• photo exhibition res reinhard

Photo exhibition 2023

Res Reinhard
eau et noir

Location

Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus, Fireplace room

Guided tour

Friday, May 19, 2023, 15.30
Saturday, May 20, 2023, 13.30

In German language

eau et noir

Many of the photo studio recordings shown at Photo Münsingen show dancers and musical actresses for whom expression is an essential part of the job: perfect conditions for my pictures.

The shots are supplemented here with the element "water", which should be visible, but must not distract too much from the model and its expression.

Res Reinhard

res reinhard portrait

Contact with people has always been easy for me. It is therefore not surprising that, as editor-in-chief of the regional Internet portal BERN-OST, I am not only interested in stories with people, but have also been passionate about photographing them for over 20 years.

When a picture of me won first place in the "I'm beautiful" competition on BERN-OST, the spell was definitely broken: I started to get passionate about portrait photography, attended courses, workshops and seminars and was able to do a few Years later I even set up my own photo studio at Worber Bahnhofplatz.

My pictures should be simple and without frills and should express the character and charisma of the person photographed. My role models are not photographers, but painters like Franz Gertsch and Jan Vermeer. In the photo studio, I often hear the response "oh, that looks like a painting."

Main sponsors

bookfactory
photo video zumstein
nikon

Sponsors

Resident community of Münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
swisslos cultural funding for the canton of Bern

• exposition photo res reinhard

Exposition photo 2023

Rés Reinhard
eau et noir

Lieu

Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus, Cheminée

Visites guidées

Vendredi 19 mai 2023, 15.30 h
Samedi 20 mai 2023, 13.30 h

En langue allemande

eau et noir

De nombreux enregistrements de studio photo présentés à Photo Münsingen montrent des danseuses et des actrices musicales pour qui l'expression est une partie essentielle du travail : des conditions parfaites pour mes photos.

Les plans sont complétés ici par l'élément "eau", qui doit être visible, mais ne doit pas trop détourner l'attention du modèle et de son expression.

Rés Reinhard

portrait de res reinhard

Le contact avec les gens a toujours été facile pour moi. Il n'est donc pas surprenant qu'en tant que rédacteur en chef du portail Internet régional BERN-OST, je ne m'intéresse pas seulement aux histoires avec les gens, mais que je me passionne également pour les photographier depuis plus de 20 ans.

Lorsqu'une photo de moi a remporté la première place du concours "Je suis belle" sur BERN-OST, le charme a définitivement été rompu : j'ai commencé à me passionner pour la photographie de portrait, j'ai suivi des cours, des ateliers et des séminaires et j'ai pu faire quelques Des années plus tard, j'ai même créé mon propre studio photo sur la Worber Bahnhofplatz.

Mes photos doivent être simples et sans fioritures et doivent exprimer le caractère et le charisme de la personne photographiée. Mes modèles ne sont pas des photographes, mais des peintres comme Franz Gertsch et Jan Vermeer. Dans le studio photo, j'entends souvent la réponse "oh, ça ressemble à un tableau".

Sponsores principaux

fabrique de livres
photo vidéo zumstein
nikon

Sponsors

Communauté d'habitants de Münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
Fonds culturel swisslos pour le canton de Berne