Disclaimer

1. Conditions of access and use of this website

By accessing this website and its links, you declare that you have understood the following conditions of use and legal information in connection with this website (and the elements it contains) and that you accept them. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please refrain from accessing this website.

2. Target group

This website is not aimed at persons who - due to their nationality, their place of residence or for whatever reason - are subject to a legal system that prohibits access. Such persons are not permitted to access this website. Each user is responsible for informing himself about the restrictions imposed on himself before accessing this website and for complying with them.

3. Purpose of this website and related restrictions

The purpose of this website is to provide information about the Pho­to Münsin­gen. The details and information are not a recommendation to purchase services or to make any transactions. When the user accesses this website, the operator of this website does not enter into any contractual relationship with the user. The operator of this website endeavors to keep the content on this website up-to-date, complete and correct. However, as this information can be subject to rapid changes, we cannot guarantee that it is up-to-date, correct and complete. The operator of this website reserves the right to add, change or delete all access conditions, information and other representations, links or other communications at any time without prior notice to the user or explanations to the user. Any disposition that is made on the basis of the information on this website is at the sole risk of the user. The operator of this website declines any responsibility for loss or damage of any kind (both direct, indirect and consequential damage) which result from it.

4. Features of this website

The operator of this website assumes no responsibility and gives no guarantee that the functions on your website will be available permanently and without interruption, that they will be free of errors or that errors will be corrected or that the website or the respective servers are free of viruses or other harmful components.

5. Links and publications from third-party providers

This website contains links to websites operated by third parties. The operator of this website has no influence on its content, which is why no guarantee can be given for its correctness, completeness, or legality. The operator of this website therefore assumes no liability for the content on the pages of these third parties. Any liability for other price-sensitive information that is transferred to this website from systems of third-party providers online in real time or with a time delay is also excluded.

6. E-mail communication

E-mail communication generally takes place via an open, cross-border network that is accessible to everyone. It is also unencrypted. It can therefore not be ruled out that data sent in this way can be viewed by third parties and the establishment of contact can therefore be traced. We therefore ask you to refrain from transmitting sensitive processes via this medium. The operator of this website also rejects any liability for damage that might arise from the transmission of data via email.

7. Data protection

The operator of this website reserves the right to collect and evaluate personal data that is transmitted electronically for its own marketing purposes. It complies with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act and does not pass the data on to third parties.

7.1. Data protection declaration for the use of Facebook plugins

The sides of the Pho­to Münsin­gen contain plugins from the social network Facebook, 1 Hacker Way, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA; They can be recognized by the Facebook logo, the “Like” or “Share” button. You can find an overview of the available Facebook plugins at https://developers.facebook.com/products/social-plugins.

By visiting the Pho­to Münsin­gen Pages establish a connection between the plugin and the Facebook server. Facebook receives information that you are using your IP address Pho­to Münsin­gen Visited page. If you click the "Like" or "Share" button while you are logged into Facebook, a connection to your Facebook profile will be established and data will be transmitted. The Pho­to Münsin­gen points out that, as the provider of its website, it has no knowledge of the transmitted data; Further information can be found in Facebook's data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy.

If you do not want Facebook to visit the pages of the Pho­to Münsin­gen Your Facebook account, log out of your Facebook account.

7.2. Data protection declaration for the use of Twitter plugins

The sides of the Pho­to Münsin­gen contain plugins from the messaging service Twitter, 1355 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA; they can be recognized by the Twitter logo or the “Follow” button. By using the Twitter functions, data is transferred to Twitter. The Pho­to Münsin­gen points out that, as the provider of its website, it has no knowledge of the transmitted data; Further information can be found in Twitter's data protection declaration at https://twitter.com/privacy.

If you do not want Twitter to visit the Pho­to Münsin­gen Your Twitter account, log out of your Twitter account.

7.3. Data protection declaration for the use of Instagram plugins

The sides of the Pho­to Münsin­gen includes plugins from Instgram, 1601 Willow Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA; they can be recognized by the Instagram logo. By using the Instagram functions, data is transferred to Instagram. The Pho­to Münsin­gen has no knowledge of the transmitted data; For more information, see Instagram's privacy policy at http://instagram.com/legal/privacy/.

If you do not want Instagram to visit the pages of Pho­to Münsin­gen Your Instagram account, log out of the Instagram account.

