The Photo Münsingen Award 2022 goes to Lucerne

"Last Call" is the name of the winner tableau Photo Club Competition of the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022. The work of the Lucerne photo team convinced the jury. 50 teams from all over Switzerland took part in the "Abstract" competition.

 "Very, very, beautiful," said Antonino Catalano about the tableau of the Photo teams Lucerne on the occasion of the vernissage. The picture was discussed in the three-person jury. «The cable in the middle is the connection between above and below. The four components on the page form a circle that holds together. And the red dot looks like the dot on the I,” Catalano describes the composition. Alongside him, Alice Lautenschlager and Anita Vozza acted as jurors.

The jury placed the photo club Münsingen with "Berner Brunnen" and the photo club Ebikon with "water colors" in second and third place. Then come the Fotoclub Fricktal (“Curved”), the Fotofreunde Oberaargau (“Indigo”) and the Fotoklub Solothurn (“Abstract”).

All panels are at the Pho­to Münsin­gen exhibited in the castle hall. There, visitors can also judge the work of the photo clubs and win nice prizes. Six winners will be drawn from all the talons submitted on Sunday, May 29th. Vouchers from Nikon, Foto Video Zumstein and Bookfactory are waiting for them.

Incidentally, the theme of the competition for next year is already known: the Photo Münsingen Award 2023 is about “customs”.

To the exposition…
To the visitor competition…

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Le prix Photo Münsingen 2022 est attribué à Lucerne

"Last Call" est le nom du tableau gagnant Concours de club photo la Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022. Le travail de l'équipe photo de Lucerne a convaincu le jury. 50 équipes de toute la Suisse ont participé au concours "Abstract".

 "Très, très, beau", a déclaré Antonino Catalano à propos du tableau du Equipes photo Lucerne à l'occasion du vernissage. La photo a été discutée dans le jury de trois personnes. «Le câble au milieu est la connexion entre le dessus et le dessous. Les quatre composants de la page forment un cercle qui tient ensemble. Et le point rouge ressemble au point sur le I », Catalano décrit la composition. A ses côtés, Alice Lautenschlager et Anita Vozza ont fait office de jurés.

Le jury a placé le club photo Münsingen avec "Berner Brunnen" et le club photo Ebikon avec "aquarelles" aux deuxième et troisième places. Viennent ensuite le Fotoclub Fricktal ("Curved"), le Fotofreunde Oberaargau ("Indigo") et le Fotoklub Solothurn ("Abstract").

Tous les panneaux sont au Pho­to Münsin­gen exposée dans la salle du château. Là, les visiteurs peuvent également juger le travail des clubs photo et gagner de beaux prix. Six gagnants seront tirés au sort parmi tous les serres soumis le dimanche 29 mai. Des bons de Nikon, Foto Video Zumstein et Bookfactory les attendent.

D'ailleurs, le thème du concours pour l'année prochaine est déjà connu : le Photo Münsingen Award 2023 porte sur les « coutumes ».

À l'exposition…
Au concours des visiteurs…

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.