Photo workshops 2022: Register now

Pho­to Münsin­gen offers a comprehensive workshop program with experienced workshop leaders. From animal, landscape, wedding and portrait to nude photography, everything is included. Expand your knowledge! Secure your place online from Tuesday, April 19, 20 p.m.!

Here is the overview of the 22 photo workshops at Photo Münsingen 2022:

Wedding and portrait photography

For (prospective) wedding photographers, Felix Peter is offering photo workshops this year on the topics of the Wedding preparations as well as to Bridal couple photo shoot. Roman Zehnder is about expressive Portrait shots with little equipment, over effective portrait shots speaks Martin Zurmühle.

Models unusually staged

«Sandblast» with Felix Peter as well "Fitness model - explosively photographed" with Christoph Ris are two of this year's workshops on the special staging of models. Christoph Ris also offers three courses on nude photography: «Nude photography with candlelight», «Erotic moving pictures» and «Nude photography lowkey with two models».

Get out into nature

Learn from Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher more about the art of wildlife photography. Become an artist of landscape. Or experience with Stefan Zürrer Landscape photography by the water.

The factors for a good picture

Anyone who would like to know something about the factors that make a good picture is in the Juror course by Martin Zurmühle correctly. Zurmühle also leads the workshops "Laws of Light" and «Perceptual differences eye/camera».

Technology, image processing and light painting

Jost von Allmen speaks at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022 over Fine art printing, Black and white photography and digital medium format. In the two Lightroom courses Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher learn more about image editing and management. Finally, Bruno Kneubühler leads with two workshops Light painting .

By the way: also for multivision 'Totally crazy - with the two-wheeler to the North Cape' An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann Reservations can be made free of charge from Tuesday, April 19 at 20 p.m.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Fo­to­work­shops 2022: Jetzt anmelden

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen bie­tet ein um­fas­sen­des Work­shop-Pro­gramm mit er­fah­re­nen Work­shop­lei­tern. Von Tier‑, Landschafts‑, Hoch­zeits- und Por­trait- bis Akt­fo­to­gra­fie ist al­les da­bei. Er­wei­tern Sie Ihr Wis­sen! Si­chern Sie sich ab Diens­tag, 19. April, 20 Uhr on­line Ih­ren Platz!

Hier ist die Über­sicht der 22 Fo­to­work­shops der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022:

Hoch­zeits- und Portrait-Fotografie

Für (an­ge­hen­de) Hochzeits-Fotograf*innen bie­tet Fe­lix Pe­ter in die­sem Jahr Fo­to­work­shops zu den The­men der Hoch­zeits­vor­be­rei­tun­gen so­wie zum Braut­paar-Fo­to­shoo­ing. Bei Ro­man Zehn­der geht es um aus­druck­star­ke Por­trait­auf­nah­men mit we­nig Equip­ment. Über wir­kungs­vol­le Por­trait­auf­nah­men spricht Mar­tin Zurmühle.

Mo­dels un­ge­wöhn­lich inszeniert

«Sand­blast» mit Fe­lix Pe­ter so­wie «Fit­ness­mo­del – ex­plo­siv fo­to­gra­fiert» mit Chris­toph Ris sind zwei der dies­jäh­ri­ge Work­shops zur be­son­de­ren In­sze­nie­rung von Mo­dels. Chris­toph Ris bie­tet aus­ser­dem drei Kur­se zur Akt­fo­to­gra­fie: «Akt­fo­to­gra­fie mit Ker­zen­licht», «Ero­tisch be­weg­te Bil­der» und «Akt­fo­to­gra­fie Low­key mit zwei Mo­dels».

Raus in die Natur

Ler­nen Sie bei Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher mehr über die Kunst der Tier­fo­to­gra­fie. Wer­den Sie ein Künst­ler der Land­schaft. Oder Er­le­ben Sie bei Ste­fan Zür­rer Land­schafts­fo­to­gra­fie am Was­ser.

Die Fak­to­ren für ein gu­tes Bild

Wer ger­ne et­was über die Fak­to­ren für ein gu­tes Bild er­fährt, ist im Ju­ro­ren­kurs von Mar­tin Zur­müh­le rich­tig. Zur­müh­le lei­tet aus­ser­dem die Work­shops «Ge­set­ze des Lichts» und «Wahr­neh­mungs­un­ter­schie­de Auge/Kamera».

Tech­nik, Bild­be­ar­bei­tung und Lightpainting

Jost von All­men spricht an der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022 übers Fi­ne­art-Prin­ting, Schwarz­weiss-Fo­to­gra­fie und di­gi­ta­les Mit­tel­for­mat. In den zwei Ligh­troom-Kur­sen von Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher ler­nen Sie mehr über die Bild­be­ar­bei­tung und ‑ver­wal­tung. Bru­no Kneu­büh­ler schliess­lich führt mit zwei Work­shops ins Light­pain­ting ein.

Üb­ri­gens: Auch für die Mul­ti­vi­si­on ‚To­tal ab­ge­fah­ren – Mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nord­kap‘ von An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann ist die kos­ten­lo­se Re­ser­va­ti­on ab Diens­tag, 19. April, 20 Uhr möglich.

0 Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

An der Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.