• Audio-Vision 2017

    Various authors, competition pictures PHO­TO­SUIS­SE

  • Location

    Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus Room U2

  • meeting

    During the opening times every full and half hour

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE - Short and sweet

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE is the umbrella organization for people interested in photography from all over Switzerland. There are currently 55 photo clubs and around 150 individual members.

All members are provided with newsletters and on the homepage www.photosuisse.ch about the activities of the association PHO­TO­SUIS­SE informed. The published photos and articles of the members encourage creative photography. It also provides members with extensive information about cultural activities in the Swiss photo scene.

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE organizes annual national competitions, in color and black and white. Successful participation in the competition is a well-deserved reward for dedicated photographers. Every member of PHO­TO­SUIS­SE receives a photo book with all the best, award-winning and accepted pictures.

The award-winning and best works from the 2016 national competition are presented to the public in an impressive picture show at the annual Photo Münsingen.

The Derek Slattery Nature Trophy has been held every two years since 2006. The initiator and donor of the challenge award is our deceased honorary member Derek Slattery. This competition is based on the FIAP definition of nature photography.

There is also an annual PHOTOSUISSE Cup. Members from all over Switzerland get to know each other on an entertaining weekend and can make contact with photo friends from all over Switzerland.

Members of PHOTOSUISSE automatically become members of the international association FIAP (Fédération internationale de l'art photographique), to which 90 countries are affiliated. The exchange of ideas about photography with interested people from all regions of Switzerland, but also from other countries and cultures, inspires friendships and overcomes borders.

With their contribution, the members of PHOTOSUISSE support the promotion of photography in Switzerland.

• Audio-Vision 2017

    Diverse Autoren, Wett­be­werbs­bil­der PHO­TO­SUISSE

  • Ort

    Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus U2

  • Ter­min

    Wäh­rend den Öff­nungs­zei­ten jeweils zur vol­len und hal­ben Stunde

PHO­TO­SUISSE – Kurz und knapp

PHO­TO­SUISSE ist die Dach­or­ga­ni­sa­tion von Foto­in­ter­es­sier­ten aus der gan­zen Schweiz. Zur Zeit sind 55 Foto­klubs, sowie rund 150 Per­so­nen als Ein­zel­mit­glie­der ange­schlos­sen.

Alle Mit­glie­der wer­den mit News­let­ter und über die Home­page www.photosuisse.ch über die Akti­vi­tä­ten des Ver­ban­des PHO­TO­SUISSE infor­miert. Die publi­zier­ten Fotos und Arti­kel der Mit­glie­der ani­mie­ren zum krea­ti­ven Foto­gra­fie­ren. Aus­ser­dem infor­miert sie die Mit­glie­der umfang­reich über kul­tu­relle Akti­vi­tä­ten der Foto­szene Schweiz.

PHO­TO­SUISSE orga­ni­siert auf natio­na­ler Ebene jähr­lich Wett­be­werbe, in Farbe und Schwarz­weiss. Die erfolg­rei­che Wett­be­werbs­teil­nahme ist die ver­diente Beloh­nung für enga­gierte Foto­gra­fen. Jedes Mit­glied von PHO­TO­SUISSE erhält ein Foto­buch mit allen bes­ten, prä­mier­ten und ange­nom­me­nen Bil­dern.

Die prä­mier­ten und bes­ten Werke aus dem natio­na­len Wett­be­werb 2016 wer­den an der jähr­lich wie­der­keh­ren­den Photo Münsin­gen in einer ein­drück­li­chen Bil­der­schau dem Publi­kum vor­ge­führt.

Seit 2006 fin­det alle 2 Jahre die Derek-Slat­tery Natur-Tro­phy statt. Der Initia­tor und Spen­der des Wan­der­prei­ses ist unser ver­stor­be­nes Ehren­mit­glied Derek Slat­tery. Die­ser Wett­be­werb rich­tet sich nach der FIAP-Defi­ni­tion der Natur­fo­to­gra­fie.

Dane­ben gibt es jähr­lich einen PHO­TO­SUISSE-Cup. Dabei ler­nen sich Mit­glie­der aus der gan­zen Schweiz an einem unter­halt­sa­men Wochen­ende ken­nen und kön­nen so Kon­takte mit Foto­freun­den aus der gan­zen Schweiz knüp­fen.

Mit­glie­der von PHO­TO­SUISSE wer­den auto­ma­tisch Mit­glied des inter­na­tio­na­len Ver­ban­des FIAP (Fédé­ra­tion inter­na­tio­nale de l’art pho­to­gra­phi­que), dem an die 90 Län­der ange­schlos­sen sind. Der Gedan­ken­aus­tausch rund um die Foto­gra­fie mit Inter­es­sier­ten aus allen Regio­nen der Schweiz, aber auch aus ande­ren Län­dern und Kul­tu­ren lässt Freund­schaf­ten auf­le­ben und über­win­det Gren­zen.

Die Mit­glie­der von PHO­TO­SUISSE unter­stüt­zen durch ihren Bei­trag die För­de­rung der Foto­gra­fie in der Schweiz.

Haupt­spon­so­ren

Spon­so­ren