Competition for photo clubs 2022: the jury

«Abstract» is the theme of the photo club competition Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2022. On April 2nd, the jury of the competition met in Belp. Alice Lautenschlager (St. Gallen), Anita Vozza (Magglingen) and Antonino Catalano (Glis) judged the submitted tableaux.

This year, 50 teams from all over Switzerland and neighboring countries participated in the Photo Club Competition participated. Her tableaux will be on display in the Schlossgutsaal. The works contain four or five pictures of different club members.

The winners of the competition will be announced at the vernissage on May 25, 2022. Waiting for the winning club «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award 2022» and 500 francs, donated by the municipality of Münsingen. Ranks two through six will be rewarded with coupons from Foto Vi­deo Zum­stein rewarded.

Manfred Schär was present with the camera during the judging. His impressions are in the gallery...

Photo Münsingen 2022: sports photography, abstracts, portraits and more

Photo Münsingen will be back in just over three months! This year's edition will open its doors from May 26th to 29th, 2022. The focus is on sports photography and the competition for photo clubs with the theme «Abstract». The program also includes black and white portraits, architectural and landscape photography, lectures, photo workshops, audiovisual productions and much more.

The 2020 and 2021 edition of Photo Münsingen could not be carried out due to the corona pandemic. This year, however, we are confident that Photo Münsingen can take place from May 26th to 29th, 2022 on the beautiful Schlossgut area and that we can experience inspiring encounters again. Some exciting additions have been made to the program originally planned for 2020.

Focus on sports photography

In the Photo exhibitions sports photography is a focus: six photographers devote themselves to different sports:

Club photography is further in the focus: 55 teams compete at the «Photo Muensingen Award» on the topic "Abstract". the Photo clubs from Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the topic of «transparency». The PHOTOSUISSE shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

People, creatives and the pandemic

The portrait series "Je te regarde et tu dis" by Thomas Kern. The two-time winner of one World Press Award photographed the people of Freiburg in their homes. Also the series «Artistic Nudes» by Barbara Huwiler and "It's so old...!" from Doris Wuthrich show people.

There are also creative photo exhibitions, including: Brigitte Aeberhard to the poetry of blur, Csaba Balasi (RO) with his Winter Story, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) on fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (EN) Magic Moments.

The Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their picture series on twelve screens.

And our way of dealing with the pandemic is also given space in an exhibition. The 20 best pictures of the competition «Live and take pictures in times of Corona» will be shown at Photo Münsingen 2022 in the Schlossgut area.

With the single axle to the North Cape

The Audio Vision “Totally Wacky” Andreas Zimmermann reports how he drove to the North Cape with the two-wheeler. Additional audiovisual productions are presented on the big screen in the Füürwehrsaal every afternoon.

The Photo Münsingen also offers various Lectures, more than 20 Photo workshops, product demos and lots of opportunities to exchange ideas about photography, your own ideas and the associated technology.

Reserve the Ascension Days from May 26th to 29th, 2022!

Photo Münsingen 2020: sports photography and urban

From May 21 to 24, 2020, the topic "Urban" and sports photography will be the focus of the 21st Photo Münsingen. There are also multifaceted photo exhibitions, current club photography, the Photo Arena, lectures, photo workshops and audiovisual productions.

Sports photography is a focus of this year's Photo Münsingen. Six photo exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

“Urban” theme in the competition for photo clubs

The focus in 2020 will also be on club photography: over 60 teams compete for the «Photo Muensingen Award» on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Muensingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on their annual theme of "transparency". The Photosuisse shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

In other photo exhibitions, photographers present their creative work, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) with Fantasy, Brigitte Aeberhard zur Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Magic moments.

With the single axle to the North Cape

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens. In the Audio Vision 'Totally Crazy' Andreas Zimmermann reports how he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle vehicle. Further audiovisual productions are presented on the big screen every afternoon in the Füürwehrsaal. Lectures, photo workshops and guided tours enable the exchange between photographers and those interested in photography.

Reserve the Ascension Days from May 21 to 24, 2020 for your visit to Münsingen now. We look forward to you!

Impressions of Photo Münsingen 2019: Pictures, videos and social media

Photo Münsingen 2019 is in full swing. First impressions can be found in the picture gallery, video interviews and further impressions on social media.

In the gallery and on Flickr we have photos of the vernissage and first impressions of Photo Münsingen 2019. To the gallery…

 

We report daily about the exhibition on Facebook. Various exhibitors talk about their topics and Photo Münsingen in video interviews. To the Photo Münsingen Facebook page ...

