We hope and continue planning

In about two months it would be ready: From May 13th to 16th it will be Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 planned. Although there are silver lining on the Corona horizon, further requirements would have to be relaxed so that the Pho­to Münsin­gen can be carried out with protective measures.

Nevertheless, the team is motivated and would like the photo world to be a physical one Pho­to Münsin­gen present. The organizing committee therefore decided at its meeting at the beginning of March to continue all preparatory work for the time being.

A comprehensive protection concept has been created and is continuously adapted. If the official requirements are met in May and the situation allows, we look forward to welcoming you to Münsingen on the Ascension Day.

Here's a first look at the program ...

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Nous espérons et continuons à planifier

Il serait prêt dans environ deux mois: du 13 au 16 mai, ce sera Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 prévu. Bien qu'il y ait une lueur d'espoir à l'horizon Corona, d'autres exigences devraient être assouplies afin que Pho­to Münsin­gen peut être effectuée avec des mesures de protection.

Néanmoins, l'équipe est motivée et souhaite que le monde de la photo soit physique Pho­to Münsin­gen cadeau. Le Comité d’organisation a donc décidé lors de sa réunion de début mars de poursuivre pour l’instant tous les travaux préparatoires.

un concept de protection complet a été créé et est continuellement adapté. Si les conditions officielles sont remplies en mai et que la situation le permet, nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à Münsingen le jour de l'Ascension.

Jetez un œil au programme pour la première fois ici ...

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués par *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.