• rank 1 christian reding crime scene fireplace (2)

Photo exhibition 2022

Living and taking photos in times of Corona
The 20 best photos of the public competition

Place

Path to the parish hall in the direction of the avenue

Public competition

"Living and taking photos in times of Corona"

After the cancellation of the physical Photo Münsingen 2020, the team decided to virtual photo Muensingen to organize. It launched a competition entitled "Living and photographing in times of Corona", linked online training courses for photographers and sponsors and published articles about photography. The virtual offer was made known to the visitors of Photo Münsingen with newsletters.

The interest was great. A total of 300 images were submitted for the competition. A professional jury with Adrian Moser, Jürg Ramseier and Christophe Ruckstuhl selected the winning pictures. Christian Reding won with “Tatort Feuerstelle” ahead of Hans U. Alder with “The party is over” and “Where you all stay” by Franz Geisser. The winners received photo book vouchers from bookfactory.ch, a main sponsor of Photo Münsingen.

The 20 best rated photos will be exhibited in a creative and Corona-compliant manner at the Photo Münsingen in the Schlossgut area.

Christian Reding, the photographer of the winning picture, says about the motif:

“Due to the current ban on assemblies, meeting points have been closed to the public in many places. So are the official fire pits around the Greifensee (Canton of Zurich). These bizarre-looking scenes motivated me to pack my camera equipment and flash units and go on a nightly documentary tour. "

Main sponsors

bookfactory
zumstein photo video photovision
nikon

Sponsors

muensingen
fotointern.ch
cultural promotion of the canton of bern

• Cheminée de scène de crime Christian Reding de rang 1 (2)

Exposition photo 2022

Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona
Les 20 meilleures photos du concours public

Lieu

Chemin d'accès à la salle paroissiale en direction de l'avenue

Concours public

"Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona"

Après l'annulation de la photo physique Münsingen 2020, l'équipe a décidé de photo virtuelle Münsingen organiser. Il a lancé un concours intitulé «Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona», des cours de formation en ligne pour les photographes et les sponsors, et publié des articles sur la photographie. L'offre virtuelle a été portée à la connaissance des visiteurs de Photo Münsingen dans des newsletters.

L'intérêt était grand. Au total, 300 images ont été soumises pour le concours. Un jury professionnel composé d'Adrian Moser, Jürg Ramseier et Christophe Ruckstuhl a sélectionné les photos gagnantes. Christian Reding a gagné avec «Tatort Feuerstelle» devant Hans U. Alder avec «La fête est finie» et «Où vous restez tous» de Franz Geisser. Les gagnants ont reçu des bons de livre photo de bookfactory.ch, sponsor principal de Photo Münsingen.

Les 20 photos les mieux notées seront exposées de manière créative et conforme à Corona à Photo Münsingen dans la région de Schlossgut.

Christian Reding, le photographe de la photo gagnante, dit à propos du motif:

«En raison de l'interdiction actuelle des rassemblements, les points de rencontre ont été fermés au public dans de nombreux endroits. Il en va de même pour les foyers officiels autour du Greifensee (canton de Zurich). Ces scènes étranges m'ont motivé à emballer mon équipement photo et mes flashs et à faire une tournée documentaire nocturne. "

Sponsores principaux

nikon
zumstein photo vidéo photovision

Sponsors

muensingen
fotointern.ch
promotion culturelle du canton de berne