Competition for photo clubs 2022: the jury

«Abstract» is the theme of the photo club competition Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022. On April 2nd, the jury of the competition met in Belp. Alice Lautenschlager (St. Gallen), Anita Vozza (Magglingen) and Antonino Catalano (Glis) judged the submitted tableaus.

This year, 50 teams from all over Switzerland and neighboring countries participated in the Photo Club Competition participated. Her tableaux will be on display in the Schlossgutsaal. The works contain four or five pictures of different club members.

The winners of the competition will be announced at the vernissage on May 25, 2022. Waiting for the winning club «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2022» and 500 francs, donated by the municipality of Münsingen. Ranks two through six will be rewarded with coupons from Foto Vi­deo Zum­stein rewarded.

Manfred Schär was present with the camera during the judging. His impressions are in the gallery...

0 Comments

Leave a comment

Participate in the discussion?
Leave us your comment!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Concours des clubs photo 2022 : le jury

« Abstrait » est le thème du concours du club photo Pho­to Münsin­gen 2022. Le 2 avril, le jury du concours s'est réuni à Belp. Alice Lautenschlager (Saint-Gall), Anita Vozza (Magglingen) et Antonino Catalano (Glis) ont jugé les tableaux soumis.

Cette année, 50 équipes de toute la Suisse et des pays voisins ont participé au Concours de club photo participé. Ses tableaux seront exposés au Schlossgutsaal. Les œuvres contiennent quatre ou cinq photos de différents membres du club.

Les gagnants du concours seront annoncés lors du vernissage le 25 mai 2022. En attendant le club vainqueur «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2022» et 500 francs, offerts par la commune de Münsingen. Les rangs deux à six seront récompensés par des coupons de Foto Vi­deo Zum­stein récompensé.

Manfred Schär était présent avec la caméra lors du jugement. Ses impressions sont dans la galerie...

0 Commentaires

Laisser un commentaire

Participer à la discussion?
Laissez nous votre commentaire!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire le spam. En savoir plus sur le traitement de vos données de commentaire.