Discover photography with photography-now.com

After the lockdown, the museums and galleries open again. Time to slowly and carefully consider physical photo art again. The portal photographie-now.com continuously publishes interesting, spectacular and silent photo exhibitions in museums and galleries worldwide.

The Winterthur Photo Museum is now open and accessible again. The exhibition "Photographers at the front" shows 140 pictures between 1936 and 2011 by photojournalists and documentary photographers from the Spanish Civil War to the Second World War and the Vietnam War to the most recent conflicts.

The Swiss Photo Foundation presents a comprehensive exhibition of works by Evelyn Hofer (1922-2009). She has been named "America's Most Famous Unknown Photographer" by the New York Times. Her insights into private rooms and portraits of world-famous artists as well as her social studies are legendary. Evelyne Hofer learned the craft of photography in Switzerland, with which she maintained a close relationship throughout her life.

We have to wait a bit longer with the visits to Europe. For example a visit to the Photographic Museum Amsterdam Foam and the exhibition of Vivian Maier “Works in Color”.

But at least you can start browsing, planning and looking forward to visiting photo exhibitions. Have fun!

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Découvrez la photographie avec photography-now.com

Après le verrouillage, les musées et galeries s'ouvrent à nouveau. Il est temps d'examiner à nouveau lentement et soigneusement l'art photographique physique. Le portail photographie-maintenant.com publie en permanence des expositions de photos intéressantes, spectaculaires et silencieuses dans les musées et galeries du monde entier.

Le Winterthur Photo Museum est maintenant à nouveau ouvert et accessible. L'exposition "Photographes à l'avant" montre 140 photos entre 1936 et 2011 par des photojournalistes et des photographes documentaires de la guerre civile espagnole à la Seconde Guerre mondiale et de la guerre du Vietnam aux conflits les plus récents.

La Swiss Photo Foundation présente une exposition complète d'œuvres de Evelyn Hofer (1922-2009). Elle a été nommée "la photographe inconnue la plus célèbre d'Amérique" par le New York Times. Ses connaissances sur les salles privées et les portraits d'artistes de renommée mondiale ainsi que ses études sociales sont légendaires. Evelyne Hofer a appris le métier de la photographie en Suisse, avec lequel elle a entretenu une relation étroite tout au long de sa vie.

Nous devons attendre encore un peu avec les visites en Europe. Par exemple, une visite au Musée photographique d'Amsterdam Foam et l'exposition de Vivian Maier «travaille en couleur».

Mais au moins, vous pouvez commencer à parcourir, planifier et avoir hâte de visiter des expositions de photos. S'amuser!

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.