Club competition «Urban»: Ranking announcement by video

On Wednesday, May 12th from 19.00 p.m. we will announce the winners of the photo club competition. The ranking announcement on a small scale takes place in the form of a video on this website.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 cannot take place due to the pandemic. However, the organizing committee decided to let the tableaus of the club competition on the subject of «Urban» be judged anyway. The ranking is announced on a small scale. The handover of the Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2021 will take place in the form of a video and will open on Wednesday, May 12th from 19.00pm this website broadcast.

After the digital ranking has been announced, the club rankings and all 60 submitted tableaus are posted on the website of the Pho­to Münsin­gen released. All participating clubs will receive the “Urban” competition catalog after the lift.

Photo Münsingen 2020: Sports photography and urban issues

The subject of “Urban” and sports photography will be the focus of the 21st Photo Münsingen from May 24 to 2020, 21. There are also multifaceted photo exhibitions, current club photography, the Photo Arena, lectures, photo workshops and audiovisual productions.

Sports photography is a focus of this year's Photo Münsingen. Six photo exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

“Urban” theme in the competition for photo clubs

The focus in 2020 will also be on club photography: over 60 teams compete for the "Photo Münsingen Award" on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on their annual theme of "transparency". The Photosuisse shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

In other photo exhibitions, photographers present their creative work, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) Fantasy, Brigitte Aeberhard for Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Magic moments.

With the single axle to the North Cape

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens. In the Audio Vision 'Totally Crazy' Andreas Zimmermann reports how he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle vehicle. Further audiovisual productions are presented on the big screen every afternoon in the Füürwehrsaal. Lectures, photo workshops and guided tours enable the exchange between photographers and those interested in photography.

Reserve the ascent days from May 21 to 24, 2020 for your visit to Münsingen now. We look forward to you!

Impressions of Photo Münsingen 2019: pictures, videos and social media

Photo Münsingen 2019 is in full swing. First impressions can be found in the picture gallery, video interviews and further impressions on social media.

In the gallery and on Flickr we have photos of the vernissage and first impressions of Photo Münsingen 2019. To the gallery…

 

We report on the exhibition daily on Facebook. Various exhibitors speak in video interviews about their topics and Photo Münsingen. To the Photo Münsingen Facebook page ...

The "Photo Münsingen Award 2019" goes to Schwyz

The first place in the "Photo Münsingen Award 2019" on the subject of "A Short Story" went to the Schwyz Photo Club. The jury was won over by the work entitled "Changing Times".

The jury praised the conceptual work of the Schwyz Photo Clubthat also integrates the tableaux design. "The small, humorous story is skilfully shown graphically and leaves the viewer plenty of scope for their own interpretations," said the jurors Martin Zurmühle, Gabriele Ortner-Rosshoff and Roland Steffen.

The photo club Dreisamtal (D), the photo club gegenLICHT, the photo friends Oberaargau, the amateur photo club Dietikon and the photo club Rapperswil-Jona ranked second to sixth.

All works are exhibited in the Schlossgutsaal during Photo Münsingen. There, visitors can judge the pictures and win great prizes: the winners will be drawn from all competition talons on Sunday, June 2nd. The prizes are a Nikon SLR camera D7500 with 18–140mm and 35mm lens, a Fujifilm camera X ‑ T20 Silver with 18–55mm lens, a carbon travel tripod with ball head from Foto-Video Zumstein Bern and photo book vouchers from CEWE .

Club competition: The tableaus are judged

This year's club competition was judged on Sunday, April 7th. 53 photo clubs submitted tableaus on the subject of “A Short Story”.

This year, Gabriele Ortner-Rosshoff (Einigen), Roland Steffen (Ormalingen) and Martin Zurmühle (Lucerne) judged the work as jurors. Using a jury grid, they rated the areas of “subject / effect”, “composition” and “technology” with a 20-point system.

Specifically, the judging took place as follows: In a first quick review, all 53 panels were examined to assess the overall level of the work. Then a second, calm review followed. Each juror now gave a score independently for each tableau. This resulted in a ranking list.

Now the jury discussed the first tableaus and determines a definitive ranking of the best six works. For these, she finally records short comments.

The winners will be announced at the opening of Photo Münsingen. All tableaus can then be seen over the ascent weekend from May 30th to June 2nd at Schlossgut Münsingen.

Photo Münsingen Award 2020: The topic

"Urban" is the theme of the photo club competition of the 21st Photo Münsingen in 2020. The photo clubs will receive detailed information on the 2020 competition and the registration process at the beginning of June 2019. Interested photo clubs that have not received any documents by then can email Rudolf Mäusli, President OK Photo Münsingen rudolf.maeusli@photomuensingen.ch Report.