The "Photo Münsingen Award 2019" goes to Schwyz

First place in the "Photo Münsingen Award 2019" on the subject of "A Short Story" goes to the Fotoclub Schwyz. The work entitled "Change of Time" convinced the jurors.

The jury praised the conceptual work of the Schwyz Photo Clubthat also integrates the tableaux design. "The small, humorous story is skilfully shown graphically and leaves the viewer plenty of scope for their own interpretations," said the jurors Martin Zurmühle, Gabriele Ortner-Rosshoff and Roland Steffen.

Photo Club Dreisamtal (D), Photo Club gegenLICHT, Photo Friends Oberaargau, Amateur Photo Club Dietikon and Photo Club Rapperswil-Jona ranked second to sixth.

All works are exhibited in the Schlossgutsaal during Photo Münsingen. Visitors can now also judge the pictures there and win nice prizes: the winners will be drawn from all the submitted competition coupons on Sunday, June 2nd. You can win a Nikon D7500 SLR camera with 18-140mm and 35mm lens, a Fujifilm X‑T20 Silver camera with 18-55mm lens, a carbon travel tripod with ball head from Foto-Video Zumstein Bern and photo book vouchers from CEWE .

Photo Münsingen Award 2020: The topic

"Urban" is the theme of the photo club competition at the 21st Photo Münsingen in 2020. The photo clubs will receive detailed information on the 2020 competition and the registration process at the beginning of June 2019. Interested photo clubs who have not received any documents by then can email Rudolf Mäusli, President of OK Photo Münsingen rudolf.maeusli@photomuensingen.ch Report.

Exciting discussions, over 4000 visitors

The 19th Photo Münsingen moved 4220 visitors to Münsingen over the Ascension Days. The exhibition and lectures on America by Henna and Arthur Honegger were well attended and one of the highlights. The Instagram theme with 9 photographers from Switzerland provided inspiration for new media. The pictures by Janine Machiedo and Susanne Jung are surreal. And the exciting report "In the Nest of the Crocodiles" by Florian Spring also attracted a lot of attention.

The Photo Münsingen Award for the best club work on the topic "Move" went to the Camera Klub Brown Boveri Baden, ahead of the Fotoclub Sense and the Fotofreunde Oberaargau. The exhibitions stimulated discussions and the exchange of experiences. Photo Münsingen was once again a meeting point and source of inspiration for people from all over Switzerland who were interested in photography. Next year, from May 30th to June 2nd, 2019, Photo Münsingen will take place for the 20th time.

To the photo galleries of Photo Münsingen 2018…

Photo Münsingen 2018 in the media

An excerpt from the media coverage of Photo Münsingen 2018:

 

 

Camera Club Brown Boveri wins the club competition

The "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" goes to the CCBB Camera Club Brown Boveri. The photo club from Baden won over the jury in the "Move" competition with its work "Damm".

62 photo clubs took part in the competition with their tableaux consisting of a maximum of five images. "The jury wasn't easy, but we were quite in agreement about the top places," said Lorenz Andreas Fischer at the vernissage. He, Susanna Brändli and Beat Mumenthaler judged the submitted pictures. The three experts evaluated the implementation of the "Move" competition theme in the areas of theme/effect, composition and technique.

The photo club Sense, the Fotofreunde Oberaargau, the Club d'activités photo de Meyrin, the Société Genevoise de Photographie and the photo club Rapperswil-Jona ranked second to sixth.

All 62 works are exhibited in the Schlossgutsaal during Photo Münsingen. Visitors can now also judge the pictures there and win nice prizes: the winners will be drawn from all the submitted competition coupons on Sunday, May 13th. You can win a Nikon and a Fuji camera, a photo tripod from Zumstein and photo book vouchers from CEWE.

Countries, people, Instagram: The highlights of Photo Münsingen 2018

The construction of the exhibitions is in full swing, in two days the Photo Münsingen will open its doors. A highlight of this 19th edition is the exhibition "Oh, Amiland!" by Henna and Arthur Honegger. During his time as America correspondent, the 10vor10 presenter photographed “America with a difference” together with his wife Henna.

Other photographers also talk about countries and people at Photo Münsingen 2018. In the project "Alps" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explores alpine landscapes through the ages. Florian Spring shows in his exhibition "In the nest of the crocodiles" a report about an indigenous tribe in Papua New Guinea. Beat Mumenthaler grants insights into the souls of personalities in "Close to your soul". Ueli Bühler from Rubigen shows in "Fascination Iceland" grandiose landscapes.

One focus is the new Instagram photo medium. Nine successful Instagram photographers from Switzerland present pictures on various topics on the Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala and the @ helvetic-collectiv invite you to Meet & Greet to the Spycher youth center. With a Panel discussion and a seminar on Instagram.

