The 10 series for the Photo Arena 2016 have been selected

Judging_Photo_Arena_1The jury selected ten series for presentation in the Photo Arena 2016 selected. In an initial approach, the series were reduced by around half by a yes / no decision. The jury then rated each work individually in a second round. After considering that each photographer is only allowed to exhibit one series and the move to place 10, the end result was clear after three hours. Only now has the jury been informed of the names of the winners.

We would like to thank everyone who participated and congratulate those who participated in the Photo Arena 2016 may exhibit.

The members of the jury were: Elisabeth Aemmer and Peter Jaberg from Foto-Klub Belp; Joachim Schaefer, Rudolf Mäusli and Manfred Schär from the Münsingen Photo Club; technical support was provided by Daniel Wälti.



Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.