Photo Münsingen 2018 in the media

An excerpt from the media coverage of Photo Münsingen 2018:

 

 

Camera Club Brown Boveri wins the club competition

The "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" goes to the CCBB Camera Club Brown Boveri. The photo club from Baden won over the jury in the competition on the subject of "Move" with the work "Damm".

62 photo clubs took part in the competition with their tableaus made up of a maximum of five images. "The judging was not easy, but we were pretty much in agreement on the top spots," said Lorenz Andreas Fischer at the vernissage. He, Susanna Brändli and Beat Mumenthaler judged the submitted pictures. The three experts evaluated the implementation of the competition theme "Move" in the areas of theme / effect, composition and technology.

The photo club Sense, the Fotofreunde Oberaargau, the Club d'activités photo de Meyrin, the Société Genevoise de Photographie and the photo club Rapperswil-Jona ranked two to six.

All 62 works are exhibited in the Schlossgutsaal during Photo Münsingen. There, visitors can judge the pictures and win great prizes: the winners will be drawn from all competition talons on Sunday, May 13th. You can win a camera from Nikon and a Fuji, a photo tripod from Zumstein and photo book vouchers from CEWE.

Countries, people, Instagram: the highlights of Photo Münsingen 2018

The construction of the exhibitions is in full swing, Photo Münsingen will open its doors in two days. A highlight of this 19th edition is the exhibition "Oh, Amiland!" by Henna and Arthur Honegger. During his time as America correspondent, the 10vor10 presenter photographed “America with a difference” together with his wife Henna.

Other photographers will also talk about countries and people at Photo Münsingen 2018. In the project "Alps" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explores alpine landscapes through the ages. Florian Spring shows in his exhibition "In the nest of the crocodiles" a reportage on an indigenous tribe in Papua New Guinea. Beat Mumenthaler gives insights into the souls of personalities in "Close to your soul". Ueli Bühler from Rubigen shows in "Fascination Iceland" grandiose landscapes.

One focus is the new Instagram photo medium. Nine successful Instagram photographers from Switzerland present pictures on various topics on the Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala and the @ helvetic-collectiv invite you to Meet & Greet to the Spycher youth center. With a Panel discussion and a seminar on Instagram.

In the photo club competition, 62 teams are presenting their work on the topic this year "Move" out. There are surreal worlds in the exhibitions of Janine Machiedo (D) and Susanne Jung to discover. Daniel Rohr and Bruno Kneubühler create fascinating lighting strips, flashlights and fireworks "Light art".

This variety of exhibitions is complemented by numerous audio visions. A highlight here is Multivision "Brazil" from Dr. Heiko Beyer on Friday evening. In addition to around 25 seminars, Photo Münsingen also offers free lectures by exhibiting photographers and sponsors' photo experts. For example, visit 'The way to your own style' with Beat Mumenthaler, the public photo shoot with Christoph Ris or the lecture 'Oh Amiland!' by Henna and Arthur Honegger.

You will find opening times, directions and the brochure for Photo Münsingen 2018 here…

Photo club competition judged

62 tableaus with a maximum of five images - that's how many works the jurors Lorenz Andreas Fischer, Susanna Brändli and Beat Mumenthaler (left to right in the picture) had to judge. The winning tableau of the photo club competition is now determined. The winners of the coveted "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" will be announced at the vernissage on May 9th. All 62 works on the subject of "Move" will then be exhibited during Photo Münsingen in the Schlossgutsaal.

More information about the competition ...

Concours club «Urbain»: Annonce du classement par vidéo

Le mercredi 12 mai à partir de 19.00 h, nous annoncerons les gagnants du concours du club photo. L'annonce du classement à petite échelle se fait sous la forme d'une vidéo sur ce site.

La Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ne peut avoir lieu en raison de la pandémie. Le comité d'organisation a cependant décidé de faire juger de toute façon les tableaux de la compétition interclubs sur le thème «Urbain». Le classement est annoncé à petite échelle. La remise du Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2021 se déroulera sous forme de vidéo et ouvrira le mercredi 12 mai à partir de 19.00h ce site diffuser.

Une fois le classement numérique annoncé, le classement des clubs et les 60 tableaux soumis sont publiés sur le site Web du Pho­to Münsin­gen publié. Tous les clubs participants recevront le catalogue de la compétition «Urbain» après l'ascenseur.

Photo Münsingen 2020: Photographie sportive et affaires urbaines

Le thème de la photographie «urbaine» et sportive sera au centre de la 21e Photo Münsingen du 24 au 2020 mai 21. Il y a aussi des expositions de photos aux multiples facettes, la photographie actuelle du club, la Photo Arena, des conférences, des ateliers photo et des productions audiovisuelles.

