Photo exhibition 2021

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE

Competition pictures 2020

Location

Ju­gend­haus Parterre

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE is the umbrella organization for people interested in photography from all over Switzerland. There are currently 55 photo clubs and around 150 individual members.

All members are provided with newsletters and on the homepage www.photosuisse.net about the activities of the association PHO­TO­SUIS­SE informed. The published photos and articles of the members encourage creative photography. It also provides members with extensive information about cultural activities in the Swiss photo scene.

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE organizes annual national competitions, in color and black and white. Successful participation in the competition is a well-deserved reward for dedicated photographers. Every member of PHO­TO­SUIS­SE receives a photo book with all the best, award-winning and accepted pictures.

The award-winning and best works from the 2018 national competition are presented to the public in an impressive picture show at the annual Photo Münsingen.

The Derek Slattery Nature Trophy has been held every two years since 2006. The initiator and donor of the challenge award is our deceased honorary member Derek Slattery. This competition is based on the FIAP definition of nature photography.

There is also one annually PHO­TO­SUIS­SE-Cup. Members from all over Switzerland get to know each other on an entertaining weekend and can make contact with photo friends from all over Switzerland.

Members of PHO­TO­SUIS­SE automatically become members of the international association FIAP (Fédération internationale de l'art photographique), to which 90 countries are affiliated. The exchange of ideas about photography with interested parties from all regions of Switzerland, but also from other countries and cultures, inspires friendships and overcomes borders.

The members of PHO­TO­SUIS­SE support the promotion of photography in Switzerland with their contribution.

Main sponsors

Sponsors

Exposition photo 2021

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE

Photos du concours 2020

Lieu

Ju­gend­haus Parterre

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE est l'organisation faîtière des personnes intéressées par la photographie de toute la Suisse. Il existe actuellement 55 clubs photo et environ 150 membres individuels.

Tous les membres reçoivent des newsletters et sur la page d'accueil www.photosuisse.net sur les activités de l'association PHO­TO­SUIS­SE informé. Les photos et articles publiés des membres encouragent la photographie créative. Il fournit également aux membres des informations détaillées sur les activités culturelles sur la scène photographique suisse.

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE organise des compétitions nationales annuelles, en couleur et en noir et blanc. Une participation réussie au concours est une récompense bien méritée pour les photographes dévoués. Chaque membre de PHO­TO­SUIS­SE reçoit un livre photo avec toutes les meilleures photos primées et acceptées.

Les meilleures œuvres primées du concours national 2018 sont présentées au public lors d'une impressionnante exposition d'images lors de la Photo Münsingen annuelle.

Le Derek Slattery Nature Trophy a lieu tous les deux ans depuis 2006. L'initiateur et le donateur du prix du défi est notre membre honoraire décédé Derek Slattery. Ce concours est basé sur la définition FIAP de la photographie de nature.

Il y en a aussi un par an PHO­TO­SUIS­SE-Coupe. Les membres de toute la Suisse apprennent à se connaître lors d'un week-end divertissant et peuvent entrer en contact avec des amis photo de toute la Suisse.

Membres de PHO­TO­SUIS­SE devenir automatiquement membre de la fédération internationale FIAP (Fédération internationale de l'art photographique), à ​​laquelle 90 pays sont affiliés. L'échange d'idées sur la photographie avec des personnes intéressées de toutes les régions de Suisse, mais aussi d'autres pays et cultures, inspire des amitiés et dépasse les frontières.

Les membres de PHO­TO­SUIS­SE soutenir la promotion de la photographie en Suisse avec leur contribution.

Sponsores principaux

Sponsors