Photo competition: The judging now follows

The photo competition "Live and take pictures in times of Corona" met with visitors to the Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell to widespread interest. 308 photos were submitted. Now the challenge lies with the jury to choose the 20 best photos and from these three winners.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen has put together a top-class jury. Adrian Moser is chief photographer and image editor of the newspaper «Der Bund». This year he won first prize in the Swiss Press Pho­to Award, Category everyday, won. At the Pho­to Münsin­gen In 2019 he made an interesting series Press photos on the Schlossgutplatz.

The freelance photographer Jürg Ramseier lives in Münsingen and presented at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2019 pictures from his book «Mein Münsin­gen» in the castle. The book is a lovingly critical look at the emerging community of Pho­to Münsin­gen between village and agglomeration. In 2017 he had a well-noticed exhibition in the Korn­haus­fo­rum Bern about his life's work «Un­der my skin».

Christoph Ruckstuhl is head of the team of photographers at Neu­en Zür­cher Zei­tung NZZ. He has won several prizes and awards in the Swiss Press Award won. In the NZZ am Sonn­tag he has the series with three NZZ photographers "Four photographers, four perspectives" published with personal photo series of the Corona crisis.

The three jurors will now - as is common in Corona times - conduct the jury in a video conference and select the best 20 pictures. These photos are on the website of the Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell published and at the Pho­to Münsin­gen Issued in 2021 from May 13-16, 2021.

The first three are rewarded with great prizes in the form of vouchers from bookfactory, Mönchaltorf, a main sponsor of Pho­to Münsin­gen.

To the competition pictures on Flickr ...

Cover picture: Walter Winkler, at the hairdresser

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Concours photo: le jugement suit maintenant

Le concours photo "Vivez et prenez des photos à l'époque de Corona" a rencontré les visiteurs du Pho­to Mün­sin­gen vir­tu­ell à l’intérêt général. 308 photos ont été soumises. Désormais, le défi revient au jury de choisir les 20 meilleures photos et parmi ces trois lauréats.

J'ai noté la Pho­to Mün­sin­gen a constitué un jury de premier ordre. Adrian Moser est photographe en chef et éditeur d'images du journal «Der Bund». Cette année, il a remporté le premier prix du Swiss Press Pho­to Award, Catégorie tous les jours, a gagné. Au Pho­to Mün­sin­gen En 2019, il a présenté une série intéressante Photos de presse sur le Schlossgutplatz.

Le photographe indépendant Jürg Ramseier vit à Münsingen et présenté au Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2019 photos de son livre «Mein Mün­sin­gen» dans le château. Le livre est un regard critique avec amour sur la communauté émergente de Pho­to Mün­sin­gen entre village et agglomération. En 2017, il a eu une exposition remarquée dans le Korn­haus­fo­rum Berne sur l'œuvre de sa vie «Un­der my skin».

Christoph Ruckstuhl est à la tête de l'équipe de photographes Neu­en Zür­cher Zei­tung NZZ. Il a remporté plusieurs prix et récompenses dans le Swiss Press Award a gagné. dans le NZZ am Sonn­tag il a la série avec trois photographes NZZ "Quatre photographes, quatre perspectives" publié avec une série de photos personnelles de la crise Corona.

Les trois jurés vont désormais - comme cela est courant à l'époque de Corona - diriger le jury lors d'une vidéoconférence et sélectionner les 20 meilleures photos. Ces photos sont sur le site Internet de la Pho­to Mün­sin­gen vir­tu­ell publié et à la Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Publié en 2021 du 13 au 16 mai 2021.

Les trois premiers sont récompensés par de superbes prix sous forme de bons fabrique de livres, Moenchaltorf, sponsor principal de Pho­to Mün­sin­gen.

Pour les photos du concours sur Flickr ...

Photo de couverture: Walter Winkler, chez le coiffeur

1 Commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués avec un * marqué

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.