Entries by Tobias Kühn

Change in the organizing committee

After more than 20 years on the Photo Münsingen organizing committee, Niklaus Messer and Rudolf Mäusli are stepping down. As the new president, Urs Hintermann will take over responsibility for Photo Münsingen from July 1, 2021. Rudolf Mäusli and Niklaus Messer have been with Photo Münsingen from the start. Rudolf Mäusli as President, in the Exhibitions and [...]

Club competition «Urban»: Ranking announcement by video

On Wednesday, May 12th from 19.00:2021 p.m. we will announce the winners of the photo club competition. The ranking announcement on a small scale takes place in the form of a video on this website. As is well known, Photo Münsingen XNUMX cannot take place due to the pandemic. The organizing committee decided, however, to use the tableaus of the club competition on the subject of «Urban» anyway [...]

We hope and continue planning

It would be ready in around two months: Photo Münsingen 13 is planned from May 16th to 2021th. Although there are silver lining on the Corona horizon, further requirements would have to be relaxed so that the Photo Münsingen can be carried out with protective measures. Nevertheless, the team is motivated and would like to present a physical Photo Münsingen to the world of photography. The organizing committee has [...]

Photo Münsingen 2021: A first look at the program

Hopefully the time has come in three months: From May 13th to 16th, Photo Münsingen 2021 will open its doors. We are confident that we will be able to catch up with the 2020 program with a protection concept and slight adjustments. A first look at the planned photo exhibitions. Photo Münsingen 2020 had to be postponed due to the corona pandemic. Instead we have the [...]

Preparatory work for Photo Münsingen 2021 started

Unfortunately, we had to cancel Photo Münsingen 2020. At the beginning of September, the organizing committee got to work to show the program planned for 2020 in spring 2021. In the next few months, the various departments will contact the exhibitors and partners and the Photo Münsingen 2021 will be launched. At the same time, we work out possible protection scenarios. Reserve [...]

«Tatort Feuerstelle» wins the photo competition

The jury has decided: the winner of the photo competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” is Christian Reding. The three jurors were won over by his picture “Tatort Feuerstelle”. The ranks two and three go to Hans U. Alder with “The party is over” and Franz Geisser with “Where are you all?” A total of 308 pictures by 136 photographers [...]

Photo competition: The judging now follows

The photo competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” aroused widespread virtual interest among Photo Münsingen visitors. 308 photos were submitted. Now the challenge lies with the jury to choose the 20 best photos and from these three winners. Photo Münsingen has put together a top-class jury. Adrian Moser is chief photographer and [...]

Last chance at the photo competition

"Living and taking photos in times of Corona" is the name of the Photo Münsingen virtual photo competition. The closing date for entries is Sunday. So now is the last opportunity to participate. And to win photo book vouchers as well as fame and honor. Over 250 images were received in the photo competition. People with masks, creativity in the home office and garden, empty streets or small details of the [...]

Video greeting to the driveway

The Ascension weekend with Photo Münsingen is usually a weekend of inspiration, full of impressive pictures and friendly exchanges. Not so this year. No tableaus in the Schlossgutsaal, no multivision on Friday. Neither wows in the palace gardens, nor technical discussions at workshops or bratwurst. As a little consolation, we meet some familiar faces from Photo Münsingen in the following video. Including [...]

Inspiration for weekend number 3

The measures taken against the pandemic gave photographers unexpected free time. Why not use this time for some further training? Camera manufacturers, photo shops or course instructors have put together tutorials in the last few weeks. Meanwhile, the first real workshops are also advertised again. In the video cycle "Caught at home", Photo Video Zumstein shows what in times of Corona [...]

Entrées de Tobias Kühn

Changement au comité d'organisation

Après plus de 20 ans au sein du comité d'organisation de Photo Münsingen, Niklaus Messer et Rudolf Mäusli démissionnent. En tant que nouveau président, Urs Hintermann prendra la responsabilité de Photo Münsingen à partir du 1er juillet 2021. Rudolf Mäusli et Niklaus Messer sont avec Photo Münsingen depuis le début. Rudolf Mäusli en tant que président, dans les expositions et [...]

