Inspiration for weekend number 2

The museums will start operating again from next week. During the closure, some of them set up virtual offers over the past few weeks, which are still worth seeing today.

The Fotomuseum Winterthur launched his "Photographic Flux". Using a timeline, the website offers an overview of historical photography processes, imaging devices and new image forms and phenomena - from heliography to computer-generated images, from camera obscura to selfie.

The Photoforum Pasquart in Biel made the catalog of the current exhibition “Her Take” - which, by the way, was extended until June 14th - available digitally as a PDF. In addition, the museum recently published on Medium.com, a selection of texts that were written on the occasion of exhibitions and research.

Posed in Lausanne Musee de l'Elysée on his social media channels aspects of the exhibition “René Burri, l'explosion du regard” in the center. The digital content is also worth seeing, including those relating to previous exhibitions. For example the videos on the Vimeo channel, the podcasts at Soundcloud or the multimedia collections at Artmyn.

Also at the Zurich Image Hall we find a lot of information and pictures from past exhibitions. Special: The virtual tour through “The Magic Eye” by René Groebli.

The Museum in the Bellpark Finally, Kriens near Lucerne launched the “Walkie Talkie” project. It has asked artists to contribute. The museum presents the video clips, photographs, audio tracks and studio visits that come together online.

Inspired? Our competition "Living and photographing in times of Corona" has received over a hundred pictures. Below the cover photo of this article by Stefan Willi entitled "Together Alone". Click here for our competition ...

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Inspiration pour le week-end numéro 2

Les musées recommenceront à fonctionner à partir de la semaine prochaine. Lors de la fermeture, certains d'entre eux ont mis en place des offres virtuelles ces dernières semaines, qui valent encore le détour aujourd'hui.

Le Fotomuseum Winterthur a lancé son "Flux photographique". À l'aide d'une chronologie, le site Web offre un aperçu des processus de photographie historiques, des dispositifs d'imagerie et des nouvelles formes et phénomènes d'image - de l'héliographie aux images générées par ordinateur, de la caméra obscura au selfie.

La Photoforum Pasquart à Bienne, le catalogue de l'exposition actuelle "Her Take" - qui, d'ailleurs, a été prolongé jusqu'au 14 juin - est disponible sous forme numérique au format PDF. De plus, le musée a récemment publié une sélection de textes sur Medium.com qui ont été écrits à l'occasion d'expositions et de recherches.

Posé à Lausanne Musée de l'Elysée sur ses canaux de médias sociaux des aspects de l'exposition «René Burri, l'explosion du regard» au centre. Le contenu numérique vaut également le détour, y compris ceux relatifs aux expositions précédentes. Par exemple les vidéos sur la chaîne Vimeo, les podcasts sur Soundcloud ou les collections multimédias sur Artmyn.

Aussi au Zurich Image Hall on retrouve beaucoup d'informations et de photos d'expositions passées. Spécial: La visite virtuelle de «The Magic Eye» de René Groebli.

La Musée dans le Bellpark Enfin, Kriens près de Lucerne a lancé le projet «Walkie Talkie». Il a demandé aux artistes de contribuer. Le musée présente les clips vidéo, photographies, pistes audio et visites d'ateliers qui se réunissent en ligne.

Inspiré? Notre concours "Vivre et photographier à l'époque de Corona" a reçu plus d'une centaine de photos. Ci-dessous la photo de couverture de cet article de Stefan Willi intitulé "Ensemble seul". Cliquez ici pour notre concours ...

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.