The diversity of Photo Münsingen 2023 was well received

Various aspects of water photography and the topic of "customs" in the competition of the photo clubs were the focal points of the Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023. The organizing committee is extremely satisfied with the four days of the exhibition.

 "Great atmosphere, ideal exhibition weather, large audience," is how OC President Urs Hintermann looks back on four successful exhibition days. The Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023 was very well received by both visitors and participants.

"I received a lot of feedback, almost all of it positive," Hintermann said on Sunday afternoon. Especially the innovations like the photo book competition, the U25 Pho­to Chall­enge or the additional exhibition venues, there have been good reactions.

The visitors seemed to appreciate the festival atmosphere and the exchange: the guided tours and lectures by the photographers and experts present met with great interest.

The organizing committee thanks the more than 100 helpers as well as sponsors, patrons and partners. Among them the main sponsors Nikon, Bookfactory and Foto Video Zumstein.

The Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2024 will take place from May 9th to 12th, 2024.

To the photo gallery of Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023...

Great support for new exhibition walls

The Münsingen photo club took part in Migros' "Support Culture" campaign. The action is now complete. The loyal collectors scanned a total of 5972 club vouchers.

This means that the Münsingen photo club will receive around 1500 francs from Migros. The amount is for new exhibition walls Pho­to Mün­sin­gen intended. Congratulations to everyone who scanned!

Photo Münsingen 2023: water, customs and new competitions

"Water" in all its diversity is the main theme of the Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023. We are proud that Michel Roggo - one of the best underwater photographers - is bringing us closer to the underwater world of the Amazon and Aare. In 2023 there are other aspects of "water photography" to be discovered, the club competition on the topic of "customs", many creative photo exhibitions, lectures, audiovisual productions and photo workshops.

Michel Rogo shows at the Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023 in his unmistakable style the underwater world from the Amazon to the Aare. He not only exhibits current pictures, but also speaks in one Lecture on Friday evening also about his work.

Six other exhibitions show "water photography" in all its diversity: There are the icy worlds of the marine biologist Julia Hager, the «flooded cathedrals» of Silvio Maraini or the waterfall photos from Jean-Francois Delhom.

Reported in «Border of Hope» Lauren Schmid via the risky escape route from Libya across the Mediterranean to Europe. Urs Wohlwend photographed for his coastal pictures with a moving camera. And Res Reinhard continued for his series «Eau et Noir» Dancers with water elements in scene.

Club competition on the theme "Customs"

An important element of Pho­to Mün­sin­gen is also this year the club photography. 48 teams compete at the «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award» on the subject of "customs". The Photo clubs from Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the subject of «Yellow».

The PHOTOSUISSE shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition. The award ceremony for the «Swiss Photography Championship» by PHOTOSUISSE will again take place as part of Photo Münsingen.

People, landscapes and silent helpers

Other photo exhibitions deal with people, landscapes and silent helpers: Melinda Blättler photographed for her project «99x ein­zig­ar­tig #un­ge­fil­ter­te Por­traits» People with a flaw, taboo subject or illness. Marielsa Niels questioned in «Dans l'antre du soi» our concept of female-male. Gia Chkhatarashvili shows the daily life of the inhabitants of two mountain regions of Georgia.

For «Mo­der­ni­zing Na­tu­re» photographed Zak van Biljon the beauty of nature in the near infrared. Thomas Biasotto in turn, he combines daylight shots with starry skies for his «Landscapes at Night». Alexandra Schmid placed everyday objects in the center of attention in “Employee of the Month”.

For the first time with a photo exhibition as a guest at the Pho­to Mün­sin­gen is the CAP photography school. 16 students of the intensive practical course show a cross-section of the work created in the current training year.

«U25 Photo Challenge» and photo book competition

The organizing committee has decided to implement some new ideas for this year. "We want to entice younger people to take photos," says President Urs Hintermann. This year, for the first time, the «U25 Photo Challenge» on the subject of water. It will be together with the internet portal BERN-OST carried out. The best pictures will be exhibited in Münsingen.

Besides, she wants Pho­to Mün­sin­gen offer a platform for the photo book as a medium of expression. At the Photo Book Contest together with main sponsor Book­fac­to­ry the best, most original or unusual photo books are sought. The most beautiful results are also exhibited there.

Book a date now!

Photo Münsingen also belong to this year audiovisual productions, Lectures, Photo workshops and product demos. Take a look at our program now and mark the Ascension Days from May 18 to 21, 2023 in bold on your agenda!

