Photo exhibition 2021

Brigitte Aeberhard

Poetry of blurring

Location

Frei­zy­thuus

Guided tour

Due to COVID-19 there are no tours

Poetry of blurring

Poetry is a form of art that uses the expressive possibilities of language with imagination. For me, language takes the place of blurred photography, achieved with consciously executed camera movements.

If we look at a blurred photograph, our own imagination can fill in the gaps that the image withholds from us. The bottom line is what happens in our head. In this way, emotions and moments can motivate us to pause and let us experience our own stories.

Brigitte Aeberhard

Lives near Solothurn.

For a few years I have been intensively involved with photography. I attended several courses on various photographic topics (School for Design Bern, European Art Academy Trier, Leica Academy Wetzlar, Academy for Contemporary Art Gaienhofen).

On the way with the camera, I constantly come across motifs - at first glance often very everyday moments - whose appeal only becomes apparent through the processing. I like to use textures that open up completely new artistic possibilities, somewhere between photography and painting.

Main sponsors

Sponsors

Exposition photo 2021

Brigitte Aeberhard

Poésie du flou

Lieu

Frei­zy­thuus

Visites guidées

En raison du COVID-19, il n'y a pas de visites

Poésie du flou

La poésie est une forme d'art qui utilise les possibilités expressives du langage avec l'imagination. Pour moi, le langage remplace la photographie floue, réalisée avec des mouvements de caméra consciemment exécutés.

Lorsque nous regardons une photographie floue, notre propre imagination peut combler les lacunes que l'image nous cache. L'essentiel est ce qui se passe dans notre tête. De cette façon, les émotions et les moments peuvent nous motiver à faire une pause et nous faire vivre nos propres histoires.

Brigitte Aeberhard

Vit près de Soleure.

Depuis quelques années, je suis intensivement impliqué dans la photographie. J'ai suivi plusieurs cours sur divers sujets photographiques (School for Design Bern, European Art Academy Trier, Leica Academy Wetzlar, Academy for Contemporary Art Gaienhofen).

En chemin avec l'appareil photo, je tombe constamment sur des motifs - à première vue souvent des moments très quotidiens - dont l'attrait ne se fait sentir qu'à travers le traitement. J'aime utiliser des textures avec lesquelles surgissent de toutes nouvelles possibilités artistiques, quelque part entre la photographie et la peinture.

Sponsores principaux

Nikon
FUJIFILM
Zumstein Photo Vidéo PHOTOVISION

Sponsors

Münsingen
fotointern.ch
Propriété du château
Financement culturel du canton de Berne