corona.photo: Reading tips and tutorials

Under www.corona.photo links Paul Merki reading tips, tutorials and news. The photographer, event organizer and former photo retailer has put together his own website to provide photographers with ideas, inspiration and special offers during the Corona crisis.

Merki is the founder and long-time owner of Light + Byte in Zurich and co-organizer of photo events such as ipfo.ch, digital-event.ch and  photo-schweiz.ch. Photography has been the basis of his income for over 30 years. After the successful sale of Light + Byte in February 2017, the time has now come to give something back to the community, writes Merki on his platform. "With so much involuntary free time, it makes sense to expand your knowledge and acquire new skills so that you can emerge stronger from the crisis."

Under www.corona.photo Photographers and photo enthusiasts will find links, tips, instructions, webinars and financial aid information for the self-employed. Corona.photo should be an addition to everyday lockdown, since nobody wants to watch Netflix & Co. all day.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

corona.photo: conseils de lecture et tutoriels

Sous www.corona.photo liens Paul Merki conseils de lecture, tutoriels et actualités. Le photographe, organisateur d'événements et ancien détaillant de photos a créé son propre site Web pour fournir aux photographes des idées, de l'inspiration et des offres spéciales pendant la crise Corona.

Merki est le fondateur et propriétaire de longue date de Light + Byte à Zurich et co-organisateur d'événements photo tels que ipfo.ch, événement-digital.ch et  photo-schweiz.ch. La photographie est la base de ses revenus depuis plus de 30 ans. Après la vente réussie de Light + Byte en février 2017, le moment est venu de redonner quelque chose à la communauté, écrit Merki sur sa plateforme. «Avec autant de temps libre involontaire, il est logique d'élargir vos connaissances et d'acquérir de nouvelles compétences afin que vous puissiez sortir plus fort de la crise».

Sous www.corona.photo Les photographes et les amateurs de photo trouveront des liens, des conseils, des instructions, des webinaires et des informations sur l'aide financière pour les indépendants. Corona.photo devrait être un complément au verrouillage quotidien, car personne ne veut regarder Netflix & Co. toute la journée.

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.