Cover picture: © Michel Roggo

“Great, can we get together again”

Pleasant atmosphere, ideal exhibition weather, a lot of positive feedback: After four ideal exhibition days, we draw a positive balance.

«Pleasant atmosphere, ideal exhibition weather, lots of positive feedback. We are very satisfied», summed up Urs Hintermann, OC President of Photo Münsingen, on Sunday afternoon.

According to an initial estimate, around 3500 to 4000 people interested in photography attended Photo Münsingen 2022. This corresponds to the long-term average before the pandemic. In particular, the presentations by various photographers and experts were well received.

Urs Hintermann: «Great, can we get together again. People feel the need to attend such events again. So we experienced a nice exchange between photographers, visitors and sponsors.»

We would like to thank the more than 100 helpers as well as sponsors, patrons and partners. Among them the main sponsors Nikon, Bookfactory and Foto Video Zumstein.

Photo Münsingen 2023 will take place from May 18th to 21st, 2023.

Impressions of Photo Münsingen 2022: pictures and social media

The Pho­to Mün­sin­gen is in full swing. Our photo team is on the way. Impressions, reports and posts can be found in our picture gallery and on the social media channels.

The gallery and on Flickr we have photos of the vernissage and first impressions of Photo Münsingen 2022.

Use the hashtag #photomuensingen! And follow us on our social media channels for up-to-date information and impressions:

Hot off the press: our brochure is here

The brochure of Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2022 gives an overview of the photo exhibitions, lectures, audiovisual presentations and photo workshops. It also contains exciting photographer interviews and information about sponsors and partners. Continue reading

Photo Münsingen 2022: sports photography, abstracts, portraits and more

Photo Münsingen will be back in just over three months! This year's edition will open its doors from May 26th to 29th, 2022. The focus is on sports photography and the competition for photo clubs with the theme «Abstract». The program also includes black and white portraits, architectural and landscape photography, lectures, photo workshops, audiovisual productions and much more.

The 2020 and 2021 edition of Photo Münsingen could not be carried out due to the corona pandemic. This year, however, we are confident that Photo Münsingen can take place from May 26th to 29th, 2022 on the beautiful Schlossgut area and that we can experience inspiring encounters again. Some exciting additions have been made to the program originally planned for 2020.

Focus on sports photography

In the Photo exhibitions sports photography is a focus: six photographers devote themselves to different sports:

Club photography is further in the focus: 55 teams compete at the «Photo Muensingen Award» on the topic "Abstract". the Photo clubs from Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the topic of «transparency». The PHOTOSUISSE shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

People, creatives and the pandemic

The portrait series "Je te regarde et tu dis" by Thomas Kern. The two-time winner of one World Press Award photographed the people of Freiburg in their homes. Also the series «Artistic Nudes» by Barbara Huwiler and "It's so old...!" from Doris Wuthrich show people.

There are also creative photo exhibitions, including: Brigitte Aeberhard to the poetry of blur, Csaba Balasi (RO) with his Winter Story, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) on fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (EN) Magic Moments.

The Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their picture series on twelve screens.

And our way of dealing with the pandemic is also given space in an exhibition. The 20 best pictures of the competition «Live and take pictures in times of Corona» will be shown at Photo Münsingen 2022 in the Schlossgut area.

With the single axle to the North Cape

The Audio Vision “Totally Wacky” Andreas Zimmermann reports how he drove to the North Cape with the two-wheeler. Additional audiovisual productions are presented on the big screen in the Füürwehrsaal every afternoon.

The Photo Münsingen also offers various Lectures, more than 20 Photo workshops, product demos and lots of opportunities to exchange ideas about photography, your own ideas and the associated technology.

Reserve the Ascension Days from May 26th to 29th, 2022!

Photo Münsingen 2021 canceled and postponed

The Pho­to Mün­sin­gen from 13-16 May 2021 has to be canceled again due to the pandemic and postponed to the Ascension Day from 26-29 May 2022.

The organization team has been planning the Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021. Protection concepts were drawn up on the basis of the specifications and coordinated with the authorities, the program was adjusted with all parties involved and the communication measures were redesigned. The team has waited until the end, hoping that easing a physical one Pho­to Mün­sin­gen would have made possible. Various alternative scenarios were also examined. However, the legal requirements, the situation and development force us to cancel it again and postpone it to 2022.

Last year a team did one Pho­to Mün­sin­gen created virtually and offered a highly regarded competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” as well as online training courses and interesting reports on photographic topics.

