das Pro­gramm von 2020 nach­ho­len zu kön­nen. Ein ers­ter Blick auf die ge­plan­ten Fotoausstellungen.

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 muss­te auf­grund der Co­ro­na-Pan­de­mie ver­scho­ben wer­den. An­stel­le ha­ben wir die Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell mit ei­nem Wett­be­werb und vie­len On­line-Bei­trä­gen kre­iert. Nun hof­fen wir, dass die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 13. bis 16. Mai 2021 im schö­nen Schloss­gut-Are­al über die Büh­ne ge­hen und die in­ter­es­san­ten Be­geg­nun­gen phy­sisch statt­fin­den kön­nen. Dazu ha­ben wir ein um­fas­sen­des Schutz­kon­zept er­ar­bei­tet. Na­tür­lich wer­den wir die Pho­to Münsin­gen nur durch­füh­ren, wenn die be­hörd­li­chen Auf­la­gen er­füllt sind und es die Si­tua­ti­on erlaubt.

Sport­fo­to­gra­fie im Fokus

Das Pro­gramm 2021 konn­ten wir gröss­ten­teils vom letz­ten Jahr über­neh­men. Ein Schwer­punkt bil­det die Sport­fo­to­gra­fie. Sechs Aus­stel­lun­gen wid­men sich ver­schie­de­nen Sportarten:

Wei­ter im Zen­trum steht wie­der­um die Klub­fo­to­gra­fie: 60 Teams mes­sen sich beim «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» zum The­ma «Ur­ban». Die Fo­to­klubs aus Münsin­gen, Rie­dis­heim und Kirch­zar­ten stel­len Bil­der zum The­ma «Trans­pa­renz» aus. Die Pho­to Su­is­se zeigt die bes­ten und prä­mier­ten Bil­der aus dem Jahreswettbewerb.

Krea­ti­ves und die Pandemie

Hin­zu kom­men krea­ti­ve Fo­to­aus­stel­lun­gen, un­ter an­de­rem: Ele­na Mar­ty­nyuk (RU) mit den The­men ‘Ele­phants’, ‘Fat Girl’ und ‘Fan­ta­sies’, Bri­git­te Ae­ber­hard zur Poe­sie der Un­schär­fe, Csa­ba Balá­si (RO) mit sei­ner Win­ter Sto­ry, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) zur Fine Art Ar­chi­tek­tur Fo­to­gra­fie und Wer­ner Rich­ners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

Die di­gi­ta­le Pho­to Are­na bie­tet zehn Fo­to­gra­fin­nen und Fo­to­gra­fen eine Platt­form, ihre Bild­se­ri­en auf 12 Bild­schir­men zu präsentieren.

Und auch un­ser Um­gang mit der Pan­de­mie er­hält Platz in ei­ner Aus­stel­lung. Die 20 bes­ten Bil­der des Wett­be­werbs «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» wer­den an der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 im Schloss­gut-Are­al krea­tiv und co­ro­na­kon­form ausgestellt.

Mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nordkap

In der Au­dio Vi­si­on ‘To­tal ab­ge­fah­ren’ be­rich­tet An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann, wie er mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nord­kap ge­fah­ren ist. Wei­te­re au­dio­vi­su­el­le Pro­duk­tio­nen wer­den je­den Nach­mit­tag im Füür­wehr­saal auf Gross­lein­wand präsentiert.

Re­ser­vie­ren Sie sich die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 13. bis 16. Mai!

0 Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

An der Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.