Photo workshops 2022: Register now

Pho­to Münsin­gen offers a comprehensive workshop program with experienced workshop leaders. From animal, landscape, wedding and portrait to nude photography, everything is included. Expand your knowledge! Secure your place online from Tuesday, April 19, 20 p.m.!

Here is the overview of the 22 photo workshops at Photo Münsingen 2022:

Wedding and portrait photography

For (prospective) wedding photographers, Felix Peter is offering photo workshops this year on the topics of the Wedding preparations as well as to Bridal couple photo shoot. Roman Zehnder is about expressive Portrait shots with little equipment, over effective portrait shots speaks Martin Zurmühle.

Models unusually staged

«Sandblast» with Felix Peter as well "Fitness model - explosively photographed" with Christoph Ris are two of this year's workshops on the special staging of models. Christoph Ris also offers three courses on nude photography: «Nude photography with candlelight», «Erotic moving pictures» and «Nude photography lowkey with two models».

Get out into nature

Learn from Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher more about the art of wildlife photography. Become an artist of landscape. Or experience with Stefan Zürrer Landscape photography by the water.

The factors for a good picture

Anyone who would like to know something about the factors that make a good picture is in the Juror course by Martin Zurmühle correctly. Zurmühle also leads the workshops "Laws of Light" and «Perceptual differences eye/camera».

Technology, image processing and light painting

Jost von Allmen speaks at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022 over Fine art printing, Black and white photography and digital medium format. In the two Lightroom courses Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher learn more about image editing and management. Finally, Bruno Kneubühler leads with two workshops Light painting .

By the way: also for multivision 'Totally crazy - with the two-wheeler to the North Cape' An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann Reservations can be made free of charge from Tuesday, April 19 at 20 p.m.

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Ateliers photo 2022 : Inscrivez-vous maintenant

J'ai noté la Pho­to Mün­sin­gen offre un programme d'ateliers complet avec des animateurs d'atelier expérimentés. De l'animal, du paysage, du mariage et du portrait à la photographie de nu, tout est inclus. Développez vos connaissances ! Sécurisez votre place en ligne à partir du mardi 19 avril, 20h !

Voici l'aperçu des 22 ateliers photo de Photo Münsingen 2022 :

Photographie de mariage et de portrait

Pour les (futurs) photographes de mariage, Felix Peter propose cette année des ateliers photo sur les thèmes de la Préparations de mariage ainsi que Séance photo couple marié. Roman Zehnder est expressif Des portraits avec peu de matériel, sur des portraits efficaces parle Martin Zurmühle.

Modèles exceptionnellement mis en scène

"Jet de sable" avec Felix Peter aussi "Modèle de fitness - photographié de manière explosive" avec Christoph Ris sont deux des ateliers de cette année sur la mise en scène particulière des modèles. Christoph Ris propose également trois cours sur la photographie de nu : «Photographie de nu à la chandelle», « Images animées érotiques » ainsi que «Photographie de nu lowkey avec deux modèles».

Sortez dans la nature

Apprendre Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher en savoir plus sur l'art de photographie animalière. Devenez artiste de paysage. Ou expérience avec Stefan Zürrer Photographie de paysage au bord de l'eau.

Les facteurs d'une bonne image

Quiconque voudrait savoir quelque chose sur les facteurs qui font une bonne image est dans le Cours de juré par Martin Zurmühle correctement. Zurmühle dirige également les ateliers "Les lois de la lumière" ainsi que « Différences perceptives œil/appareil photo ».

Technologie, traitement d'image et light painting

Jost von Allmen parle à la Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2022 sur Impression d'art, Photographie noir et blanc ainsi que moyen format numérique. Dans les deux Cours Lightroom sur Lo­renz An­dre­as Fi­scher en savoir plus sur l'édition et la gestion des images. Enfin, Bruno Kneubühler anime avec deux ateliers Peinture claire une.

Au fait : aussi pour multivision "Totalement fou - avec le deux-roues au Cap Nord" sur An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann Les réservations peuvent être faites gratuitement à partir du mardi 19 avril à 20 h.

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués avec un * marqué

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.