Posts

Change in the organizing committee

After more than 20 years on the organizing committee of Pho­to Münsin­gen to step Ni­klaus Mes­ser and Ru­dolf Mäus­li back. The new president will be from July 1, 2021 Urs Hin­ter­mann responsibility for the Pho­to Münsin­gen take.

Ru­dolf Mäus­li and Ni­klaus Mes­ser were with the Pho­to Münsin­gen with it. Ru­dolf Mäus­li as president, in the exhibition department and in the competition, Ni­klaus Mes­ser especially in the areas of sponsoring, marketing and communication. In the video they look back, say thank you and pass on the presidium Urs Hin­ter­mann.

Club competition «Urban»: Ranking announcement by video

On Wednesday, May 12th from 19.00 p.m. we will announce the winners of the photo club competition. The ranking announcement on a small scale takes place in the form of a video on this website.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 cannot take place due to the pandemic. However, the organizing committee decided to let the tableaus of the club competition on the subject of «Urban» be judged anyway. The ranking is announced on a small scale. The handover of the Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2021 will take place in the form of a video and will open on Wednesday, May 12th from 19.00pm this website broadcast.

After the digital ranking has been announced, the club rankings and all 60 submitted tableaus are posted on the website of the Pho­to Münsin­gen released. All participating clubs will receive the “Urban” competition catalog after the lift.

To the Photo Münsingen Award 2021

Photo Münsingen 2021 canceled and postponed

The Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13-16 May 2021 has to be canceled again due to the pandemic and postponed to the Ascension Day from 26-29 May 2022.

The organization team has been planning the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Protection concepts were drawn up on the basis of the specifications and coordinated with the authorities, the program was adjusted with all parties involved and the communication measures were redesigned. The team has waited until the end, hoping that easing a physical one Pho­to Münsin­gen would have made possible. Various alternative scenarios were also examined. However, the legal requirements, the situation and development force us to cancel it again and postpone it to 2022.

Last year a team did one Pho­to Münsin­gen created virtually and offered a highly regarded competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” as well as online training courses and interesting reports on photographic topics.

At Auffahrt, on May 13, 2021, the competition works of the 60 photo clubs on the subject of “Urban” will be posted on the website and the winners of the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» announced.

The organization team plans to postpone the planned program again and carry it out during the Ascension Days 2022 from May 26th to 29th, 2022. It thanks all contributors, sponsors and partners for their work and encouraging support.

Photo Münsingen 2021: A first look at the program

Hopefully the time will come in three months: the will open from May 13th to 16th Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 their doors. We are confident that we will be able to catch up with the 2020 program with a protection concept and slight adjustments. A first look at the planned photo exhibitions.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 had to be postponed due to the corona pandemic. Instead we have that Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell created with a competition and many online entries. Now we hope that Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13 to 16 May 2021 in the beautiful Schlossgut area and the interesting encounters can take place physically. We have a comprehensive one for that Protection concept Developed. Of course, we will only hold Photo Münsingen if the official requirements are met and the situation allows.

Focus on sports photography

We were able to take over most of the 2021 program from last year. Sports photography is a focus. Six exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

The focus is again on club photography: 60 teams compete at the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the topic of «transparency». The Pho­to Su­is­se shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

Creativity and the pandemic

There are also creative photo exhibitions, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) with the themes 'Elephants', 'Fat Girl' and 'Fantasies', Brigitte Aeberhard for Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens.

And our way of dealing with the pandemic is also given space in an exhibition. The 20 best pictures of the competition «Live and take pictures in times of Corona» be at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 Exhibited creatively and in conformity with corona in the Schlossgut area.

With the single axle to the North Cape

In the audio vision 'Totally crazy' reported An­dre­as Zim­mer­mannhow he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle tractor. Further audiovisual productions are every afternoon in Füür­wehr­saal presented on the big screen.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th!

Preparatory work for Photo Münsingen 2021 started

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 unfortunately we had to cancel. At the beginning of September, the organizing committee got to work to show the program planned for 2020 in spring 2021.

In the next few months, the various departments will contact the exhibitors and partners and the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 run up. At the same time, we develop possible protection scenarios.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th, 2021 for the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021.

By the way: This year there was a small replacement «Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell» with the photo competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” and interesting links. Here you can read the «Pho­to Münsin­gen virtuell»…

messages

Changement au comité d'organisation

Après plus de 20 ans au comité d'organisation du Pho­to Münsin­gen avancer d'un pas Ni­klaus Mes­ser et Ru­dolf Mäus­li dos. Le nouveau président sera à partir du 1er juillet 2021 Urs Hin­ter­mann responsabilité de la Pho­to Münsin­gen accepter.

Ru­dolf Mäus­li et Ni­klaus Mes­ser étaient avec le Pho­to Münsin­gen avec ça. Ru­dolf Mäus­li en tant que président, au service des expositions et au concours, Ni­klaus Mes­ser notamment dans les domaines du sponsoring, du marketing et de la communication. Dans la vidéo, ils regardent en arrière, disent merci et transmettent le présidium Urs Hin­ter­mann.

Concours club «Urbain»: Annonce du classement par vidéo

Le mercredi 12 mai à partir de 19.00 h, nous annoncerons les gagnants du concours du club photo. L'annonce du classement à petite échelle se fait sous la forme d'une vidéo sur ce site.

La Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ne peut avoir lieu en raison de la pandémie. Le comité d'organisation a cependant décidé de faire juger de toute façon les tableaux de la compétition interclubs sur le thème «Urbain». Le classement est annoncé à petite échelle. La remise du Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2021 se déroulera sous forme de vidéo et ouvrira le mercredi 12 mai à partir de 19.00h ce site diffuser.

Une fois le classement numérique annoncé, le classement des clubs et les 60 tableaux soumis sont publiés sur le site Web du Pho­to Münsin­gen publié. Tous les clubs participants recevront le catalogue de la compétition «Urbain» après l'ascenseur.

Photo Münsingen 2021 annulée et reportée

La Pho­to Münsin­gen du 13 au 16 mai 2021 doit être annulée à nouveau en raison de la pandémie et reportée au jour de l'Ascension du 26 au 29 mai 2022.

L'équipe d'organisation a planifié le Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Les concepts de protection ont été élaborés sur la base du cahier des charges et coordonnés avec les autorités, le programme a été adapté avec toutes les parties concernées et les mesures de communication ont été révisées. L'équipe a attendu la fin, espérant que soulager un physique Pho­to Münsin­gen aurait rendu possible. Divers scénarios alternatifs ont également été examinés. Cependant, les exigences légales, la situation et le développement nous obligent à l'annuler à nouveau et à le reporter à 2022.

L'année dernière, une équipe en a fait un Pho­to Münsin­gen a créé virtuellement et a offert un concours très apprécié «Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona» ainsi que des cours de formation en ligne et des reportages intéressants sur des sujets photographiques.

A Auffahrt, le 13 mai 2021, le concours des œuvres des 60 clubs photo sur le thème «Urbain» sera mis en ligne sur le site et les lauréats du concours «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» annoncé.

L'équipe d'organisation prévoit de reporter à nouveau le programme prévu et de le réaliser pendant les Journées de l'Ascension 2022 du 26 au 29 mai 2022. Il remercie tous les contributeurs, sponsors et partenaires pour leur travail et leur soutien encourageant.

Photo Münsingen 2021: premier aperçu du programme

Espérons que le temps viendra dans trois mois: le sera ouvert du 13 au 16 mai Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 leurs portes. Nous sommes convaincus que nous pourrons rattraper le programme 2020 avec un concept de protection et de légers ajustements. Un premier regard sur les expositions de photos prévues.

La Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 a dû être reporté en raison de la pandémie corona. Au lieu de cela, nous avons cela Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell créé avec un concours et de nombreuses entrées en ligne. Maintenant nous espérons que Pho­to Münsin­gen du 13 au 16 mai 2021 dans la belle région de Schlossgut et les rencontres intéressantes peuvent avoir lieu physiquement. Nous en avons un complet pour cela Concept de protection Développé. Bien entendu, nous ne détiendrons Photo Münsingen que si les conditions officielles sont remplies et que la situation le permet.

Focus sur la photographie sportive

Nous avons pu reprendre la majeure partie du programme 2021 de l'année dernière. La photographie sportive est une priorité. Six expositions sont dédiées à différents sports:

L'accent est à nouveau mis sur la photographie de club: 60 équipes s'affrontent au «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» sur le thème «urbain». Les clubs photo sortent Münsingen, Riedisheim et Kirchzarten exposer des photos sur le thème de la «transparence». La Pho­to Su­is­se présente les meilleures photos primées du concours annuel.

Créativité et pandémie

Il y a aussi des expositions de photos créatives, dont: Elena Martynyuk (RU) avec les thèmes 'Éléphants', 'Fat Girl' et 'Fantasmes', Brigitte Aeberhard pour Poésie de flou, Csaba Balási (RO) avec son Histoire d'hiver, Harry Lieber (DE) pour Photographie d'architecture fine art et Werner Richners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

Le numérique Arène photo offre à dix photographes une plateforme pour présenter leur série d'images sur 12 écrans.

Et notre manière de faire face à la pandémie est également mise en place dans une exposition. Les 20 meilleures photos de la compétition «Vivez et prenez des photos à l'époque de Corona» être au Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 Exposé de manière créative et en conformité avec corona dans la région de Schlossgut.

Avec l'essieu unique vers le Cap Nord

Dans la vision audio 'Complètement fou' signalé An­dre­as Zim­mer­manncomment il s'est rendu au Cap Nord avec le tracteur à un essieu. Plus loin productions audiovisuelles sont tous les après-midi Füür­wehr­saal présenté sur grand écran.

Réservez les jours d'ascension du 13 au 16 mai!

Début des travaux préparatoires pour Photo Münsingen 2021

La Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 malheureusement, nous avons dû annuler. Début septembre, le comité d'organisation s'est mis au travail pour présenter le programme prévu pour 2020 au printemps 2021.

Dans les prochains mois, les différents services prendront contact avec les exposants et partenaires et le Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 élan. Dans le même temps, nous développons des scénarios de protection possibles.

Réservez les jours d'ascension du 13 au 16 mai 2021 pour Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021.

Au fait: cette année, il y a eu un petit remplacement «Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell» avec le concours photo «Vivre et prendre des photos à l'époque de Corona» et des liens intéressants. Ici vous pouvez lire le «Pho­to Münsin­gen virtuell»…