At Auffahrt, on May 13, 2021, the competition works of the 60 photo clubs on the subject of “Urban” will be posted on the website and the winners of the «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award» announced.

The organization team plans to postpone the planned program again and carry it out during the Ascension Days 2022 from May 26th to 29th, 2022. It thanks all contributors, sponsors and partners for their work and encouraging support.

We hope and continue planning

In about two months it would be ready: From May 13th to 16th it will be Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021 planned. Although there are silver lining on the Corona horizon, further requirements would have to be relaxed so that the Pho­to Mün­sin­gen can be carried out with protective measures.

Nevertheless, the team is motivated and would like the photo world to be a physical one Pho­to Mün­sin­gen present. The organizing committee therefore decided at its meeting at the beginning of March to continue all preparatory work for the time being.

A comprehensive protection concept has been created and is constantly being updated. If the official requirements are met in May and the situation allows it, we look forward to welcoming you to Münsingen for the Ascension Days.

Here's a first look at the program ...

Photo Münsingen 2021: A first look at the program

Hopefully the time will come in three months: the will open from May 13th to 16th Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021 their doors. We are confident that we will be able to catch up with the 2020 program with a protection concept and slight adjustments. A first look at the planned photo exhibitions.

The Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2020 had to be postponed due to the corona pandemic. Instead we have that Pho­to Mün­sin­gen vir­tu­ell created with a competition and many online entries. Now we hope that Pho­to Mün­sin­gen from 13 to 16 May 2021 in the beautiful Schlossgut area and the interesting encounters can take place physically. We have a comprehensive one for that Protection concept Developed. Of course, we will only hold the Photo Münsingen if the official requirements are met and the situation allows it.

Focus on sports photography

We were able to take over most of the 2021 program from last year. Sports photography is a focus. Six exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

The focus is again on club photography: 60 teams compete at the «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award» on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Muensingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the topic of «transparency». The Pho­to Su­is­se shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

Creativity and the pandemic

There are also creative photo exhibitions, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) with the themes 'Elephants', 'Fat Girl' and 'Fantasies', Brigitte Aeberhard zur Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens.

And our way of dealing with the pandemic is also given space in an exhibition. The 20 best pictures of the competition «Live and take pictures in times of Corona» be at the Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021 Exhibited creatively and in conformity with corona in the Schlossgut area.

With the single axle to the North Cape

In the audio vision 'Totally crazy' reported An­dre­as Zim­mer­mannhow he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle tractor. Further audiovisual productions are every afternoon in Füür­wehr­saal presented on the big screen.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th!

La diversité de Photo Münsingen 2023 a été bien accueillie

Divers aspects de la photographie aquatique et le thème des "coutumes" dans le concours des clubs photo ont été les points focaux de la Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023. Le comité d'organisation est extrêmement satisfait des quatre jours d'exposition.

 "Bonne ambiance, temps d'exposition idéal, large public", c'est ainsi que le président du CO, Urs Hintermann, revient sur quatre journées d'exposition réussies. Le Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023 a été très bien accueillie tant par les visiteurs que par les participants.

"J'ai reçu beaucoup de commentaires, presque tous positifs", a déclaré Hintermann dimanche après-midi. Surtout les innovations comme le concours de livres photo, le U25 Pho­to Chall­enge ou les lieux d'exposition supplémentaires, il y a eu de bonnes réactions.

Les visiteurs ont semblé apprécier l'ambiance du festival et l'échange : les visites guidées et les conférences des photographes et experts présents ont suscité un vif intérêt.

Le comité d'organisation remercie les plus de 100 aides ainsi que les sponsors, mécènes et partenaires. Parmi eux, les principaux sponsors Nikon, Bookfactory et Foto Video Zumstein.

La Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2024 aura lieu du 9 au 12 mai 2024.

Vers la galerie photo de Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023...

Excellent support pour les nouveaux murs d'exposition

Le club photo de Münsingen a participé à la campagne "Soutenez la culture" de Migros. L'action est maintenant terminée. Les fidèles collectionneurs ont scanné un total de 5972 reçus de club.

Cela signifie que le club photo de Münsingen recevra environ 1500 francs de Migros. Le montant est pour les nouveaux murs d'exposition Pho­to Mün­sin­gen destiné. Félicitations à tous ceux qui ont scanné !

