Updated: The online training courses from our sponsors

In times when on-site training is not possible, our offer Sponsors Online training opportunities. Here are some examples:

Nikon

With the access code TUTORIAL-4-YOU you can as Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell Visitor to the Online tutorial portrait photography Visit for free with Krolop & Gerst worth CHF 39. All aspects of portrait photography are dealt with in six extensive chapters.

Fujifilm

Im Photo etiquette landscape photography are Martin Mägli 12 tips to make your landscape photos special. Markus Mägli presented at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2015 his fascinating landscapes in the flower house.

Zumstein

Zumstein Photo Video offers ongoing Online photo courses on interesting topics for beginners to professionals.

bookfactory

Bookfactory also has the page on their website inspiration activated. Here you will find a wealth of tips, information and tutorials on everything to do with photography, designing photo books and presenting the pictures.

Photo workshops by Christoph Ris - instructive, inspiring, exciting

Exactly the right start after the lockdown: Christoph Ris, photo workshop manager from the very beginning of the Pho­to Münsin­gen, starts his inspiring workshops again in small groups.

Instead of the canceled Pho­to Münsin­gen Christoph now gives his seminars in BAG-compliant small groups. So you can benefit even more from the great know-how and interaction. Various topics are on the program. At the driveway, for example Pho­to Münsin­gen Special «Noir». Or the meditative landscape photography ... And many more!

To the workshops or Impressions of previous courses ...

FineArt printing for beginners - online workshop with Jost von Allmen

“It's easier than ever to take great photos today. Thanks to the current, highly developed camera systems, the technical prerequisites have never been so good, and photography enthusiasts have never had so many options. But what do we do with the beautiful pictures. "

This says Jost von Allmen. He has been giving photo workshops at the Pho­to Münsin­gen. The lockdown also banished him to the home office.

Together with Photo Zumstein, he offers several Online training for fine art printing for beginners at. Take the opportunity to enter the world of FineArt-Print with Jost von Allmen and create unique presentations from your digital recordings.

Learning material from the Cap Photo School

The Cap Photo School, which is the sponsor of Photo Münsingen, shares selected learning content free of charge during the Corona crisis.

For example, a video on photojournalism, a PDF on literal aspects or a tutorial on portrait photography with just one light source are available.

To the free learning material ...

Video tutorials «MOTIVATED at home»

Philipp Dubs from photomundo has already held several photo workshops at Photo Münsingen. He looks after the children for his partner during the Corona period so that she can work as a doctor. His partner Renato Gerussi (he is part of the photomundo photo team) provides suggestions for photography in short videos under the motto “MOTIVATED at home”.

In “Photographing a wristwatch”, the audience learns why the time 10:08:36 is so important:

 

In the video «Taking pictures with flashlights» Gerussie shows how objects can be photographed free-floating:

 

The third part, "Unexpected Views", is about how everyday objects are used for creative and impressive shots:

Caught at home

Zumstein Foto Video LogoIn the video cycle «Caught at home" shows "Photo video Zumstein", one of Main sponsors the Photo Münsingen, which can be photographed at home in times of Corona. It is demonstrated how amazing effects can be achieved with plants and fruits. If available, flashes or folding reflectors are used. However, these can also be replaced by existing items in the household.

Children are currently at home more often than usual. With a little imagination and a camera, an entertaining time can be spent together. Be it when “painting with light” or when the children are allowed to take photos themselves.

Every modern photo camera is also a film camera. In the so far last episode “Movie Edition” the important points for filming are shown. These are camera settings, use of the light sources, use of the gray filter, generation of movement, use of the necessary material and the editing software. The often expensive components for production can be replaced by everyday aids.

Photo video Zumstein AG, Bern, has also recorded a whole series of crash courses on photography and valuable tips on interesting topics in short videos. They inspire and motivate you to try it yourself: https://vimeo.com/zumstein

Mise à jour: les formations en ligne de nos sponsors

Lorsque la formation sur site n'est pas possible, notre offre Sponsors Possibilités de formation en ligne. Voici quelques exemples:

Avec le code d'accès TUTORIAL-4-YOU, vous pouvez Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell Visiteur au Tutoriel en ligne photographie de portrait Visite gratuite avec Krolop & Gerst d'une valeur de CHF 39. Tous les aspects de la photographie de portrait sont traités dans six grands chapitres.

Im Étiquette photo photographie de paysage gibt Martin Mägli 12 conseils pour rendre vos photos de paysage spéciales. Markus Mägli présenté à la Pho­to Münsin­gen 2015 ses paysages fascinants dans la maison fleurie.

Zumstein Photo Video propose des offres en cours Cours photo en ligne sur des sujets intéressants pour les débutants aux professionnels.

