• Uganda - Ralph Turtschi

Lecture 2024

Ralf Turtschi
Uganda's magic in a photo book

Location

Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus, Room U2

Time

Saturday, May 11, 2024, 10.00 - 12.00

In German language

Uganda's magic in a photo book

Take great photos of an exotic country on safari and present them in a photo book. Tips and tricks for photographing people, landscapes, chimpanzees, mountain gorillas, birds, elephants, etc. and for creating photo books at home.

From 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. the focus is on photography (with a view to the later photo book). After a break, the second hour is about presenting the images in a photo book (changes possible during the break).

Ralf Turtschi

portrait ralph turtschiRalf Turtschi has a well-founded professional career behind him in the graphic creative industry. He worked as a typographer, graphic designer, photographer and is the founder and owner of the agency Tschi, visual communication. He has made an international name for himself as a publicist and author of various non-fiction books. Ralf Turtschi has already designed and produced over 100 photo books for various suppliers. In 2022 he wrote the works «Fotobuch für dich» and «Fotobuchbuch», which he sells via his web shop or in bookstores.

Contact: www.fotografie-fuer-dich.ch or turtschi.medienwerkstatt-ag.ch.

Main sponsors

bookfactory
photo video zumstein
nikon

Sponsors

Resident community of Münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
swisslos cultural funding for the canton of Bern

• uganda - ralph turtschi

Vor­trag 2024

Ralf Turtschi
Ugan­das Zau­ber in ei­nem Fotobuch

Ort

Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus, Raum U2

Zeit

Sams­tag, 11. Mai 2024, 10.00–12.00 Uhr

In deut­scher Sprache

Ugan­das Zau­ber in ei­nem Fotobuch

Auf Sa­fa­ri tol­le Fo­tos ei­nes exo­ti­schen Lan­des ma­chen und in ei­nem Fo­to­buch prä­sen­tie­ren. Tipps und Tricks für die Fo­to­gra­fie von Men­schen, Land­schaf­ten, Schim­pan­sen, Berg­go­ril­las, Vö­gel, Ele­fan­ten und Co. und für die Fo­to­buch­ge­stal­tung zuhause.

Von 10 bis 11 Uhr liegt der Schwer­punkt beim Fo­to­gra­fie­ren (im Hin­blick auf das spä­te­re Fo­to­buch). Nach ei­ner Pau­se geht es in der zwei­ten Stun­de um die Prä­sen­ta­ti­on der Bil­der in ei­nem Fo­to­buch (Wech­sel wäh­rend Pau­se möglich).

Ralf Turtschi

portrait ralph turtschiRalf Turtschi hat eine fun­dier­te be­ruf­li­che Lauf­bahn in der gra­fi­schen Krea­tiv­bran­che hin­ter sich. Er ar­bei­te­te als Ty­po­graf, Gra­fik­de­si­gner, Fo­to­graf und ist Grün­der und In­ha­ber der Agen­turtschi, vi­su­el­le Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on. Als Pu­bli­zist und Buch­au­tor ver­schie­de­ner Sach­bü­cher hat er sich ei­nen in­ter­na­tio­na­len Na­men ge­macht. Ralf Turtschi hat schon über 100 Fo­to­bü­cher bei ver­schie­de­nen An­bie­tern ge­stal­tet und her­ge­stellt. Er hat 2022 die Wer­ke «Fo­to­gra­fie für dich» und «Fo­to­buch­buch» ver­fasst, die er über sei­nen Web­shop oder den Buch­han­del vertreibt.

Kon­takt: www.fotografie-fuer-dich.ch oder turtschi.medienwerkstatt-ag.ch.

Haupt­spon­so­ren

bookfactory
foto video zumstein
nikon

Spon­so­ren

einwohnergemeinde münsingen
fotoclub münsingen
fotointern.ch
swisslos kulturförderung kanton bern