Photo Münsingen 2023 : eau, coutumes et nouvelles compétitions

« L'eau » dans toute sa diversité est le thème principal du Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023. Nous sommes fiers que Michel Roggo - l'un des meilleurs photographes sous-marins - nous rapproche du monde sous-marin de l'Amazonie et de l'Aar. En 2023 ce sont d'autres facettes de la "photographie aquatique" à découvrir, le concours du club sur le thème des "coutumes", de nombreuses expositions photos créatives, des conférences, des productions audiovisuelles et des ateliers photo.

Michel Rogo spectacles au Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2023 dans son style incomparable le monde sous-marin de l'Amazonie à l'Aar. Non seulement il expose des images actuelles, mais il parle aussi d'un Conférence le vendredi soir aussi sur son travail.

Six autres expositions présentent la « photographie aquatique » dans toute sa diversité : Il y a les mondes glacés du biologiste marin Julia Hager, les « cathédrales inondées » de Silvio Maraini ou les photos de la cascade de Jean-François Delhom.

Rapporté dans "Border of Hope" Lauren Schmid via la route d'évasion risquée de la Libye à travers la Méditerranée vers l'Europe. Urs Wohlwend photographié pour ses photos côtières avec une caméra mobile. Et Rés Reinhard continué pour sa série «Eau et Noir» Danseurs avec éléments aquatiques en scène.

Concours de clubs sur le thème "Douanes"

Un élément important de Pho­to Mün­sin­gen c'est aussi cette année le club photographie. 48 équipes s'affrontent au «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award» sur le thème des "douanes". Le Clubs photo de Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur le thème «Jaune».

La PHOTOSUISSE montre les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel. La remise des prix du «Swiss Photography Championship» by PHOTOSUISSE aura à nouveau lieu dans le cadre de Photo Münsingen.

Des gens, des paysages et des assistants silencieux

D'autres expositions de photos traitent de personnes, de paysages et d'assistants silencieux : Melinda Blattler photographié pour son projet «99x ein­zig­ar­tig #un­ge­fil­ter­te Por­traits» Les personnes ayant un défaut, un sujet tabou ou une maladie. Marielsa Niels interrogé dans «Dans l'antre du soi» notre concept de femme-homme. Gia Chkhatarashvili montre la vie quotidienne des habitants de deux régions montagneuses de Géorgie.

Für «Mo­der­ni­zing Na­tu­re» photographié Zak van Biljon la beauté de la nature dans le proche infrarouge. Thomas Biasotto à son tour, il associe des prises de vue diurnes à des ciels étoilés pour ses « Paysages de nuit ». Alexandra Schmid placé les objets du quotidien au centre de l'attention dans « L'employé du mois ».

Pour la première fois avec une exposition photo en tant qu'invité au Pho­to Mün­sin­gen est le CAP école de photographie. 16 étudiants du cours pratique intensif montrent un échantillon du travail créé dans l'année de formation en cours.

« U25 Photo Challenge » et concours de livres photo

Le comité d'organisation a décidé de mettre en œuvre quelques nouvelles idées pour cette année. "Nous voulons inciter les jeunes à prendre des photos", déclare le président Urs Hintermann. Cette année, pour la première fois, le «Défi Photo U25» sur le thème de l'eau. Ce sera avec le portail internet BERN-OST effectué. Les meilleures photos seront exposées à Münsingen.

En plus, elle veut Pho­to Mün­sin­gen offrir une plateforme au livre photo comme moyen d'expression. Au Concours de livres photo avec le sponsor principal Book­fac­to­ry les meilleurs livres photo, les plus originaux ou insolites sont recherchés. Les plus beaux résultats y sont également exposés.

Réservez une date maintenant!

Photo Münsingen appartient aussi à cette année productions audiovisuelles, Conférences, Ateliers photo et démonstrations de produits. Consultez dès maintenant notre programme et marquez les jours de l'Ascension du 18 au 21 mai 2023 en gras dans votre agenda !

Photo de couverture : © Michel Roggo

"Génial, est-ce qu'on peut se revoir"

Ambiance agréable, temps d'exposition idéal, beaucoup de retours positifs : après quatre jours d'exposition idéaux, nous dressons un bilan positif.

« Ambiance agréable, temps d'exposition idéal, beaucoup de retours positifs. Nous sommes très satisfaits», a résumé Urs Hintermann, président du CO de Photo Münsingen, dimanche après-midi.

Selon une première estimation, environ 3500 4000 à 2022 XNUMX personnes intéressées par la photographie ont assisté à Photo Münsingen XNUMX. Cela correspond à la moyenne à long terme avant la pandémie. En particulier, les présentations de divers photographes et experts ont été bien accueillies.

