Posts

The «Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020» is canceled

The Pho­to Münsin­gen from May 21 - 24, 2020 is canceled due to the corona pandemic. We are working with those involved to postpone the program to the Ascension Day from May 13-16, 2021. 

We have dealt with the corona situation and examined various scenarios for carrying out Photo Münsingen. Due to the location and the expected development, we have to Pho­to Münsin­gen cancel May 21 - 24, 2020.

Since the event is fully planned with photo exhibitions, photo workshops, lectures and audiovisual productions, we would like to postpone it to the Ascension Day from May 13-16, 2021. This is now discussed with those involved and then communicated via the website.

Photo Münsingen 2020: Sports photography and urban issues

The subject of “Urban” and sports photography will be the focus of the 21st Photo Münsingen from May 24 to 2020, 21. There are also multifaceted photo exhibitions, current club photography, the Photo Arena, lectures, photo workshops and audiovisual productions.

Sports photography is a focus of this year's Photo Münsingen. Six photo exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

“Urban” theme in the competition for photo clubs

The focus in 2020 will also be on club photography: over 60 teams compete for the "Photo Münsingen Award" on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on their annual theme of "transparency". The Photosuisse shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

In other photo exhibitions, photographers present their creative work, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) Fantasy, Brigitte Aeberhard for Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Magic moments.

With the single axle to the North Cape

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens. In the Audio Vision 'Totally Crazy' Andreas Zimmermann reports how he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle vehicle. Further audiovisual productions are presented on the big screen every afternoon in the Füürwehrsaal. Lectures, photo workshops and guided tours enable the exchange between photographers and those interested in photography.

Reserve the ascent days from May 21 to 24, 2020 for your visit to Münsingen now. We look forward to you!

Photo Münsingen Award 2020: The topic

"Urban" is the theme of the photo club competition of the 21st Photo Münsingen in 2020. The photo clubs will receive detailed information on the 2020 competition and the registration process at the beginning of June 2019. Interested photo clubs that have not received any documents by then can email Rudolf Mäusli, President OK Photo Münsingen rudolf.maeusli@photomuensingen.ch Report.

Looking for head of catering department

In the area of ​​gastronomy and events, Photo Münsingen is looking for reinforcements in the OK. The tasks include the planning and organization of the entire catering offer at Photo Münsingen.

This includes the negotiation and coordination with the catering providers, the organization and support of our bistro as well as the planning and preparation of events.

Special gastronomic knowledge is not required, but organizational skills would be helpful.

Are you interested in becoming a volunteer member of the Photo Münsingen organizing committee? Then contact Albert Andrist without obligation. He will be happy to provide further information and information.

Telephone 079 330 28 01 or albert.andrist@photomuensingen.ch

messages

Die «Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020» est annulé

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen du 21 au 24 mai 2020 est annulée en raison de la pandémie corona. Nous travaillons avec les personnes impliquées pour reporter le programme au jour de l'Ascension du 13 au 16 mai 2021. 

Nous avons traité de la situation corona et examiné différents scénarios pour réaliser Photo Münsingen. En raison de l'emplacement et du développement prévu, nous devons Pho­to Münsin­gen annuler du 21 au 24 mai 2020.

L'événement étant entièrement planifié avec des expositions photo, des ateliers photo, des conférences et des productions audiovisuelles, nous souhaitons le reporter au jour de l'Ascension du 13 au 16 mai 2021. Ceci est maintenant discuté avec les parties impliquées puis communiqué via le site Web.

Photo Münsingen 2020: Photographie sportive et affaires urbaines

Le thème de la photographie «urbaine» et sportive sera au centre de la 21e Photo Münsingen du 24 au 2020 mai 21. Il y a aussi des expositions de photos aux multiples facettes, la photographie actuelle du club, la Photo Arena, des conférences, des ateliers photo et des productions audiovisuelles.

La photographie sportive est au centre de Photo Münsingen de cette année. Six expositions photos sont dédiées à différents sports:

Thème «Urbain» au concours des clubs photo

En 2020, l'accent sera également mis sur la photographie de club: plus de 60 équipes se disputent le "Prix Photo Münsingen" sur le thème «urbain». Les clubs photo sortent Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur leur thème annuel de "transparence". Le Photosuisse présente les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel.

Dans d'autres expositions de photos, les photographes présentent leur travail créatif, notamment: Elena Martynyuk (RU) Fantaisie, Brigitte Aeberhard pour Poésie de flou, Csaba Balási (RO) avec son Histoire d'hiver, Harry Lieber (DE) pour Photographie d'architecture fine art et Werner Richners (DE) Moments magiques.

Avec l'essieu unique vers le Cap Nord

Le numérique Arène photo propose à dix photographes une plateforme pour présenter leur série d'images sur 12 écrans. Dans le Audio Vision «Totally Crazy» Andreas Zimmermann raconte comment il s'est rendu au Cap Nord avec le véhicule à un essieu. En savoir plus productions audiovisuelles sont présentés sur grand écran chaque après-midi dans le Füürwehrsaal. Des conférences, des ateliers photo et des visites guidées permettent l'échange entre les photographes et les personnes intéressées par la photographie.

Réservez dès maintenant les jours d'ascension du 21 au 24 mai 2020 pour votre visite à Münsingen. Nous vous attendons avec impatience!

Photo Münsingen Award 2020: le sujet

"Urbain" est le thème du concours photo club du 21e Photo Münsingen en 2020. Les clubs photo recevront des informations détaillées sur le concours 2020 et le processus d'inscription début juin 2019. Les clubs photo intéressés qui n'ont reçu aucun document à ce moment-là peuvent envoyer un e-mail à Rudolf Mäusli, président OK Photo Münsingen rudolf.maeusli@photomuensingen.ch Rapport.

À la recherche d'un chef de service traiteur

Dans le domaine de la gastronomie et des événements, Photo Münsingen recherche des renforts dans le OK. Les tâches comprennent la planification et l'organisation de l'ensemble de l'offre de restauration chez Photo Münsingen.

Cela comprend la négociation et la coordination avec les prestataires de restauration, l'organisation et le soutien de notre bistrot ainsi que la planification et la préparation d'événements.

Des connaissances gastronomiques spéciales ne sont pas requises, mais des compétences organisationnelles seraient utiles.

Souhaitez-vous devenir membre bénévole du comité d'organisation de Photo Münsingen? Alors contactez Albert Andrist sans engagement. Il se fera un plaisir de vous fournir de plus amples informations et conseils.

Téléphone 079 330 28 ou albert.andrist@photomuensingen.ch