The CEWE PHOTOBOOK is again the PCtipp test winner

As in previous years, PCtipp tested the seven largest Swiss photo book providers. The CEWE PHOTOBOOK - partner of Photo Münsingen - was awarded five stars for the second time and emerged as the test winner.

"The album is convincing in all respects: the design software, operation and book quality are outstanding," explains PCtipp in the conclusion of the test on the CEWE PHOTOBOOK. After the extensive fold and drop test, PCtipp praises the flawless workmanship and paper quality. The testers also confirmed that the photo paper was “top quality”: in particular, the “color saturation, sharpness and attention to detail from faces to landscapes” were impressive.

The CEWE design software was also able to score points in the test of the computer magazine with its automatic assistant and numerous design and image processing options. PCtipp particularly praises the speed and the intelligent placement of the image content: "In terms of positioning, we didn't have to correct a single image".

If you want to try the free software for yourself, you can find it on www.cewe-fotobuch.ch for easy download. There you will also find information on formats, types of paper and bindings as well as lots of inspiration.

Photo Münsingen 2018 in the media

An excerpt from the media coverage of Photo Münsingen 2018:

 

 

Photo Münsingen 2017 in the media

An excerpt from the media coverage of Photo Münsingen 2017:

 

3152 kilometers on foot with the shopping cart through down under

GLOBAL AV productions has been for a long time sponsor the Photo Münsingen. Christian Zimmermann (the "Trolley-Man"), one of the two brothers who run this company, has a very special project this summer: he wants it Stuart Highway (North-South connection of Australia) on foot with the shopping cart. He has been on the road since the end of May 2016; follow this unique, ambitious project under the Facebook account of Global AV productions.

Le LIVRE PHOTO CEWE est à nouveau le gagnant du test PCtipp

Comme les années précédentes, PCtipp a testé les sept plus grands fournisseurs de livres photo suisses. Le LIVRE PHOTO CEWE - partenaire de Photo Münsingen - a reçu cinq étoiles pour la deuxième fois et est devenu le gagnant du test.

«L'album est convaincant à tous égards: le logiciel de conception, le fonctionnement et la qualité du livre sont exceptionnels», explique PCtipp à l'issue du test sur CEWE PHOTOBOOK. Après le test complet de pliage et de chute, PCtipp a fait l'éloge de la finition irréprochable et de la qualité du papier. Les testeurs ont également confirmé que le papier photo était de «qualité supérieure»: en particulier, «la saturation des couleurs, la netteté et le souci du détail des visages aux paysages» étaient convaincants.

Le logiciel de conception CEWE a également pu marquer des points dans le test du magazine informatique avec son assistant automatique et de nombreuses options de conception et de traitement d'image. PCtipp vante particulièrement la rapidité et le placement intelligent du contenu de l'image: "En termes de positionnement, nous n'avons pas eu à corriger une seule image".

Si vous voulez essayer le logiciel gratuit par vous-même, vous pouvez le trouver sur www.cewe-fotobuch.ch pour un téléchargement facile. Vous y trouverez également des informations sur les formats, les types de papier et les reliures ainsi que beaucoup d'inspiration.

Photo Münsingen 2018 dans les médias

Un extrait de la couverture médiatique de Photo Münsingen 2018:

 

 

Photo Münsingen 2017 dans les médias

Un extrait de la couverture médiatique de Photo Münsingen 2017:

 

3152 kilomètres à pied avec le caddie en bas

Productions AV GLOBALES a été pendant longtemps parrainer la photo Münsingen. Christian Zimmermann (le "Trolley-Man"), l'un des deux frères qui dirigent cette entreprise, a un projet très spécial cet été: il le veut Autoroute Stuart (Liaison Nord-Sud de l'Australie) à pied avec le caddie. Il est sur la route depuis fin mai 2016; suivre ce projet unique et ambitieux sous le Compte Facebook des productions Global AV.