Concours club «Urbain»: Annonce du classement par vidéo

Le mercredi 12 mai à partir de 19.00 h, nous annoncerons les gagnants du concours du club photo. L'annonce de classement à petite échelle se fait sous forme de vidéo sur ce site. Comme on le sait, Photo Münsingen 2021 ne peut pas avoir lieu en raison de la pandémie. Le comité d'organisation a cependant décidé d'utiliser de toute façon les tableaux de la compétition interclubs sur le thème «Urbain» [...]

Nous espérons et continuons à planifier

Il serait prêt dans environ deux mois: la photo Münsingen 13 est prévue du 16 au 2021 mai. Bien qu'il y ait une lueur d'espoir à l'horizon Corona, d'autres exigences devraient être assouplies afin que la Photo Münsingen puisse être réalisée avec des mesures de protection. Néanmoins, l'équipe est motivée et souhaite présenter une photo physique de Münsingen au monde de la photographie. Le comité d'organisation a [...]

Photo Münsingen 2021: premier aperçu du programme

Espérons que le temps viendra dans trois mois: Photo Münsingen 13 ouvrira ses portes du 16 au 2021 mai. Nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons rattraper le programme 2020 avec un concept de protection et de légers ajustements. Un premier regard sur les expositions de photos prévues. Photo Münsingen 2020 a dû être reportée en raison de la pandémie corona. Au lieu de cela, nous avons le [...]

Début des travaux préparatoires pour Photo Münsingen 2021

Malheureusement, nous avons dû annuler Photo Münsingen 2020. Début septembre, le comité d'organisation s'est mis au travail pour présenter le programme prévu pour 2020 au printemps 2021. Dans les mois à venir, les différents services prendront contact avec les exposants et partenaires et la Photo Münsingen 2021 sera lancée. En même temps, nous élaborons des scénarios de protection possibles. Réserve [...]

«Tatort Feuerstelle» remporte le concours photo

Le jury a tranché: le lauréat du concours photo «Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona» est Christian Reding. Les trois jurés ont été séduits par son tableau «Tatort Feuerstelle». Les rangs deux et trois vont à Hans U. Alder avec «La fête est finie» et Franz Geisser avec «Où êtes-vous tous?» Un total de 308 photos par 136 photographes [...]

Concours photo: le jugement suit maintenant

Le concours photo «Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona» a suscité un intérêt virtuel généralisé parmi les visiteurs de Photo Münsingen. 308 photos ont été soumises. Désormais, le défi revient au jury de choisir les 20 meilleures photos et parmi ces trois lauréats. Photo Münsingen a constitué un jury de premier ordre. Adrian Moser est photographe en chef et [...]

Dernière chance au concours photo

"Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona" est le nom du concours photo virtuel Photo Münsingen. La date de clôture des inscriptions est le dimanche. C'est donc maintenant la dernière occasion de participer. Et pour gagner des bons de livre photo ainsi que la renommée et l'honneur. Plus de 250 images ont été reçues dans le cadre du concours photo. Personnes masquées, créativité au bureau à domicile et dans le jardin, rues vides ou petits détails du [...]

Message d'accueil vidéo à l'allée

Le week-end de l'Ascension avec Photo Münsingen est généralement un week-end d'inspiration, plein de photos impressionnantes et d'échanges amicaux. Pas si cette année. Pas de tableaux au Schlossgutsaal, pas de multivision vendredi. Ni wow dans les jardins du palais, ni discussions techniques dans les ateliers ou bratwurst. Pour une petite consolation, nous rencontrons des visages familiers de Photo Münsingen dans la vidéo suivante. Comprenant [...]

Inspiration pour le week-end numéro 3

Les mesures prises contre la pandémie ont donné aux photographes un temps libre inattendu. Pourquoi ne pas utiliser ce temps pour une formation complémentaire? Les fabricants d'appareils photo, les magasins de photos ou les instructeurs de cours ont mis au point des tutoriels ces dernières semaines. Pendant ce temps, les premiers vrais ateliers sont à nouveau annoncés. Dans le cycle vidéo «Pris à la maison», Photo Video Zumstein montre ce qui à l'époque de Corona [...]