La photographie sportive est au centre de Photo Münsingen de cette année. Six expositions photos sont dédiées à différents sports:

Thème «Urbain» au concours des clubs photo

En 2020, l'accent sera également mis sur la photographie de club: plus de 60 équipes se disputent le "Prix Photo Münsingen" sur le thème «urbain». Les clubs photo sortent Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur leur thème annuel de "transparence". Le Photosuisse présente les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel.

Dans d'autres expositions de photos, les photographes présentent leur travail créatif, notamment: Elena Martynyuk (RU) Fantaisie, Brigitte Aeberhard pour Poésie de flou, Csaba Balási (RO) avec son Histoire d'hiver, Harry Lieber (DE) pour Photographie d'architecture fine art et Werner Richners (DE) Moments magiques.

Avec l'essieu unique vers le Cap Nord

Le numérique Arène photo propose à dix photographes une plateforme pour présenter leur série d'images sur 12 écrans. Dans le Audio Vision «Totally Crazy» Andreas Zimmermann raconte comment il s'est rendu au Cap Nord avec le véhicule à un essieu. En savoir plus productions audiovisuelles sont présentés sur grand écran chaque après-midi dans le Füürwehrsaal. Des conférences, des ateliers photo et des visites guidées permettent l'échange entre les photographes et les personnes intéressées par la photographie.

Réservez dès maintenant les jours d'ascension du 21 au 24 mai 2020 pour votre visite à Münsingen. Nous vous attendons avec impatience!

Impressions de Photo Münsingen 2019: photos, vidéos et réseaux sociaux

Photo Münsingen 2019 bat son plein. Les premières impressions peuvent être trouvées dans la galerie d'images, des interviews vidéo et d'autres impressions sur les réseaux sociaux.

Dans la galerie et sur Flickr, nous avons des photos du vernissage et les premières impressions de Photo Münsingen 2019. Vers la galerie ...

 

Nous rapportons quotidiennement l'exposition sur Facebook. Divers exposants s'expriment dans des interviews vidéo sur leurs sujets et Photo Münsingen. Vers la page Facebook de Photo Münsingen ...

Le "Prix Photo Münsingen 2019" est décerné à Schwyz

La première place du "Photo Münsingen Award 2019" sur le thème "A Short Story" a été décernée au Schwyz Photo Club. Le jury a été séduit par l'ouvrage intitulé «Changing Times».

Le jury a salué le travail conceptuel du Schwyz Photo Clubqui intègre également la conception des tableaux. "La petite histoire humoristique est habilement montrée graphiquement et laisse au spectateur beaucoup de latitude pour ses propres interprétations", ont déclaré les jurés Martin Zurmühle, Gabriele Ortner-Rosshoff et Roland Steffen.

Le club photo Dreisamtal (D), le club photo gegenLICHT, les amis photo Oberaargau, le club photo amateur Dietikon et le club photo Rapperswil-Jona se sont classés deuxième à sixième.

Toutes les œuvres sont exposées dans la Schlossgutsaal pendant Photo Münsingen. Là, les visiteurs pourront juger les photos et gagner de superbes prix: les gagnants seront tirés de toutes les serres du concours le dimanche 2 juin. Vous pouvez gagner un appareil photo reflex Nikon D7500 avec objectif 18–140 mm et 35 mm, un appareil photo Fujifilm X-T20 Silver avec objectif 18–55 mm, un trépied de voyage en carbone avec rotule de Foto-Video Zumstein Bern et des bons pour livre photo du CEWE .

Concours de clubs: les tableaux sont jugés

La compétition de club de cette année a été jugée le dimanche 7 avril. 53 clubs photo ont soumis des tableaux sur le thème «A Short Story».

Cette année, Gabriele Ortner-Rosshoff (Einigen), Roland Steffen (Ormalingen) et Martin Zurmühle (Lucerne) ont jugé l'œuvre en tant que jurés. À l'aide d'une grille de jury, ils ont évalué les domaines «sujet / effet», «composition» et «technologie» avec un système de 20 points.

Plus précisément, le jugement s'est déroulé comme suit: Lors d'un premier examen rapide, les 53 tableaux ont été examinés pour évaluer le niveau global du travail. Puis une deuxième revue calme a suivi. Chaque juré attribuait désormais un score indépendamment pour chaque tableau. Cela a abouti à une liste de classement.

Le jury discute désormais des premiers tableaux et définit un classement définitif des six meilleures œuvres. Pour ceux-ci, elle enregistre enfin de courts commentaires.

Les gagnants seront annoncés lors de l'ouverture de Photo Münsingen. Tous les tableaux peuvent ensuite être vus pendant le week-end d'ascension du 30 mai au 2 juin au Schlossgut Münsingen.

