#wirsagenDANKE: pictures of the Corona heroes

The #wirsagenDANKE initiative aims to portray people who have achieved great things in the past few months. Mathias Kniepeiss, who would have exhibited at Photo Münsingen 2020, is co-initiator of the campaign.

Mathias Kniepeiss is a photographer in Vienna. At Photo Münsingen 2020 he would have shown his exhibition “Cave of Drones” from the Drone Champions League. This, like Photo Münsingen, has been postponed to 2021 for known reasons.

Along with Mar­tin Meier­eg­ger and other photographers, he launched the initiative #We say thank you. The idea is to portray people and groups of people who have achieved great things and who have earned thanks and recognition for their commitment. The portraits and stories should result in a unique, exciting document of the times.

The project is presented on Mathias Kniepeiss' website. In Switzerland, the project is run by Paul Merki, corona.photo and Andrea Camen unterstützt.

The edited images can be viewed by June 30, 2020 under the link

https://form.jotform.com/CropFactory/wirsagendanke

uploaded. The conditions of participation are also listed here.

The aim is also to select the best pictures by a professional jury and present them in an exhibition and at photo events. Perhaps, in addition to the 20 best pictures from our competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona”, we will also see works from this initiative at Photo Münsingen 2021!

Cover picture: Midwife Yvonne Konrad photographed by Mathias Kniepeiss

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

#wirsagenDANKE: photos des héros de Corona

L'initiative #wirsagenDANKE vise à présenter des personnes qui ont réalisé de grandes choses au cours des derniers mois. Mathias Kniepeiss, qui aurait exposé à Photo Münsingen 2020, est co-initiateur de la campagne.

Mathias Kniepeiss est photographe à Vienne. À Photo Münsingen 2020, il aurait montré son exposition «Cave of Drones» de la Drone Champions League. Ceci, comme Photo Münsingen, a été reporté à 2021 pour des raisons connues.

De même que Mar­tin Meier­eg­ger et d'autres photographes, il a lancé l'initiative #Nous disons merci. L'idée est de représenter des personnes et des groupes de personnes qui ont accompli de grandes choses et qui ont mérité des remerciements et une reconnaissance pour leur engagement. Les portraits et les histoires doivent aboutir à un document unique et passionnant de l'époque.

Le projet est présenté sur le site Internet de Mathias Kniepeiss. En Suisse, le projet est dirigé par Paul Merki, corona.photo et Andrea Camen pris en charge.

Les images modifiées peuvent être consultées avant le 30 juin 2020 sous le lien

https://form.jotform.com/CropFactory/wirsagendanke

téléchargé. Les conditions de participation sont également listées ici.

L'objectif est également de sélectionner les meilleures photos par un jury professionnel et de les présenter dans une exposition et lors d'événements photo. En plus des 20 meilleures photos de notre concours «Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona», nous pourrions également voir les œuvres de cette initiative à Photo Münsingen 2021!

Photo de couverture: la sage-femme Yvonne Konrad photographiée par Mathias Kniepeiss

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.