Photo exhibition 2022

The Alpinists
Seek the path of wonders

Place

Blu­men­haus Outer wall

Guided tour

Due to COVID-19 there are no tours

Seek the path of wonders

Be it on the other side of the globe or just around the corner on the next hill. The beauty of nature has no limits. We are always looking for something special to capture the untouched beauty of nature and to reflect our emotions in fascinating pictures.

The Alpinists

the alpinists group picture

The Alpinists is a collective of ten friends who are passionate about photography, travel and adventure. The Switzerland-based group has grown steadily in recent years and what once started as a group of friends who love to go hiking has grown into the largest Swiss outdoor photography community. All in all, we are talking about a reach of one million people. One of her projects that stands out the most is the hiking book “Lost in the Alps”.

The idea is to be an inspiration to all young people: to show them what they're missing out on sitting at home. But also draw attention to today's environmental problems and the consequences of our actions. To showcase and preserve the beauty of our region. To share our knowledge with people who yearn to start photography.

Everyone in the collective interprets photography in their own way. From classic landscape shots to portraits, lifestyle and adventure, we can offer a wide variety. We all value high quality content and are motivated to make every project the best we have ever done.

Main sponsors

bookfactory
zumstein photo video photovision
nikon

Sponsors

muensingen
fotointern.ch
cultural promotion of the canton of bern

Exposition photo 2022

Les alpinistes
Cherchez le chemin des merveilles

Lieu

Blu­men­haus Mur extérieur

Visites guidées

En raison du COVID-19, il n'y a pas de visites

Seek the path of wonders

Que ce soit de l'autre côté du globe ou juste au coin de la prochaine colline. La beauté de la nature n'a pas de limites. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de quelque chose de spécial pour capturer la beauté intacte de la nature et pour refléter nos émotions dans des images fascinantes.

Les alpinistes

la photo du groupe des alpinistes

The Alpinists est un collectif de dix amis passionnés de photographie, de voyage et d'aventure. Le groupe basé en Suisse n'a cessé de croître ces dernières années et ce qui a commencé comme un groupe d'amis qui aiment faire de la randonnée est devenu la plus grande communauté suisse de photographie en plein air. Dans l'ensemble, nous parlons d'une portée d'un million de personnes. L'un de ses projets qui se démarque le plus est le livre de randonnée "Lost in the Alps".

L'idée est d'être une source d'inspiration pour tous les jeunes : leur montrer ce qu'ils ratent en étant assis à la maison. Mais aussi attirer l'attention sur les problèmes environnementaux d'aujourd'hui et les conséquences de nos actions. Mettre en valeur et préserver la beauté de notre région. Partager nos connaissances avec des personnes qui aspirent à se lancer dans la photographie.

Chacun dans le collectif interprète la photographie à sa manière. Des photos de paysages classiques aux portraits, en passant par le style de vie et l'aventure, nous pouvons offrir une grande variété. Nous apprécions tous un contenu de haute qualité et sommes motivés à faire de chaque projet le meilleur que nous ayons jamais réalisé.

Sponsores principaux

nikon
zumstein photo vidéo photovision

Sponsors

muensingen
fotointern.ch
promotion culturelle du canton de berne