Photosuisse 2021: award ceremony at Photo Münsingen

As part of Photo Münsingen, the PHOTOSUISSE award ceremony will take place on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 14.00:2021 p.m. The umbrella organization of people interested in photography from all over Switzerland honors its best photographers and the best clubs of the XNUMX competition.

It's a kind of Swiss photography championship: every year, PHOTOSUISSE honors the best photographers and the best photo clubs in a competition. Each in separate categories for color and black-and-white images, as well as for digital images, paper images and portfolios. And also in individual ratings for certain topics.

For the 2021 edition, 483 print images and 656 digital photos from 15 different clubs were submitted by a total of 114 members. These photos were judged by René Dürr (CH), Viola Michaelis (CH), Klaus Loorbeer (A) and Michel Planson (F).

The winners are:

  • Best All-Around Photographer Jean-Marc Ayer, SGP Genève
  • Best all-round club AARSO Fotoklub, Zofingen
  • Best Color Photographer Jean-Marc Ayer, SGP Genève
  • Best black and white photographer Daniel Brändli, AARSO Fotoklub, Zofingen
  • Best Color Club AARSO Photo Club, Zofingen
  • Best Black and White Club AARSO Photo Club, Zofingen

The complete rankings are available on the Photosuisse website.

The best and award-winning pictures from the annual competitions from 2019 to 2021 are shown PHOTOSUISSE at Photo Münsingen. A photo book with the pictures is published for each year. PHOTOSUISSE is the umbrella organization for people interested in photography from all over Switzerland. There are currently 38 photo clubs and around 130 people as individual members.

Cover photo: Morning encounterm, © Jean-Marc Ayer, Best All-Around Photographer 2021

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Pho­to­suis­se 2021: Sie­ger­eh­rung an der Pho­to Münsingen

Im Rah­men der Pho­to Münsin­gen fin­det am Sams­tag, 28. Mai 2022 um 14.00 Uhr die Sie­ger­eh­rung von PHO­TO­SUIS­SE statt. Die Dach­or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on von Fo­to­in­ter­es­sier­ten aus der gan­zen Schweiz zeich­net ihre bes­ten Fo­to­gra­fin­nen und Fo­to­gra­fen so­wie die bes­ten Klubs des Wett­be­werbs 2021 aus.

Es ist eine Art Schwei­zer­meis­ter­schaft der Fo­to­gra­fie: Je­des Jahr zeich­net PHO­TO­SUIS­SE in ei­nem Wett­be­werb die bes­ten Fo­to­gra­fin­nen und Fo­to­gra­fen so­wie die bes­ten Fo­to­klubs aus. Dies je­weils in se­pa­ra­ten Ka­te­go­rien für Farb- und Schwarz-Weiss-Bil­der, so­wie für di­gi­ta­le Bil­der, Pa­pier­bil­der und Port­fo­li­os. Und zu­dem in Ein­zel­be­wer­tun­gen für be­stimm­te Themen.

Für die Aus­ga­be 2021 wur­den 483 Print­bil­der und 656 di­gi­ta­le Fo­tos aus 15 ver­schie­de­nen Clubs von ins­ge­samt 114 Mit­glie­dern ein­ge­reicht. Ju­riert ha­ben die­se Fo­tos René Dürr (CH), Vio­la Mi­chae­lis (CH), Klaus Loo­r­beer (A) und Mi­chel Plan­son (F).

Die Sie­ge­rin­nen und Sie­ger sind:

  • Bes­ter All­round-Fo­to­graf Jean-Marc Ayer, SGP Genève
  • Bes­ter All­round-Klub AAR­SO Fo­to­klub, Zofingen
  • Bes­ter Farb­fo­to­graf Jean-Marc Ayer, SGP Genève
  • Bes­ter Schwarz­weiss-Fo­to­graf Da­ni­el Bränd­li, AAR­SO Fo­to­klub, Zofingen
  • Bes­ter Farb­klub AAR­SO Fo­to­klub, Zofingen
  • Bes­ter Schwarz­weiss-Klub AAR­SO Fo­to­klub, Zofingen

Die Kom­plet­te Rang­lis­ten gibts auf der Web­site von Pho­to­suis­se.

Die bes­ten und prä­mier­ten Bil­der aus den Jah­res­wett­be­wer­ben 2019 bis 2021 zeigt PHO­TO­SUIS­SE an der Pho­to Münsin­gen. Pro Jahr­gang er­scheint ein Fo­to­buch mit den Bil­dern. PHO­TO­SUIS­SE ist die Dach­or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on von Fo­to­in­ter­es­sier­ten aus der gan­zen Schweiz. Zur­zeit sind 38 Fo­to­klubs, so­wie rund 130 Per­so­nen als Ein­zel­mit­glie­der angeschlossen.

Ti­tel­bild: Morning en­coun­term, © Jean-Marc Ayer, bes­ter All­round-Fo­to­graf 2021

0 Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

An der Diskussion beteiligen?
Hinterlasse uns deinen Kommentar!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.