Change in the organizing committee

After more than 20 years on the organizing committee of Pho­to Münsin­gen to step Ni­klaus Mes­ser and Ru­dolf Mäus­li back. The new president will be from July 1, 2021 Urs Hin­ter­mann responsibility for the Pho­to Münsin­gen take.

Ru­dolf Mäus­li and Ni­klaus Mes­ser were with the Pho­to Münsin­gen with it. Ru­dolf Mäus­li as president, in the exhibition department and in the competition, Ni­klaus Mes­ser especially in the areas of sponsoring, marketing and communication. In the video they look back, say thank you and pass on the presidium Urs Hin­ter­mann.

3 Comments
  1. Andreas Henschel
    Andreas Henschel sagte:

    Many thanks to everyone who has so actively shaped and supported the past Photo Münsingen! They were great events that I really enjoyed. I admire the sovereignty with which Rudolf Mäusli represented this major event, which is certainly based on the great team of helpers. I'm also looking forward to the upcoming Photo Münsingen!
    With a big thank you and best wishes for the future
    Andreas Henschel from the Rapperswil-Jona photo club

    Reply
  2. Carmen Merz
    Carmen Merz sagte:

    From an original “beer idea”, Photo Münsingen became a nationally recognized and valued “event” for photographers. What a career! Ultimately, it turns into a well-known event lasting several days, with a considerable offer.
    With this you enable us to have a valuable and lively exchange with photo clubs and those interested in photography, you offer us the possibility of further training through workshops, as well as to obtain useful product information. The impressive exhibitions with national and international artists bring us closer to photography. And last but not least, by participating in the competition, our club has experienced inspiration and creative stimulation over the years.

    With great appreciation for this extraordinary achievement, we would like to thank Rudolf Mäusli and Niklaus Messer, as well as the organizing committee, for their tireless efforts over the years!
    We are happy about the continuation and look forward to the continuation of Photo Münsingen. We wish the new President continued success, lots of success and joy.
    Carmen Merz from the Solothurn Photo Club

    Reply

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Niklaus Messer, Rudolf Mäusli, Urs Hintermann

Changement au comité d'organisation

Après plus de 20 ans dans Comité d'organisation la Pho­to Münsin­gen avancer d'un pas Ni­klaus Mes­ser et Ru­dolf Mäus­li dos. Le nouveau président sera à partir du 1er juillet 2021 Urs Hin­ter­mann responsabilité de la Pho­to Münsin­gen accepter.

Ru­dolf Mäus­li et Ni­klaus Mes­ser étaient avec le Pho­to Münsin­gen avec ça. Ru­dolf Mäus­li en tant que président, au service des expositions et au concours, Ni­klaus Mes­ser notamment dans les domaines du sponsoring, du marketing et de la communication. Dans la vidéo, ils regardent en arrière, disent merci et transmettent le présidium Urs Hin­ter­mann.

3 Commentaires
  1. Andreas Henschel
    Andreas Henschel dit,

    Un grand merci à tous ceux qui ont si activement façonné et soutenu le passé Photo Münsingen! Ce sont de grands événements que j'ai vraiment appréciés. J'admire la souveraineté avec laquelle Rudolf Mäusli a représenté cet événement majeur, qui repose certainement aussi sur la grande équipe des assistants. J'attends également avec impatience la prochaine Photo Münsingen!
    Avec un grand merci et meilleurs voeux pour l'avenir
    Andreas Henschel du club photo de Rapperswil-Jona

    répondre
  2. Carmen Merz
    Carmen Merz dit,

    D'une «idée de bière» originale, Photo Münsingen est devenue un «événement» reconnu et apprécié au niveau national pour les photographes. Quelle carrière ! Au final, cela se transforme en un événement bien connu de plusieurs jours, avec une offre considérable.
    Grâce à cela, vous nous permettez d'avoir un échange précieux et vivant avec les clubs photo et ceux qui s'intéressent à la photographie, vous nous offrez la possibilité d'une formation continue par le biais d'ateliers, ainsi que d'obtenir des informations utiles sur les produits. Les impressionnantes expositions d'artistes nationaux et internationaux nous rapprochent de la photographie. Et last but not least, en participant à la compétition, notre club a connu l'inspiration et la stimulation créative au fil des ans.

    Avec une grande appréciation pour cette réalisation extraordinaire, nous tenons à remercier Rudolf Mäusli et Niklaus Messer, ainsi que le comité d'organisation, pour leurs efforts inlassables au fil des ans !
    Nous sommes heureux de la suite et attendons avec impatience la suite de Photo Münsingen. Nous souhaitons au nouveau président un succès continu, beaucoup de succès et de joie.
    Carmen Merz du club photo de Soleure

    répondre

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.