Countries, people, Instagram: the highlights of Photo Münsingen 2018

The construction of the exhibitions is in full swing, Photo Münsingen will open its doors in two days. A highlight of this 19th edition is the exhibition "Oh, Amiland!" by Henna and Arthur Honegger. During his time as America correspondent, the 10vor10 presenter photographed “America with a difference” together with his wife Henna.

Other photographers will also talk about countries and people at Photo Münsingen 2018. In the project "Alps" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explores alpine landscapes through the ages. Florian Spring shows in his exhibition "In the nest of the crocodiles" a reportage on an indigenous tribe in Papua New Guinea. Beat Mumenthaler gives insights into the souls of personalities in "Close to your soul". Ueli Bühler from Rubigen shows in "Fascination Iceland" grandiose landscapes.

One focus is the new Instagram photo medium. Nine successful Instagram photographers from Switzerland present pictures on various topics on the Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala and the @ helvetic-collectiv invite you to Meet & Greet to the Spycher youth center. With a Panel discussion and a seminar on Instagram.

In the photo club competition, 62 teams are presenting their work on the topic this year "Move" out. There are surreal worlds in the exhibitions of Janine Machiedo (D) and Susanne Jung to discover. Daniel Rohr and Bruno Kneubühler create fascinating lighting strips, flashlights and fireworks "Light art".

This variety of exhibitions is complemented by numerous audio visions. A highlight here is Multivision "Brazil" from Dr. Heiko Beyer on Friday evening. In addition to around 25 seminars, Photo Münsingen also offers free lectures by exhibiting photographers and sponsors' photo experts. For example, visit 'The way to your own style' with Beat Mumenthaler, the public photo shoot with Christoph Ris or the lecture 'Oh Amiland!' by Henna and Arthur Honegger.

You will find opening times, directions and the brochure for Photo Münsingen 2018 here…

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Pays, personnes, Instagram: les temps forts de Photo Münsingen 2018

La construction des expositions bat son plein, Photo Münsingen ouvrira ses portes dans deux jours. Un temps fort de cette 19e édition est l'exposition "Oh, Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger. Pendant son temps en tant que correspondant pour l'Amérique, le présentateur de 10vor10 a photographié «l'Amérique avec une différence» avec sa femme Henna.

D'autres photographes parleront également de pays et de personnes à Photo Münsingen 2018. Dans le projet "Alpes" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explore les paysages alpins à travers les âges. Florian Spring montre dans son exposition "Dans le nid des crocodiles" un reportage sur une tribu indigène de Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée. Beat Mumenthaler donne un aperçu de l'âme des personnalités "Près de ton âme". Ueli Bühler de Rubigen montre à "Fascination Islande" paysages grandioses.

L'un des objectifs est le nouveau support photo Instagram. Neuf photographes Instagram à succès de Suisse présentent des photos sur divers sujets sur le Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala et @ helvetic-collectiv vous invitent à Rencontrer et saluer au centre jeunesse Spycher. Avec un Table ronde et un séminaire sur Instagram.

Dans la compétition des clubs photo, 62 équipes présentent leur travail sur le sujet cette année "Bouge toi" en dehors. Il y a des mondes surréalistes dans les expositions de Janine Machiedo (D) et Susanne Jung découvrir. Daniel Rohr et Bruno Kneubühler créent des bandes d'éclairage, des lampes de poche et des feux d'artifice fascinants "Art léger".

Cette variété d'expositions est complétée par de nombreuses visions audio. Un point fort ici est Multivision "Brésil" du Dr Heiko Beyer vendredi soir. En plus d'environ 25 séminaires, Photo Münsingen propose également des conférences gratuites par des photographes exposants et des experts photo de sponsors. Par exemple, visitez «La voie vers votre propre style» avec Beat Mumenthaler, le séance photo publique avec Christoph Ris ou la conférence "Oh Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger.

Vous trouverez les horaires d'ouverture, les directions et la brochure pour Photo Münsingen 2018 ici…

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.