• Audio-Vision 2017

    Various authors, competition pictures PHO­TO­SUIS­SE

  • Location

    Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus Room U2

  • meeting

    During the opening times every full and half hour

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE - Short and sweet

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE is the umbrella organization for people interested in photography from all over Switzerland. There are currently 55 photo clubs and around 150 individual members.

All members are provided with newsletters and on the homepage www.photosuisse.ch about the activities of the association PHO­TO­SUIS­SE informed. The published photos and articles of the members encourage creative photography. It also provides members with extensive information about cultural activities in the Swiss photo scene.

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE organizes annual national competitions, in color and black and white. Successful participation in the competition is a well-deserved reward for dedicated photographers. Every member of PHO­TO­SUIS­SE receives a photo book with all the best, award-winning and accepted pictures.

The award-winning and best works from the 2016 national competition are presented to the public in an impressive picture show at the annual Photo Münsingen.

The Derek Slattery Nature Trophy has been held every two years since 2006. The initiator and donor of the challenge award is our deceased honorary member Derek Slattery. This competition is based on the FIAP definition of nature photography.

There is also an annual PHOTOSUISSE Cup. Members from all over Switzerland get to know each other on an entertaining weekend and can make contact with photo friends from all over Switzerland.

Members of PHOTOSUISSE automatically become members of the international association FIAP (Fédération internationale de l'art photographique), to which 90 countries are affiliated. The exchange of ideas about photography with interested people from all regions of Switzerland, but also from other countries and cultures, inspires friendships and overcomes borders.

With their contribution, the members of PHOTOSUISSE support the promotion of photography in Switzerland.

• Audio-Vision 2017

    Auteurs divers, photos du concours PHO­TO­SUIS­SE

  • Lieu

    Kirch­ge­mein­de­haus Salle U2

  • Rendez-vous

    Pendant les heures d'ouverture toutes les demi-heures

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE - Court et doux

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE est l'organisation faîtière des personnes intéressées par la photographie de toute la Suisse. Il existe actuellement 55 clubs photo et environ 150 membres individuels.

Tous les membres reçoivent des newsletters et sur la page d'accueil www.photosuisse.ch sur les activités de l'association PHO­TO­SUIS­SE informé. Les photos et articles publiés des membres encouragent la photographie créative. Il fournit également aux membres des informations détaillées sur les activités culturelles sur la scène photographique suisse.

PHO­TO­SUIS­SE organise des compétitions nationales annuelles, en couleur et en noir et blanc. Une participation réussie au concours est une récompense bien méritée pour les photographes dévoués. Chaque membre de PHO­TO­SUIS­SE reçoit un livre photo avec toutes les meilleures photos primées et acceptées.

Les meilleures œuvres primées du concours national 2016 sont présentées au public lors d'une impressionnante exposition d'images lors de la Photo Münsingen annuelle.

Le Derek Slattery Nature Trophy a lieu tous les deux ans depuis 2006. L'initiateur et le donateur du prix du défi est notre membre honoraire décédé Derek Slattery. Ce concours est basé sur la définition FIAP de la photographie de nature.

Il y a aussi une Coupe PHOTOSUISSE annuelle. Les membres de toute la Suisse apprennent à se connaître lors d'un week-end divertissant et peuvent entrer en contact avec des amis photo de toute la Suisse.

Les membres de PHOTOSUISSE deviennent automatiquement membres de l'association internationale FIAP (Fédération internationale de l'art photographique), à ​​laquelle sont affiliés 90 pays. L'échange d'idées sur la photographie avec des parties intéressées de toutes les régions de Suisse, mais aussi d'autres pays et cultures, inspire des amitiés et dépasse les frontières.

Avec leur contribution, les membres de PHOTOSUISSE soutiennent la promotion de la photographie en Suisse.