Seminars 2018: Advance sales begin

Photo Münsingen also offers a wide range of seminars in its 2018 edition. On the weekend of the ascent from May 10th to 13th there are many further training opportunities with topics related to photography to choose from. Presale starts on Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 20 p.m. Here are some highlights.

With the trained photographer Maike Jarsetz, a proven expert in the fields of Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom comes to Münsingen to lead three seminars: Im Lightroom practical training get fit in the picture organization and clarify all questions that are about the catalog principle. One focus is on the workflow while traveling. In the seminar Lightroom image development develop your most beautiful motifs to perfection. In the course Photoshop key techniques use the typical Photoshop tasks that arise after image development. The day brings you up to date with the latest correction techniques.
On the one hand, Jost von Allmen gives an overview of available ones digital medium format systems and on the other hand goes into the methodical procedure to achieve perfect recordings. The practical workshop with Bruno Kneubühler is about the basic techniques of Light painting photography to learn (second course on Saturday).
With Christoph Ris (Portrait and fashion photography) it goes to a helicopter base. Combining this location with fashion and portrait photography promises unique images. The aim of the workshop is that the participants recognize the lighting and choose the correct position of the model accordingly. Motifs that are worth photographing can be found everywhere. Learn at Photo walk in Münsingen get to know interesting motifs in our environment with Martin Zurmühle and then go on a photo stalk.
0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Séminaires 2018: Début des ventes anticipées

Photo Münsingen propose également un large éventail de séminaires dans son édition 2018. Le week-end de l'ascension du 10 au 13 mai, vous aurez le choix entre de nombreuses formations complémentaires sur des thèmes liés à la photographie. La prévente débute le mardi 3 avril 2018 à 20 h. Voici quelques faits saillants.

Avec la photographe de formation Maike Jarsetz, une experte reconnue dans les domaines d'Adobe Photoshop et de Lightroom vient à Münsingen pour animer trois séminaires: Im Formation pratique sur Lightroom s'intégrer dans l'organisation de l'image et clarifier toutes les questions concernant le principe du catalogue. L'accent est mis sur le flux de travail lors des déplacements. Au séminaire Développement d'images Lightroom développez vos plus beaux motifs à la perfection. Dans le cadre du cours Techniques clés de Photoshop utilisez les tâches Photoshop typiques qui surviennent après le développement de l'image. La journée vous met à jour avec les dernières techniques de correction.
D'une part, Jost von Allmen donne un aperçu de ceux disponibles systèmes numériques de format moyen et d'autre part va dans la procédure méthodique pour obtenir des enregistrements parfaits. L’atelier pratique avec Bruno Kneubühler porte sur les techniques de base de Photographie de light painting apprendre (deuxième cours le samedi).
Avec Christoph Ris (Portrait et photographie de mode) il va à une base d'hélicoptères. La combinaison de cet endroit avec la photographie de mode et de portrait promet des images uniques. Le but de l'atelier est que les participants reconnaissent l'éclairage et choisissent la position correcte du modèle en conséquence. On trouve partout des motifs qui valent la peine d'être photographiés. Apprenez à Promenade photo à Münsingen Apprenez à connaître des motifs intéressants dans notre environnement avec Martin Zurmühle, puis passez à une tige de photo.
0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.