Photo exhibition 2021

Csaba Balási (RO)

Winter story

Location

Schloss­al­lee

Guided tour

Due to COVID-19 there are no tours

Winter story

The presented sequence of pictures takes the viewer to the snow-covered winter landscapes. The spectator sets off from the details and reaches the tallest peaks through the snowy tourist pathways. The stroking light created such compositions by touching the white surfaces, which puts even the imagination of the viewer to trial. The creator takes the viewer to poetic landscapes created by light, snowy surfaces and storm. This is nothing else than a marvelous hike from the detail to the whole, while we can admire the wonderful world of the nature created by snow and storm.

One thing is for sure: for Csaba Balási in order to show us in such an artistic way these magnificent winter faces of nature, he had to be on-site at the different mountain spots. There, where the snow, cold and frost are the lords, there, where the raw and untamed currents of our Earth create those lights and shapes, those parallel or crossing lines, which are selected by the sensitive eyes of the photographer out of the snow -white world and unfolds it for us almost like a fresco. And in this endless winter desert suddenly the Man appears in order to beat a path for himself, in order to signal with his footsteps that for him nothing is impossible and unknown doesn't exist. In the squeeze of the gigantic mountains and the vast natural forces the fragile human existence can make miracles. The photos of Csaba Balási are, therefore, not only delightful landscapes, but true symbols, metaphors and allegories: they do not only make the viewer realize, independently from his language, country, continent, in a concise way that he is surrounded by unmatched beauty, but also that the man can coexist with the nature under any kind of circumstances. With the treasure that he has to defend, value and which he must not lose. The photos of Csaba Balási speak about the Earth, our Earth, in such a way that their radiative message does not leave anyone untouched, even though the photos were made at different mountains and different altitudes. This is a uniqueness of real art and real creation, thus a well-structured and consistent photo series that can be the highlight of an exhibition in any city of the world.

Ferenc Székedi, art critic, Ambassador of the The European Commission's CreArt Project

Csaba Balási (RO)

Csaba Balási lives in Miercurea Ciux, Romania and has been a well-known photographer in Romania and abroad for many years. Over 2000 of his photographs have been shown in exhibitions on five continents.

His photographic passions include landscape and nature photography, travel photography as well as portrait and nude photography.

In the exhibition "Winter Story" he shows his impressive landscape pictures, with which he was awarded the honorary title Maître FIAP (MFIAP) by the Fédération Internationale de l'Art Photographique in 2016.

In addition to working as an active photographer, Csaba Balási is involved in the Association of Photo Artists from Romania as Vice President, in the International Association of Hungarian Photo Artists, at FIAP as Directeur du Service Carte de Photographe FIAP and as a founding member of the Harghita Photo Club. He has also been a member of the Association of Photo Artists in Germany since 2006.

Main sponsors

Sponsors

Exposition photo 2021

Csaba Balási (RO)

Histoire d'hiver

Lieu

Schloss­al­lee

Visites guidées

En raison du COVID-19, il n'y a pas de visites

Histoire d'hiver

La séquence d'images présentée emmène le spectateur dans les paysages d'hiver enneigés. Le spectateur part des détails et atteint les plus hauts sommets à travers les sentiers touristiques enneigés. La lumière caressante a créé de telles compositions en touchant les surfaces blanches, ce qui met même l'imagination du spectateur à l'épreuve. Le créateur emmène le spectateur dans des paysages poétiques créés par la lumière, les surfaces enneigées et la tempête. Ce n'est rien d'autre qu'une merveilleuse randonnée du détail à l'ensemble, tandis que nous pouvons admirer le monde merveilleux de la nature créée par la neige et la tempête.

Une chose est sûre: pour Csaba Balási, afin de nous montrer d'une manière aussi artistique ces magnifiques visages hivernaux de la nature, il fallait être sur place sur les différents spots de montagne. Là où la neige, le froid et le gel sont les seigneurs, là où les courants bruts et sauvages de notre Terre créent ces lumières et ces formes, ces lignes parallèles ou croisées, qui sont sélectionnées par les yeux sensibles du photographe hors de la neige -un monde blanc et le déplie pour nous presque comme une fresque. Et dans ce désert hivernal sans fin, l'homme apparaît tout à coup pour se frayer un chemin, pour signaler de ses pas que pour lui rien n'est impossible et que l'inconnu n'existe pas. Sous la pression des montagnes gigantesques et des vastes forces naturelles, la fragile existence humaine peut faire des miracles. Les photos de Csaba Balási ne sont donc pas seulement de délicieux paysages, mais de véritables symboles, métaphores et allégories: elles ne font pas seulement réaliser au spectateur, indépendamment de sa langue, pays, continent, de manière concise qu'il est entouré d'une beauté, mais aussi que l'homme puisse coexister avec la nature en toutes circonstances. Avec le trésor qu'il doit défendre, valoriser et qu'il ne doit pas perdre. Les photos de Csaba Balási parlent de la Terre, notre Terre, de telle manière que leur message radiatif ne laisse personne intact, même si les photos ont été réalisées à différentes montagnes et à différentes altitudes. C'est un caractère unique de l'art réel et de la vraie création, donc une série de photos bien structurée et cohérente qui peut être le point culminant d'une exposition dans n'importe quelle ville du monde.

Ferenc Székedi, critique d'art, ambassadeur du projet CreArt de la Commission européenne

Csaba Balási (RO)

Csaba Balási vit à Miercurea Ciux, en Roumanie et est un photographe bien connu en Roumanie et à l'étranger depuis de nombreuses années. Plus de 2000 de ses photographies ont été présentées dans des expositions sur les cinq continents.

Ses passions photographiques incluent la photographie de paysage et de nature, la photographie de voyage ainsi que la photographie de portrait et de nu.

Dans l'exposition "Winter Story", il montre ses impressionnantes photos de paysages, avec lesquelles il a reçu le titre honorifique de Maître FIAP (MFIAP) par la Fédération Internationale de l'Art Photographique en 2016.

En plus de travailler en tant que photographe actif, Csaba Balási est impliqué dans l'Association des artistes photographes de Roumanie en tant que vice-président, dans l'Association internationale des artistes photographes hongrois, à la FIAP en tant que Directeur du Service Carte de Photographe FIAP et en tant que membre fondateur du Harghita Photo Club. Il est également membre de l'Association des artistes photographes en Allemagne depuis 2006.

Sponsores principaux

Nikon
FUJIFILM
Zumstein Photo Vidéo PHOTOVISION

Sponsors

Münsingen
fotointern.ch
Propriété du château
Financement culturel du canton de Berne