• Exhibition 2016

    Fine art body painting

  • Exhibitors

    Johannes Stötter (IT)

  • Location

    Schloss

  • Guided tour

    Thursday and Sunday, 15.00

Fine art body painting

In his exhibition he presents some of his well-known animal illusions and other body painting works.

Johannes Stötter (IT)

Johannes Stoetter - Portrait Author2_300Johannes Stötter, artist and musician, started painting bodies in 2000. His first bodypainting experiment sparked a passion in him, which became the main content of his life. Since he was never really influenced by other body artists, his style and way of working are considered very individual and differ greatly from those of other body painters.

In 2009 Johannes joined the international body painting community and developed into a professional body painter. Many of his works are influenced by nature and spiritual themes. His art is also used in advertising films, music videos, CD covers, as well as in live performances, workshops, competitions, exhibitions, etc.

His greatest successes so far have been the 2012 world championship and the 2011 and 2014 runner-up world championships, both in the brush / sponge category. In 2013 he aroused the interest of the international media by publishing his animal illusions and became world famous.

• Exposition 2016

    Peinture corporelle fine art

  • Exposant

    Johannes Stötter (IT)

  • Lieu

    Schloss

  • Visites guidées

    Jeudi et dimanche à 15.00 h

Peinture corporelle fine art

Dans son exposition, il présente certaines de ses célèbres illusions d'animaux et d'autres œuvres de peinture corporelle.

Johannes Stötter (IT)

Johannes Stoetter - Portrait Auteur2_300Johannes Stötter, artiste et musicien, a commencé à peindre des corps en 2000. Sa première expérience de bodypainting a suscité en lui une passion qui est devenue son contenu principal dans la vie. Comme il n'a jamais été vraiment influencé par d'autres artistes corporels, son style et sa façon de travailler sont considérés comme très individuels et diffèrent grandement de ceux des autres artistes corporels.

En 2009, Johannes a rejoint la communauté internationale de la peinture corporelle et est devenu un peintre corporel professionnel. Beaucoup de ses œuvres sont façonnées par la nature et des thèmes spirituels. Son art est également utilisé dans des films publicitaires, des vidéoclips, des pochettes de CD, ainsi que dans des performances live, des ateliers, des concours, des expositions, etc.

Ses plus grands succès à ce jour ont été le championnat du monde 2012 et les championnats du monde 2011 et 2014, tous deux dans la catégorie brosse / éponge. En 2013, il suscite l'intérêt des médias internationaux en publiant ses illusions d'animaux et devient mondialement connu.