Urs Hintermann : « Super, on peut se revoir. Les gens ressentent le besoin d'assister à nouveau à de tels événements. Nous avons donc vécu un bel échange entre photographes, visiteurs et sponsors.»

Nous tenons à remercier les plus de 100 aides ainsi que les sponsors, mécènes et partenaires. Parmi eux, les principaux sponsors Nikon, Bookfactory et Foto Video Zumstein.

Photo Münsingen 2023 aura lieu du 18 au 21 mai 2023.

Impressions de Photo Münsingen 2022 : photos et réseaux sociaux

La Pho­to Mün­sin­gen bat son plein. Notre équipe photo est en route. Les impressions, les rapports et les publications peuvent être trouvés dans notre galerie de photos et sur les réseaux sociaux.

In der Galerie und auf flickr nous avons des photos du vernissage et des premières impressions de Photo Münsingen 2022.

Utilisez le hashtag #photomuensingen ! Et suivez-nous sur nos canaux de médias sociaux pour des informations et des impressions actuelles :

Tout juste sorti de presse : Notre brochure est ici

La plaquette de Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2022 donne un aperçu des expositions de photos, des conférences, des présentations audiovisuelles et des ateliers photo. Il contient également des interviews passionnantes de photographes et des informations sur les sponsors et les partenaires. Lire la suite

Photo Münsingen 2022 : photographie sportive, résumés, portraits et plus

Photo Münsingen sera de retour dans un peu plus de trois mois ! L'édition de cette année ouvrira ses portes du 26 au 29 mai 2022. L'accent est mis sur la photographie sportive et le concours pour les clubs photo sur le thème «Abstrait». Le programme comprend également des portraits en noir et blanc, de la photographie d'architecture et de paysage, des conférences, des ateliers photo, des productions audiovisuelles et bien plus encore.

Les éditions 2020 et 2021 de Photo Münsingen n'ont pas pu avoir lieu en raison de la pandémie corona. Cette année, cependant, nous sommes convaincus que Photo Münsingen pourra avoir lieu du 26 au 29 mai 2022 sur la magnifique région du Schlossgut et que nous pourrons à nouveau vivre des rencontres inspirantes. Des ajouts intéressants ont été apportés au programme initialement prévu pour 2020.

Focus sur la photographie sportive

Dans le Expositions photo la photographie sportive est un focus : six photographes se consacrent à différents sports :

La photographie de club est également à l'honneur : 55 équipes s'affrontent au «Prix Photo Münsingen» sur le thème "Résumé". la Clubs photo de Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur le thème de la «transparence». La PHOTOSUISSE présente les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel.

Les gens, les créatifs et la pandémie

La série de portraits "Je te regarde et tu dis" de Thomas Kern. Le double lauréat d'un World Press Award a photographié les Fribourgeois chez eux. Aussi la série «Artistic Nudes» de Barbara Huwiler et "C'est si vieux...!" à partir de Doris Wuthrich montrer aux gens.

Il y a aussi des expositions de photos créatives, notamment : Brigitte Aeberhard à la poésie du flou, Csaba Balasi (RO) avec son histoire d'hiver, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) sur la photographie d'architecture d'art et Werner Richner (FR) Moments magiques.

La Arène photo offre à dix photographes une plateforme pour présenter leurs séries photographiques sur douze écrans.

Et notre manière de faire face à la pandémie est également mise en place dans une exposition. Les 20 meilleures photos de la compétition «Vivez et prenez des photos à l'époque de Corona» sera montré à Photo Münsingen 2022 dans la région de Schlossgut.

Avec l'essieu unique vers le Cap Nord

In der Audio Vision "Totalement Farfelu" Andreas Zimmermann raconte comment il s'est rendu au Cap Nord avec le deux-roues. Des productions audiovisuelles supplémentaires sont présentées sur grand écran dans la Füürwehrsaal tous les après-midi.

La Photo Münsingen propose également divers Conférences, plus de 20 Ateliers photo, des démonstrations de produits et de nombreuses occasions d'échanger des idées sur la photographie, vos propres idées et la technologie associée.

Réservez les jours de l'Ascension du 26 au 29 mai 2022 !

Photo Münsingen 2021 annulée et reportée

La Pho­to Mün­sin­gen du 13 au 16 mai 2021 doit être annulée à nouveau en raison de la pandémie et reportée au jour de l'Ascension du 26 au 29 mai 2022.