Bookfactory a également la page sur son site Web inspiration activé. Vous trouverez ici une multitude de conseils, d'informations et de tutoriels sur tout ce qui concerne la photographie, la conception de livres photo et la présentation des images.

Ateliers photo de Christoph Ris - instructifs, inspirants, passionnants

Exactement le bon départ après le verrouillage: Christoph Ris, responsable de l'atelier photo depuis le tout début de Pho­to Münsin­gen, recommence ses ateliers inspirants en petits groupes.

Au lieu de l'annulé Pho­to Münsin­gen Christoph donne désormais ses séminaires en petits groupes conformes au BAG. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter encore plus du grand savoir-faire et de l'interaction. Divers sujets sont au programme. À l'allée, par exemple Pho­to Münsin­gen Spécial «Noir». Ou la photographie de paysage méditative ... Et bien d'autres encore!

Vers les ateliers ou le Impressions des cours précédents ...

Impression FineArt pour les débutants - atelier en ligne avec Jost von Allmen

«Il est plus facile que jamais de prendre de superbes photos aujourd'hui. Grâce aux systèmes de caméras actuels et très développés, les prérequis techniques n'ont jamais été aussi bons et les passionnés de photographie n'ont jamais eu autant d'options qui s'offraient à nous. Mais que faisons-nous des belles images. "

Cela dit Jost von Allmen. Il a donné des ateliers photo au Pho­to Münsin­gen. Le verrouillage l'a également banni au bureau à domicile.

Avec Photo Zumstein, il propose plusieurs Formation en ligne pour l'impression fine art pour débutants à. Saisissez l'opportunité d'entrer dans le monde de l'impression FineArt avec Jost von Allmen et créez des présentations uniques à partir de vos enregistrements numériques.

Matériel didactique de la Cap Photo School

L'école Cap Photo, qui est le sponsor de Photo Münsingen, partage gratuitement des contenus d'apprentissage sélectionnés pendant la crise Corona.

Par exemple, une vidéo sur le photojournalisme, un PDF sur les aspects littéraux ou une vidéo d'apprentissage sur la photographie de portrait avec une seule source de lumière sont disponibles.

Vers le matériel d'apprentissage gratuit ...

Tutoriels vidéo «MOTIVÉ à la maison»

Philipp Dubs de photomundo a déjà réalisé plusieurs ateliers photo à photo Münsingen. Il a l'air après que les enfants de son partenaire pendant la période Corona afin qu'elle puisse travailler en tant que médecin. Son partenaire Renato Gerussi (il appartient à l'équipe photo photo mundo) est dans les vidéos courtes sous la devise suggestions « maison » pour photographier MOTIVÉ disponibles.

Dans «Photographier une montre-bracelet», le public apprend pourquoi l'heure 10:08:36 est si importante:

 

Dans la vidéo « Prendre des photos avec des lampes de poche » montre comment Gerussie peuvent être photographiées librement suspendus objets:

 

Dans la troisième partie, "Vues inattendues", il s'agit de la manière dont les éléments du quotidien pour des enregistrements créatifs et impressionnants sont utilisés:

Pris à la maison

Dans le cycle vidéo «Pris à la maison" montre "Vidéo photo Zumstein", un des Sponsores principaux Photo Münsingen, qui peut être photographiée à la maison à l'époque de Corona. Il est démontré que des effets étonnants peuvent être obtenus avec les plantes et les fruits. Le cas échéant, des flashs ou des réflecteurs pliables sont utilisés. Cependant, ceux-ci peuvent également être remplacés par des éléments existants dans le ménage.

Les enfants sont actuellement plus souvent à la maison que d'habitude. Avec un peu d'imagination et un appareil photo, un moment de divertissement peut être passé ensemble. Que ce soit pour «peindre avec la lumière» ou lorsque les enfants sont autorisés à prendre eux-mêmes des photos.

Chaque appareil photo moderne est également un appareil photo argentique. Dans le dernier épisode jusqu'à présent, "Movie Edition", les points importants pour le tournage sont montrés. Il s'agit des réglages de la caméra, de l'utilisation des sources lumineuses, de l'utilisation du filtre gris, de la génération de mouvement, de l'utilisation du matériel nécessaire et du logiciel d'édition. Les composants souvent coûteux pour la production peuvent être remplacés par des aides au quotidien.

Vidéo photo Zumstein AG, Berne, a également enregistré toute une série de cours intensifs sur la photographie et de précieux conseils sur des sujets intéressants dans de courtes vidéos. Vous inspirez et vous motivez à l'essayer vous-même: https://vimeo.com/zumstein