• photo exhibition cap photo school

Photo exhibition 2023

cap photography school
Portfolio work 2023

Location

Ju­gend­haus, Basement, cellar

Guided tour

Friday, May 19, 2023, 14.30
Sunday, May 21, 2023, 14.30

In German language

Portfolio work 2023

The cap fotoschule shows a cross-section of the work created in the current training year. During a total of 60 days, the 16 students of the practical course dealt intensively with the areas of applied photography: portrait photography, still life, architecture, landscape, moving images, reportage and conceptual work are the themes worked on. The further development of personal visual language and the search for new photographic expressions form a further focus.

cap photography school

cap photography school portrait

The cap fotoschule is aimed at demanding amateurs as well as aspiring photographers who want to deepen their existing knowledge and expand their range of experience. The school has existed since 2000. It aims to offer practice-oriented and efficient training for career changers.

Professional knowledge and skills are imparted on three different levels. The aim of the one-year courses is to promote creative potential and to impart the technical and theoretical knowledge required to implement high-quality images.

Main sponsors

bookfactory
photo video zumstein
nikon

Sponsors

Resident community of Münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
swisslos cultural funding for the canton of Bern

• cap exposition photo école photo

Exposition photo 2023

casquette école de photographie
Travail de portefeuille 2023

Lieu

Ju­gend­haus, Sous-sol, cave

Visites guidées

Vendredi 19 mai 2023, 14.30 h
Dimanche 21 mai 2023, 14.30 h

En langue allemande

Travail de portefeuille 2023

La cap fotoschule montre une coupe transversale du travail créé au cours de l'année de formation en cours. Pendant un total de 60 jours, les 16 étudiants du cours pratique ont abordé de manière intensive les domaines de la photographie appliquée : photographie de portrait, nature morte, architecture, paysage, images en mouvement, reportage et travail conceptuel sont les thèmes travaillés. Le développement ultérieur du langage visuel personnel et la recherche de nouvelles expressions photographiques forment un autre objectif.

casquette école de photographie

casquette photographie école portrait

La cap fotoschule s'adresse aussi bien aux amateurs exigeants qu'aux photographes en herbe qui souhaitent approfondir leurs connaissances existantes et élargir leur champ d'expérience. L'école existe depuis 2000. Elle vise à offrir une formation pratique et efficace aux personnes qui changent de carrière.

Les connaissances et compétences professionnelles sont transmises à trois niveaux différents. L'objectif des cours d'un an est de promouvoir le potentiel créatif et de transmettre les connaissances techniques et théoriques nécessaires à la réalisation d'images de haute qualité.

Sponsores principaux

fabrique de livres
photo vidéo zumstein
nikon

Sponsors

Communauté d'habitants de Münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
Fonds culturel swisslos pour le canton de Berne