Posts

It takes that until a Photo Münsingen is ready

After the Photo Münsingen is before the Photo Münsingen. First, the print and electronic exhibitions are committed and distributed to the rooms and outdoor spaces. With René Groebli we were able to win the old master of Swiss photography for the second time for Photo Münsingen 2017. He will present the “NUDES” exhibition, which has never been seen in Switzerland before.

The heart of Photo Münsingen is again this year Competition among photo clubs. The theme of the current competition is: "A place to stay". This year 57 photo clubs from Germany and abroad are taking part in the competition. The preparations for the exhibition and the judging of the competition are in full swing.

Seminars and Lectures are another mainstay. They enable you to deepen photographic knowledge and skills. This year the diverse offer ranges from wedding photography with Felix Peter to photo reportage by Valérie Chételat.

The audiovisual productions are the third pillar of Photo Münsingen. The Brief reviews by international authors are put together in blocks of 30 minutes.

And how do we finance everything? The 18th edition also does not require entry. We are lucky with longtime sponsors and partners to work that appreciate the uniqueness of Photo Münsingen to come into contact with an interested audience. In addition to Nikon, CEWE and Zumstein Foto, Fujifilm will become the new main sponsor and will present the novelty of one at Photo Münsingen 2017 mirrorless medium format camera GFX 50S with 51,4 megapixels.

Further income comes from seminar fees, participation fees from the photo clubs, catering and donations from visitors.

In the end, Photo Münsingen only works through committed voluntary cooperation between the organizing committee, the departments and the more than 100 helpers.

Niklaus Messer, Sponsoring & PR Department

Archive de mots-clés pour : Départements

C'est ce qu'il faut pour qu'une Photo Münsingen soit debout

Après Photo Münsingen, c'est avant Photo Münsingen. Premièrement, les expositions imprimées et électroniques sont engagées et distribuées dans les salles et les espaces extérieurs. avec René Groebli nous avons pu remporter pour la deuxième fois le doyen de la photographie suisse pour Photo Münsingen 2017. Il présentera l'exposition "NUDES", inédite en Suisse.

La pièce maîtresse de la Photo Münsingen est à nouveau cette année Compétition entre clubs photo. Le thème du concours actuel est: "Un endroit où séjourner". Cette année, 57 clubs photo allemands et étrangers participent à la compétition. Les préparatifs de l'exposition et le jugement du concours battent leur plein.

Séminaires ainsi que Conférences sont un autre pilier. Ils vous permettent d'approfondir vos connaissances et vos compétences photographiques. Cette année l'offre diversifiée va de la photographie de mariage avec Felix Peter aux reportages photo de Valérie Chételat.

Les productions audiovisuelles sont le troisième pilier de Photo Münsingen. les Brèves critiques d'auteurs internationaux sont assemblés par blocs de 30 minutes.

Et comment finançons-nous tout? La 18e édition ne nécessite pas non plus d'admission. Nous avons de la chance avec sponsors et partenaires de longue date travailler, qui apprécient le caractère unique de Photo Münsingen, pour entrer en contact avec un public intéressé ici. Fujifilm sera le nouveau sponsor principal aux côtés de Nikon, CEWE et Zumstein Foto et présentera le nouvel appareil photo moyen format sans miroir GFX 2017S avec 50 mégapixels à Photo Münsingen 51,4.

Les autres revenus proviennent des frais de séminaire, des frais de participation des clubs photo, de la restauration et des dons des visiteurs.

En fin de compte, cependant, Photo Münsingen ne fonctionne que si le comité d'organisation, les départements et les plus de 100 assistants travaillent ensemble sur une base volontaire.

Niklaus Messer, Département Sponsoring & RP