• photo exhibition thomas biasotto

Photo exhibition 2023

Thomas Biasotto
landscapes at night

Place

Schloss

Guided tour

Thursday, May 18, 2023, 13.30
Thursday, May 18, 2023, 15.30
In German language

landscapes at night

Real photographs of real landscapes in daylight are combined on the computer with an equally real starry sky, photographed at a different time from exactly the same location - this results in an incredibly surreal atmosphere, which is referred to as "Hyper Real Landscape" or "Dreamscape". Of course I invest a lot of time in the right moment, so that the super-real comes across really dramatically in the finished picture!

Thomas Biasotto

thomas biasotto portrait

Thomas Biasotto was born on October 15, 1981 in St.Gallen. He grew up in Bischofszell. Today the artist lives with his family in Weggis on Lake Lucerne. His fascination with music first developed in his youth. He studied at the Zurich University of Music, majoring in trumpet and minoring in piano and composition. In 2006 he obtained his master's degree.

Photography has accompanied Thomas Biasotto since his youth, but initially it was overshadowed by music. When he completed his second degree as a primary school teacher in 2016, he was already able to earn his living with his passion for photography. Today, Thomas Biasotto, a member of the Swiss professional photographers' association SBF, is a sought-after photographer and can count a wide variety of well-known international companies and art collectors among his customer base.

His high-quality and artistically high-quality fine art prints are known far beyond national borders. On the platform he created, www.gridon.ch, the photographer offers various workshops and photo trips around the world.
From November 24, 2022, Thomas will run the DRUCKSAAL in the middle of the village of Appenzell. In cooperation with HI-Schweiz AG and Solo Kaffee GmbH, he creates a 360 m² gallery where art, design and craftsmanship are combined, shown and practiced. Photography is his soul, music his language and the mountains his home.

www.tb-photo.ch

Main sponsors

bookfactory
photo video zumstein
nikon

Sponsors

Resident community of Münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
swisslos cultural funding for the canton of Bern

• exposition photo thomas biasotto

Exposition photo 2023

Thomas Biasotto
paysages de nuit

Lieu

Schloss

Visites guidées

Jeudi 18 mai 2023, 13.30 h
Jeudi 18 mai 2023, 15.30 h
En langue allemande

paysages de nuit

De vraies photographies de paysages réels à la lumière du jour sont combinées sur l'ordinateur avec un ciel étoilé tout aussi réel, photographié à un moment différent exactement au même endroit - il en résulte une atmosphère incroyablement surréaliste, appelée "paysage hyper réel" ou " paysage de rêve". Bien sûr, j'investis beaucoup de temps au bon moment, pour que le super-réel ressorte vraiment de façon spectaculaire dans l'image finale !

Thomas Biasotto

Portrait de Thomas Biaisotto

Thomas Biasotto est né le 15 octobre 1981 à Saint-Gall. Il a grandi à Bischofszell. Aujourd'hui, l'artiste vit avec sa famille à Weggis sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons. Sa fascination pour la musique s'est d'abord développée dans sa jeunesse. Il a étudié à l'Université de musique de Zurich, avec une spécialisation en trompette et une mineure en piano et composition. En 2006, il obtient sa maîtrise.

La photographie accompagne Thomas Biasotto depuis sa jeunesse, mais elle a d'abord été éclipsée par la musique. Lorsqu'il a obtenu son deuxième diplôme d'instituteur en 2016, il pouvait déjà gagner sa vie grâce à sa passion pour la photographie. Aujourd'hui, Thomas Biasotto, membre de l'association suisse des photographes professionnels SBF, est un photographe recherché et peut compter parmi sa clientèle une grande variété d'entreprises internationales et de collectionneurs d'art renommés.

Ses tirages d'art de haute qualité et de haute qualité artistique sont connus bien au-delà des frontières nationales. Sur la plateforme qu'il a créée, www.gridon.ch, le photographe propose divers ateliers et voyages photo à travers le monde.
A partir du 24 novembre 2022, Thomas dirigera la DRUCKSAAL au coeur du village d'Appenzell. En coopération avec HI-Schweiz AG et Solo Kaffee GmbH, il crée une galerie de 360 ​​m² où l'art, le design et l'artisanat sont combinés, exposés et pratiqués. La photographie est son âme, la musique son langage et la montagne sa patrie.

www.tb-photo.ch

Sponsores principaux

fabrique de livres
photo vidéo zumstein
nikon

Sponsors

Communauté d'habitants de Münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
Fonds culturel swisslos pour le canton de Berne