In the photo club competition, 62 teams are presenting their work on the topic this year "Move" out. There are surreal worlds in the exhibitions of Janine Machiedo (D) and Susanne Jung to discover. Daniel Rohr and Bruno Kneubühler create fascinating lighting strips, flashlights and fireworks "Light art".

This variety of exhibitions is complemented by numerous audio visions. A highlight here is Multivision "Brazil" from Dr. Heiko Beyer on Friday evening. In addition to around 25 seminars, Photo Münsingen also offers free lectures by exhibiting photographers and the photo experts of the sponsors. Visit for example 'The way to your own style' with Beat Mumenthaler, that public photo shoot with Christoph Ris or the lecture 'Oh Amiland!' by Henna and Arthur Honegger.

Opening times, directions and the brochure for Photo Münsingen 2018 can be found here here…

Concours des clubs photo 2022 : le jury

« Abstrait » est le thème du concours du club photo Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2022. Le 2 avril, le jury du concours s'est réuni à Belp. Alice Lautenschlager (Saint-Gall), Anita Vozza (Magglingen) et Antonino Catalano (Glis) ont jugé les tableaux soumis.

Cette année, 50 équipes de toute la Suisse et des pays voisins ont participé au Concours de club photo participé. Ses tableaux seront exposés au Schlossgutsaal. Les œuvres contiennent quatre ou cinq photos de différents membres du club.

Les gagnants du concours seront annoncés lors du vernissage le 25 mai 2022. En attendant le club vainqueur «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award 2022» et 500 francs, offerts par la commune de Münsingen. Les rangs deux à six seront récompensés par des coupons de Foto Vi­deo Zum­stein récompensé.

Manfred Schär était présent avec la caméra lors du jugement. Ses impressions sont dans la galerie...

Photo Münsingen 2022 : photographie sportive, résumés, portraits et plus

Photo Münsingen sera de retour dans un peu plus de trois mois ! L'édition de cette année ouvrira ses portes du 26 au 29 mai 2022. L'accent est mis sur la photographie sportive et le concours pour les clubs photo sur le thème «Abstrait». Le programme comprend également des portraits en noir et blanc, de la photographie d'architecture et de paysage, des conférences, des ateliers photo, des productions audiovisuelles et bien plus encore.

Les éditions 2020 et 2021 de Photo Münsingen n'ont pas pu avoir lieu en raison de la pandémie corona. Cette année, cependant, nous sommes convaincus que Photo Münsingen pourra avoir lieu du 26 au 29 mai 2022 sur la magnifique région du Schlossgut et que nous pourrons à nouveau vivre des rencontres inspirantes. Des ajouts intéressants ont été apportés au programme initialement prévu pour 2020.

Focus sur la photographie sportive

Dans le Expositions photo la photographie sportive est un focus : six photographes se consacrent à différents sports :

La photographie de club est également à l'honneur : 55 équipes s'affrontent au «Prix Photo Münsingen» sur le thème "Résumé". la Clubs photo de Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur le thème de la «transparence». La PHOTOSUISSE présente les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel.

Les gens, les créatifs et la pandémie

La série de portraits "Je te regarde et tu dis" de Thomas Kern. Le double lauréat d'un World Press Award a photographié les Fribourgeois chez eux. Aussi la série «Artistic Nudes» de Barbara Huwiler et "C'est si vieux...!" à partir de Doris Wuthrich montrer aux gens.

Il y a aussi des expositions de photos créatives, notamment : Brigitte Aeberhard à la poésie du flou, Csaba Balasi (RO) avec son histoire d'hiver, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) sur la photographie d'architecture d'art et Werner Richner (FR) Moments magiques.

La Arène photo offre à dix photographes une plateforme pour présenter leurs séries photographiques sur douze écrans.

Et notre manière de faire face à la pandémie est également mise en place dans une exposition. Les 20 meilleures photos de la compétition «Vivez et prenez des photos à l'époque de Corona» sera montré à Photo Münsingen 2022 dans la région de Schlossgut.

Avec l'essieu unique vers le Cap Nord

In der Audio Vision "Totalement Farfelu" Andreas Zimmermann raconte comment il s'est rendu au Cap Nord avec le deux-roues. Des productions audiovisuelles supplémentaires sont présentées sur grand écran dans la Füürwehrsaal tous les après-midi.

La Photo Münsingen propose également divers Conférences, plus de 20 Ateliers photo, des démonstrations de produits et de nombreuses occasions d'échanger des idées sur la photographie, vos propres idées et la technologie associée.