L'équipe d'organisation a planifié le Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021. Les concepts de protection ont été élaborés sur la base du cahier des charges et coordonnés avec les autorités, le programme a été adapté avec toutes les parties concernées et les mesures de communication ont été révisées. L'équipe a attendu la fin, espérant que soulager un physique Pho­to Mün­sin­gen aurait rendu possible. Divers scénarios alternatifs ont également été examinés. Cependant, les exigences légales, la situation et le développement nous obligent à l'annuler à nouveau et à le reporter à 2022.

L'année dernière, une équipe en a fait un Pho­to Mün­sin­gen a créé virtuellement et a offert un concours très apprécié «Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona» ainsi que des cours de formation en ligne et des reportages intéressants sur des sujets photographiques.

A Auffahrt, le 13 mai 2021, le concours des œuvres des 60 clubs photo sur le thème «Urbain» sera mis en ligne sur le site et les lauréats du concours «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award» annoncé.

L'équipe d'organisation prévoit de reporter à nouveau le programme prévu et de le réaliser pendant les Journées de l'Ascension 2022 du 26 au 29 mai 2022. Il remercie tous les contributeurs, sponsors et partenaires pour leur travail et leur soutien encourageant.

Nous espérons et continuons à planifier

Il serait prêt dans environ deux mois: du 13 au 16 mai, ce sera Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021 prévu. Bien qu'il y ait une lueur d'espoir à l'horizon Corona, d'autres exigences devraient être assouplies afin que Pho­to Mün­sin­gen peut être effectuée avec des mesures de protection.

Néanmoins, l'équipe est motivée et souhaite que le monde de la photo soit physique Pho­to Mün­sin­gen cadeau. Le Comité d’organisation a donc décidé lors de sa réunion de début mars de poursuivre pour l’instant tous les travaux préparatoires.

un concept de protection complet a été créé et est constamment mis à jour. Si les conditions officielles sont remplies en mai et que la situation le permet, nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à Münsingen pour les jours de l'Ascension.

Jetez un œil au programme pour la première fois ici ...

Photo Münsingen 2021 : Un premier aperçu du programme

Espérons que le temps viendra dans trois mois: le sera ouvert du 13 au 16 mai Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021 leurs portes. Nous sommes convaincus que nous pourrons rattraper le programme 2020 avec un concept de protection et de légers ajustements. Un premier regard sur les expositions de photos prévues.

La Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2020 a dû être reporté en raison de la pandémie corona. Au lieu de cela, nous avons cela Pho­to Mün­sin­gen vir­tu­ell créé avec un concours et de nombreuses entrées en ligne. Maintenant nous espérons que Pho­to Mün­sin­gen du 13 au 16 mai 2021 dans la belle région de Schlossgut et les rencontres intéressantes peuvent avoir lieu physiquement. Nous en avons un complet pour cela Concept de protection Développé. Bien sûr, nous n'organiserons la Photo Münsingen que si les conditions officielles sont remplies et que la situation le permet.

Focus sur la photographie sportive

Nous avons pu reprendre la majeure partie du programme 2021 de l'année dernière. La photographie sportive est une priorité. Six expositions sont dédiées à différents sports:

L'accent est à nouveau mis sur la photographie de club: 60 équipes s'affrontent au «Pho­to Mün­sin­gen Award» sur le thème «urbain». Les clubs photo sortent Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur le thème de la «transparence». La Pho­to Su­is­se présente les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel.

Créativité et pandémie

Il y a aussi des expositions de photos créatives, notamment : Elena Martynyuk (RU) avec les thèmes 'Éléphants', 'Fat Girl' et 'Fantasmes', Brigitte Aeberhard zur Poésie de flou, Csaba Balási (RO) avec son Histoire d'hiver, Harry Lieber (DE) pour Photographie d'architecture fine art et Werner Richners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

Le numérique Arène photo offre à dix photographes une plateforme pour présenter leur série d'images sur 12 écrans.

Et notre manière de faire face à la pandémie est également mise en place dans une exposition. Les 20 meilleures photos de la compétition «Vivez et prenez des photos à l'époque de Corona» être au Pho­to Mün­sin­gen 2021 Exposé de manière créative et en conformité avec corona dans la région de Schlossgut.

Avec l'essieu unique vers le Cap Nord

Dans la vision audio 'Complètement fou' signalé An­dre­as Zim­mer­manncomment il s'est rendu au Cap Nord avec le tracteur à un essieu. Plus loin productions audiovisuelles sont tous les après-midi Füür­wehr­saal présenté sur grand écran.

Réservez les jours d'ascension du 13 au 16 mai!