7.4. Data protection declaration for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", these are text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google Inc. server in the USA and stored there. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, this may mean that not all functions of this website can be used in full. You can also prevent Google Inc. from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google Inc. by using the link below Download and install browser plug-in: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

7.5. Data protection declaration for Google reCAPTCHA

This website uses Google reCAPTCHA to protect entries in contact forms. The Google apply Privacy statements and Terms of Use.

7.6. Deactivation of Google services




7.7. Deactivating the integration of videos in the browser

8. Disclaimer of liability

The content of this website does not contain any assurances or guarantees. The operator of this website is in no way liable, including negligence and liability towards third parties, for any direct, indirect or consequential damage that may arise as a result of the use of information and material from this website or through access to other websites. To the extent that a legal relationship can be established between the operator of this website and the users, this is subject to Swiss law. The ordinary courts in Switzerland are responsible.

9. Copyright and other property rights

The entire content (photos, text, design, etc.) of this website is protected by copyright. All rights reserved. By accessing this website, downloading or copying data from the website or parts thereof, the user is not granted any rights to the content, the software or any other element of the website. Any modification, reproduction or use of the website or the logo of the Pho­to Münsin­gen for any public or commercial purpose is prohibited without prior written consent.

Clause de non-responsabilité

1. Conditions d'accès et d'utilisation de ce site Web

En accédant à ce site et à ses liens, vous déclarez avoir compris les conditions d'utilisation et les informations légales suivantes en relation avec ce site (et les éléments qu'il contient) et que vous les acceptez. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces termes et conditions, veuillez vous abstenir d'accéder à ce site Web.

2. Groupe cible

Ce site Web ne s'adresse pas aux personnes qui - en raison de leur nationalité, de leur lieu de résidence ou pour quelque raison que ce soit - sont soumises à un système juridique qui en interdit l'accès. Ces personnes ne sont pas autorisées à accéder à ce site Web. Chaque utilisateur a la responsabilité de s'informer des restrictions qui lui sont imposées avant d'accéder à ce site et de s'y conformer.

3. Objectif de ce site Web et restrictions associées

Le but de ce site Web est de fournir des informations sur les Pho­to Münsin­gen. Les détails et informations ne constituent pas une recommandation d'achat de services ou de transaction. Lorsque l'utilisateur accède à ce site Web, l'exploitant de ce site Web n'entretient aucune relation contractuelle avec l'utilisateur. L'exploitant de ce site Web s'efforce de maintenir le contenu de ce site Web à jour, complet et correct. Cependant, étant donné que ces informations peuvent faire l'objet de changements rapides, il ne peut être garanti qu'elles sont à jour, correctes ou complètes. L'exploitant de ce site Web se réserve le droit d'ajouter, de modifier ou de supprimer toutes les conditions d'accès, informations et autres représentations, liens ou autres communications à tout moment sans préavis à l'utilisateur ni explications à l'utilisateur. Toute disposition qui est faite sur la base des informations sur ce site Web est au seul risque de l'utilisateur. L'exploitant de ce site Web décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommage de toute nature (dommages directs, indirects et consécutifs) qui en découlent.

4. Caractéristiques de ce site Web

L'exploitant de ce site Web n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie que les fonctions de votre site Web seront disponibles en permanence et sans interruption, qu'elles seront exemptes d'erreurs ou que les erreurs seront corrigées, ou que le site Web ou les serveurs respectifs sont exempts de virus ou d'autres composants nuisibles.

5. Liens et publications de fournisseurs tiers

Ce site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web gérés par des tiers. L'exploitant de ce site Web n'a aucune influence sur son contenu, c'est pourquoi aucune garantie ne peut être donnée quant à son exactitude, son exhaustivité ou sa légalité. L'exploitant de ce site n'assume donc aucune responsabilité quant au contenu des pages de ces tiers. Toute responsabilité pour d'autres informations sensibles au prix qui sont transférées vers ce site Web à partir de systèmes de fournisseurs tiers en ligne en temps réel ou avec un délai est également exclue.

6. Communication par e-mail

La communication par e-mail s'effectue généralement via un réseau ouvert et transfrontalier accessible à tous. Il est également non chiffré. Il ne peut donc être exclu que les données ainsi transmises puissent être consultées par des tiers et l'établissement du contact puisse donc être retracé. Nous vous demandons donc de vous abstenir de transmettre des processus sensibles via ce support. L'exploitant de ce site Web décline également toute responsabilité pour les dommages qui pourraient résulter de la transmission de données par courrier électronique.