Réservez les jours de l'Ascension du 26 au 29 mai 2022 !

Photo Münsingen 2020 : photographie sportive et urbaine

Du 21 au 24 mai 2020, le thème "Photographie urbaine" et sportive sera au centre de la 21e Photo Münsingen. Il y a aussi des expositions de photos aux multiples facettes, la photographie actuelle du club, la Photo Arena, des conférences, des ateliers photo et des productions audiovisuelles.

La photographie sportive est au centre de Photo Münsingen de cette année. Six expositions photos sont dédiées à différents sports :

Thème «Urbain» au concours des clubs photo

En 2020, l'accent sera également mis sur la photographie de club: plus de 60 équipes se disputent le «Prix Photo Münsingen» sur le thème «urbain». Les clubs photo sortent Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur leur thème annuel de "transparence". Le Photosuisse présente les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel.

Dans d'autres expositions de photos, des photographes présentent leur travail créatif, notamment : Elena Martynyuk (RU) avec Fantaisie, Brigitte Aeberhard zur Poésie de flou, Csaba Balási (RO) avec son Histoire d'hiver, Harry Lieber (DE) pour Photographie d'architecture fine art et Werner Richners (DE) Moments magiques.

Avec l'essieu unique vers le Cap Nord

Le numérique Arène photo propose à dix photographes une plateforme pour présenter leur série d'images sur 12 écrans. Dans le Audio Vision «Totally Crazy» Andreas Zimmermann raconte comment il s'est rendu au Cap Nord avec le véhicule à un essieu. En savoir plus productions audiovisuelles sont présentés sur grand écran chaque après-midi dans le Füürwehrsaal. Des conférences, des ateliers photo et des visites guidées permettent l'échange entre les photographes et les personnes intéressées par la photographie.

Réservez dès maintenant les jours de l'Ascension du 21 au 24 mai 2020 pour votre visite à Münsingen. Nous vous attendons avec impatience !

Impressions de Photo Münsingen 2019 : photos, vidéos et réseaux sociaux

Photo Münsingen 2019 bat son plein. Les premières impressions peuvent être trouvées dans la galerie de photos, les interviews vidéo et d'autres impressions sur les réseaux sociaux.

Dans la galerie et sur Flickr, nous avons des photos du vernissage et des premières impressions de Photo Münsingen 2019. Vers la galerie ...

 

Nous rendons compte quotidiennement de l'exposition sur Facebook. Divers exposants parlent de leurs sujets et Photo Münsingen dans des interviews vidéo. Vers la page Facebook de Photo Münsingen ...

Le "Photo Münsingen Award 2019" est attribué à Schwyz

La première place du "Photo Münsingen Award 2019" sur le thème "A Short Story" revient au Fotoclub Schwyz. L'œuvre intitulée "Change of Time" a convaincu les jurés.

Le jury a salué le travail conceptuel du Schwyz Photo Clubqui intègre également la conception des tableaux. "La petite histoire humoristique est habilement montrée graphiquement et laisse au spectateur beaucoup de latitude pour ses propres interprétations", ont déclaré les jurés Martin Zurmühle, Gabriele Ortner-Rosshoff et Roland Steffen.

Photo Club Dreisamtal (D), Photo Club gegenLICHT, Photo Friends Oberaargau, Amateur Photo Club Dietikon et Photo Club Rapperswil-Jona se sont classés deuxième à sixième.

Toutes les œuvres sont exposées dans le Schlossgutsaal pendant Photo Münsingen. Les visiteurs peuvent désormais également y juger les photos et gagner de jolis lots : les gagnants seront tirés au sort parmi tous les coupons du concours soumis le dimanche 2 juin. Vous pouvez gagner un appareil photo reflex Nikon D7500 avec objectif 18-140 mm et 35 mm, un appareil photo Fujifilm X‑T20 Silver avec objectif 18-55 mm, un trépied de voyage en carbone avec rotule de Foto-Video Zumstein Bern et des bons pour un livre photo de CEWE .

Photo Münsingen Award 2020 : le sujet

"Urbain" est le thème du concours des clubs photo lors de la 21e Photo Münsingen en 2020. Les clubs photo recevront des informations détaillées sur le concours 2020 et le processus d'inscription début juin 2019. Les clubs photo intéressés qui n'ont pas encore reçu de documents peuvent envoyer un e-mail à Rudolf Mäusli, président d'OK Photo Münsingen rudolf.maeusli@photomuensingen.ch Rapport.