Photo Münsingen Award 2020: le sujet

"Urbain" est le thème du concours photo club du 21e Photo Münsingen en 2020. Les clubs photo recevront des informations détaillées sur le concours 2020 et le processus d'inscription début juin 2019. Les clubs photo intéressés qui n'ont reçu aucun document à ce moment-là peuvent envoyer un e-mail à Rudolf Mäusli, président OK Photo Münsingen rudolf.maeusli@photomuensingen.ch Rapport.

Photo Münsingen 2018 dans les médias

Un extrait de la couverture médiatique de Photo Münsingen 2018:

 

 

Camera Club Brown Boveri remporte la compétition de clubs

Le "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" est décerné au CCBB Camera Club Brown Boveri. Le club photo de Baden a convaincu le jury du concours sur le thème "Move" avec l'œuvre "Damm".

62 clubs photo ont pris part à la compétition avec leurs tableaux composés de cinq images au maximum. "Le jugement n'a pas été facile, mais nous étions à peu près d'accord sur les premières places", a déclaré Lorenz Andreas Fischer lors du vernissage. Lui, Susanna Brändli et Beat Mumenthaler ont jugé les photos soumises. Les trois experts ont évalué la mise en œuvre du thème du concours «Déplacer» dans les domaines du thème / effet, de la composition et de la technologie.

Le club photo Sense, le Fotofreunde Oberaargau, le Club d'activités photo de Meyrin, la Société Genevoise de Photographie et le club photo Rapperswil-Jona se classent deux à six.

Les 62 œuvres sont exposées dans le Schlossgutsaal pendant Photo Münsingen. Là, les visiteurs pourront juger les photos et gagner de superbes prix: les gagnants seront tirés de toutes les serres du concours le dimanche 13 mai. Vous pouvez gagner un appareil photo de Nikon et Fuji, un trépied photo de Zumstein et des bons de livre photo du CEWE.

Pays, personnes, Instagram: les temps forts de Photo Münsingen 2018

La construction des expositions bat son plein, Photo Münsingen ouvrira ses portes dans deux jours. Un temps fort de cette 19e édition est l'exposition "Oh, Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger. Pendant son temps en tant que correspondant pour l'Amérique, le présentateur de 10vor10 a photographié «l'Amérique avec une différence» avec sa femme Henna.

D'autres photographes parleront également de pays et de personnes à Photo Münsingen 2018. Dans le projet "Alpes" Lorenz Andreas Fischer explore les paysages alpins à travers les âges. Florian Spring montre dans son exposition "Dans le nid des crocodiles" un reportage sur une tribu indigène de Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée. Beat Mumenthaler donne un aperçu de l'âme des personnalités "Près de ton âme". Ueli Bühler de Rubigen montre à "Fascination Islande" paysages grandioses.

L'un des objectifs est le nouveau support photo Instagram. Neuf photographes Instagram à succès de Suisse présentent des photos sur divers sujets sur le Schlossweg. Tobias Meyer alias @cosmokoala et @ helvetic-collectiv vous invitent à Rencontrer et saluer au centre jeunesse Spycher. Avec un Table ronde et un séminaire sur Instagram.

Dans la compétition des clubs photo, 62 équipes présentent leur travail sur le sujet cette année "Bouge toi" en dehors. Il y a des mondes surréalistes dans les expositions de Janine Machiedo (D) et Susanne Jung découvrir. Daniel Rohr et Bruno Kneubühler créent des bandes d'éclairage, des lampes de poche et des feux d'artifice fascinants "Art léger".

Cette variété d'expositions est complétée par de nombreuses visions audio. Un point fort ici est Multivision "Brésil" du Dr Heiko Beyer vendredi soir. En plus d'environ 25 séminaires, Photo Münsingen propose également des conférences gratuites par des photographes exposants et des experts photo de sponsors. Par exemple, visitez «La voie vers votre propre style» avec Beat Mumenthaler, le séance photo publique avec Christoph Ris ou la conférence "Oh Amiland!" par Henna et Arthur Honegger.

Vous trouverez les horaires d'ouverture, les directions et la brochure pour Photo Münsingen 2018 ici…

Concours de club photo jugé

62 tableaux avec un maximum de cinq images - c'est le nombre d'œuvres que les jurés Lorenz Andreas Fischer, Susanna Brändli et Beat Mumenthaler (sur la photo de gauche à droite) ont dû juger. Le tableau gagnant de la compétition du club photo est désormais déterminé. Les lauréats du très convoité "Photo Münsingen Award 2018" seront annoncés lors du vernissage le 9 mai. Les 62 œuvres sur le thème "Move" seront ensuite exposées pendant Photo Münsingen dans le Schlossgutsaal.

Plus d'informations sur le concours ...