7. Protection des données

L'exploitant de ce site Web se réserve le droit de collecter et d'évaluer les données personnelles transmises par voie électronique à ses propres fins de marketing. Il respecte les dispositions de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données et ne transmet pas les données à des tiers.

7.1. Déclaration de protection des données pour l'utilisation des plugins Facebook

Les côtés de la Pho­to Münsin­gen contiennent des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1 Hacker Way, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA; Ils peuvent être reconnus par le logo Facebook, le bouton «J'aime» ou «Partager». Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu des plugins Facebook disponibles sur https://developers.facebook.com/products/social-plugins.

En visitant le Pho­to Münsin­gen Les pages établissent une connexion entre le plugin et le serveur Facebook. Facebook reçoit des informations indiquant que vous utilisez votre adresse IP Pho­to Münsin­gen Page visitée. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton "J'aime" ou "Partager" pendant que vous êtes connecté à Facebook, une connexion à votre profil Facebook sera établie et des données seront transmises. le Pho­to Münsin­gen rappelle qu'en tant que fournisseur de son site Internet, il n'a pas connaissance des données transmises; De plus amples informations sont disponibles dans la déclaration de protection des données de Facebook à l'adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook visite les pages du Pho­to Münsin­gen Votre compte Facebook, déconnectez-vous de votre compte Facebook.

7.2. Déclaration de protection des données pour l'utilisation des plugins Twitter

Les côtés de la Pho­to Münsin­gen contiennent des plugins du service de messagerie Twitter, 1355 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA; ils peuvent être reconnus par le logo Twitter ou le bouton «Suivre». En utilisant les fonctions Twitter, les données sont transférées vers Twitter. le Pho­to Münsin­gen rappelle qu'en tant que fournisseur de son site Internet, il n'a pas connaissance des données transmises; De plus amples informations sont disponibles dans la déclaration de Twitter sur la protection des données à l'adresse https://twitter.com/privacy.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Twitter visite le Pho­to Münsin­gen Votre compte Twitter, déconnectez-vous de votre compte Twitter.

7.3. Déclaration de protection des données pour l'utilisation des plugins Instagram

Les côtés de la Pho­to Münsin­gen inclut des plugins d'Instgram, 1601 Willow Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025, États-Unis; ils peuvent être reconnus par le logo Instagram. En utilisant les fonctions Instagram, les données sont transférées vers Instagram. le Pho­to Münsin­gen n'a aucune connaissance des données transmises; Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité d'Instagram à l'adresse http://instagram.com/legal/privacy/.

Si vous ne voulez pas qu'Instagram visite les pages de Pho­to Münsin­gen Votre compte Instagram, déconnectez-vous du compte Instagram

7.4. Déclaration de protection des données pour Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de l'utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google Inc. aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données Google. Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence; Cependant, cela peut signifier que toutes les fonctions de ce site Web ne peuvent pas être utilisées pleinement. Vous pouvez également empêcher Google Inc. de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) et de traiter ces données par Google Inc. en utilisant le lien ci-dessous Téléchargez et installez le plug-in de navigateur: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

7.5. Désactivation des services Google




7.6. Désactiver l'intégration des vidéos dans le navigateur

8. Exonération de responsabilité

Le contenu de ce site Web ne contient aucune assurance ou garantie. L'exploitant de ce site Web n'est en aucun cas responsable, y compris la négligence et la responsabilité envers des tiers, de tout dommage direct, indirect ou consécutif pouvant résulter de l'utilisation des informations et du matériel de ce site Web ou de l'accès à d'autres sites Web via des liens. Dans la mesure où une relation juridique peut être établie entre l'exploitant de ce site Web et les utilisateurs, cela est soumis au droit suisse. Les tribunaux ordinaires de Suisse sont compétents.

9. Droits d'auteur et autres droits de propriété

L'ensemble du contenu (photos, texte, design, etc.) de ce site Web est protégé par le droit d'auteur. Tous droits réservés. En accédant à ce site Web, en téléchargeant ou en copiant des données du site Web ou de parties de celui-ci, l'utilisateur ne bénéficie d'aucun droit sur le contenu, le logiciel ou tout autre élément du site Web. Toute modification, reproduction ou utilisation du site Internet ou du logo du Pho­to Münsin­gen à des fins publiques ou commerciales est interdite sans autorisation écrite préalable.