Discussions passionnantes, plus de 4000 visiteurs

La 19e Photo Münsingen a déplacé 4220 visiteurs à Münsingen pendant les jours de l'Ascension. L'exposition et les conférences sur l'Amérique par Henna et Arthur Honegger ont été très fréquentées et l'un des points forts. Le thème Instagram avec 9 photographes suisses a inspiré les nouveaux médias. Les images de Janine Machiedo et Susanne Jung sont surréalistes. Et le passionnant reportage "Dans le Nid des Crocodiles" de Florian Spring a également fait couler beaucoup d'encre.

Le prix Photo Münsingen pour le meilleur travail de club sur le thème "Move" a été décerné au Camera Klub Brown Boveri Baden, devant le Fotoclub Sense et le Fotofreunde Oberaargau. Les expositions ont stimulé les discussions et l'échange d'expériences. Photo Münsingen était à nouveau un point de rencontre et une source d'inspiration pour les personnes de toute la Suisse qui s'intéressaient à la photographie. L'année prochaine, du 30 mai au 2 juin 2019, Photo Münsingen aura lieu pour la 20e fois.

Vers les galeries photo de Photo Münsingen 2018…

Photo Münsingen 2018 dans les médias

Un extrait de la couverture médiatique de Photo Münsingen 2018 :

 

 

Camera Club Brown Boveri remporte le concours de club

Le "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" est décerné au CCBB Camera Club Brown Boveri. Le club photo de Baden a conquis le jury du concours "Move" avec son œuvre "Damm".

62 clubs photo ont participé au concours avec leurs tableaux composés d'un maximum de cinq images. "Le jury n'a pas été facile, mais nous étions assez d'accord sur les premières places", a déclaré Lorenz Andreas Fischer lors du vernissage. Lui, Susanna Brändli et Beat Mumenthaler ont jugé les photos soumises. Les trois experts ont évalué la mise en œuvre du thème du concours "Move" dans les domaines du thème/effet, de la composition et de la technique.

Le club photo Sense, la Fotofreunde Oberaargau, le Club d'activités photo de Meyrin, la Société Genevoise de Photographie et le club photo Rapperswil-Jona se sont classés deuxième à sixième.

Les 62 œuvres sont exposées dans le Schlossgutsaal pendant Photo Münsingen. Les visiteurs peuvent désormais également y juger les photos et gagner de beaux prix : les gagnants seront tirés au sort parmi tous les coupons du concours soumis le dimanche 13 mai. Vous pouvez gagner un appareil photo Nikon et un appareil photo Fuji, un trépied photo de Zumstein et des bons pour un livre photo de CEWE.

Pays, personnes, Instagram : les temps forts de Photo Münsingen 2018

La construction des expositions bat son plein, dans deux jours la Photo Münsingen ouvrira ses portes. Point d'orgue de cette 19e édition, l'exposition "Oh, Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger. Pendant son temps en tant que correspondant pour l'Amérique, le présentateur de 10vor10 a photographié «l'Amérique avec une différence» avec sa femme Henna.

D'autres photographes parlent également de pays et de personnes à Photo Münsingen 2018. Dans le projet "Alpes" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explore les paysages alpins à travers les âges. Florian Spring montre dans son exposition "Dans le nid des crocodiles" un reportage sur une tribu indigène de Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée. Beat Mumenthaler donne un aperçu de l'âme des personnalités de "Près de ton âme". Ueli Bühler de Rubigen montre à "Fascination Islande" paysages grandioses.

L'un des objectifs est le nouveau support photo Instagram. Neuf photographes Instagram à succès de Suisse présentent des photos sur divers sujets sur le Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala et @ helvetic-collectiv vous invitent à Rencontre et accueil au centre jeunesse Spycher. Avec un Table ronde et un séminaire sur Instagram.

Dans la compétition des clubs photo, 62 équipes présentent leur travail sur le sujet cette année "Bouge toi" en dehors. Il y a des mondes surréalistes dans les expositions de Janine Machiedo (D) et Susanne Jung découvrir. Daniel Rohr et Bruno Kneubühler créent des bandes d'éclairage, des lampes de poche et des feux d'artifice fascinants "Art léger".

Cette variété d'expositions est complétée par de nombreuses visions audio. Un point fort ici est Multivision "Brésil" du Dr. Heiko Beyer vendredi soir. En plus d'environ 25 séminaires, Photo Münsingen propose également des conférences gratuites par des photographes exposants et les experts photo des sponsors. Visitez par exemple «La voie vers votre propre style» avec Beat Mumenthaler, que séance photo publique avec Christoph Ris ou la conférence "Oh Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger.

Vous trouverez ici les heures d'ouverture, les directions et la brochure de Photo Münsingen 2018 ici…