Disclaimer

1. Conditions of access and use of this website

By accessing this website and its links, you declare that you have understood the following conditions of use and legal information in connection with this website (and the elements it contains) and that you accept them. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please refrain from accessing this website.

2. Target group

This website is not aimed at persons who - due to their nationality, their place of residence or for whatever reason - are subject to a legal system that prohibits access. Such persons are not permitted to access this website. Each user is responsible for informing himself about the restrictions imposed on himself before accessing this website and for complying with them.

3. Purpose of this website and related restrictions

The purpose of this website is to provide information about the Pho­to Münsin­gen. The details and information are not a recommendation to purchase services or to make any transactions. When the user accesses this website, the operator of this website does not enter into any contractual relationship with the user. The operator of this website endeavors to keep the content on this website up-to-date, complete and correct. However, as this information can be subject to rapid changes, we cannot guarantee that it is up-to-date, correct and complete. The operator of this website reserves the right to add, change or delete all access conditions, information and other representations, links or other communications at any time without prior notice to the user or explanations to the user. Any disposition that is made on the basis of the information on this website is at the sole risk of the user. The operator of this website declines any responsibility for loss or damage of any kind (both direct, indirect and consequential damage) which result from it.

4. Features of this website

The operator of this website assumes no responsibility and gives no guarantee that the functions on your website will be available permanently and without interruption, that they will be free of errors or that errors will be corrected or that the website or the respective servers are free of viruses or other harmful components.

5. Links and publications from third-party providers

This website contains links to websites operated by third parties. The operator of this website has no influence on its content, which is why no guarantee can be given for its correctness, completeness, or legality. The operator of this website therefore assumes no liability for the content on the pages of these third parties. Any liability for other price-sensitive information that is transferred to this website from systems of third-party providers online in real time or with a time delay is also excluded.

6. E-mail communication

E-mail communication generally takes place via an open, cross-border network that is accessible to everyone. It is also unencrypted. It can therefore not be ruled out that data sent in this way can be viewed by third parties and the establishment of contact can therefore be traced. We therefore ask you to refrain from transmitting sensitive processes via this medium. The operator of this website also rejects any liability for damage that might arise from the transmission of data via email.

7. Data protection

The operator of this website reserves the right to collect and evaluate personal data that is transmitted electronically for its own marketing purposes. It complies with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act and does not pass the data on to third parties.

7.1. Data protection declaration for the use of Facebook plugins

The sides of the Pho­to Münsin­gen contain plugins from the social network Facebook, 1 Hacker Way, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA; They can be recognized by the Facebook logo, the “Like” or “Share” button. You can find an overview of the available Facebook plugins at https://developers.facebook.com/products/social-plugins.

By visiting the Pho­to Münsin­gen Pages establish a connection between the plugin and the Facebook server. Facebook receives information that you are using your IP address Pho­to Münsin­gen Visited page. If you click the "Like" or "Share" button while you are logged into Facebook, a connection to your Facebook profile will be established and data will be transmitted. The Pho­to Münsin­gen points out that, as the provider of its website, it has no knowledge of the transmitted data; Further information can be found in Facebook's data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy.

If you do not want Facebook to visit the pages of the Pho­to Münsin­gen Your Facebook account, log out of your Facebook account.

7.2. Data protection declaration for the use of Twitter plugins

The sides of the Pho­to Münsin­gen contain plugins from the messaging service Twitter, 1355 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA; they can be recognized by the Twitter logo or the “Follow” button. By using the Twitter functions, data is transferred to Twitter. The Pho­to Münsin­gen points out that, as the provider of its website, it has no knowledge of the transmitted data; Further information can be found in Twitter's data protection declaration at https://twitter.com/privacy.

If you do not want Twitter to visit the Pho­to Münsin­gen Your Twitter account, log out of your Twitter account.

7.3. Data protection declaration for the use of Instagram plugins

The sides of the Pho­to Münsin­gen includes plugins from Instgram, 1601 Willow Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA; they can be recognized by the Instagram logo. By using the Instagram functions, data is transferred to Instagram. The Pho­to Münsin­gen has no knowledge of the transmitted data; For more information, see Instagram's privacy policy at http://instagram.com/legal/privacy/.

If you do not want Instagram to visit the pages of Pho­to Münsin­gen Your Instagram account, log out of the Instagram account.

7.4. Data protection declaration for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", these are text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google Inc. server in the USA and stored there. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, this may mean that not all functions of this website can be used in full. You can also prevent Google Inc. from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google Inc. by using the link below Download and install browser plug-in: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

7.5. Data protection declaration for Google reCAPTCHA

This website uses Google reCAPTCHA to protect entries in contact forms. The Google apply Privacy statements and Terms of Use.

7.6. Deactivation of Google services




7.7. Deactivating the integration of videos in the browser

8. Disclaimer of liability

The content of this website does not contain any assurances or guarantees. The operator of this website is in no way liable, including negligence and liability towards third parties, for any direct, indirect or consequential damage that may arise as a result of the use of information and material from this website or through access to other websites. To the extent that a legal relationship can be established between the operator of this website and the users, this is subject to Swiss law. The ordinary courts in Switzerland are responsible.

9. Copyright and other property rights

The entire content (photos, text, design, etc.) of this website is protected by copyright. All rights reserved. By accessing this website, downloading or copying data from the website or parts thereof, the user is not granted any rights to the content, the software or any other element of the website. Any modification, reproduction or use of the website or the logo of the Pho­to Münsin­gen for any public or commercial purpose is prohibited without prior written consent.

Haf­tungs­aus­schluss

1. Zu­griffs- und An­wen­dungs­be­din­gun­gen für die­se Web­site

Mit dem Zu­griff auf die­se Web­site und ihre Links er­klä­ren Sie, dass Sie die nach­fol­gen­den An­wen­dungs­be­din­gun­gen und recht­li­chen In­for­ma­tio­nen im Zu­sam­men­hang mit die­ser Web­site (und den dar­in ent­hal­te­nen Ele­men­ten) ver­stan­den ha­ben und die­se an­er­ken­nen. Soll­ten Sie mit die­sen Be­din­gun­gen nicht ein­ver­stan­den sein, un­ter­las­sen Sie den Zu­griff auf die­se Web­site.

2. Adres­sa­ten­kreis

Die­se Web­site rich­tet sich nicht an Per­so­nen, die – auf­grund ih­rer Na­tio­na­li­tät, ih­res Wohn­sit­zes oder aus wel­chem Grund auch im­mer – ei­ner Rechts­ord­nung un­ter­ste­hen, wel­che den Zu­gang ver­bie­tet. Sol­chen Per­so­nen ist der Zu­griff auf die­se Web­site nicht ge­stat­tet. Je­der Nut­zer ist selbst da­für ver­ant­wort­lich, sich über ihm sel­ber auf­er­leg­te Be­schrän­kun­gen vor dem Auf­ruf die­ser Web­site zu in­for­mie­ren und die­se ein­zu­hal­ten.

3. Zweck die­ser Web­site und der da­mit ver­bun­de­nen Ein­schrän­kun­gen

Der Zweck die­ser Web­site ist die In­for­ma­ti­ons­ver­mitt­lung über die Pho­to Münsin­gen. Die An­ga­ben und In­for­ma­tio­nen sind kei­ne Emp­feh­lung zum Er­werb von Dienst­leis­tun­gen oder zum Tä­ti­gen ir­gend­wel­cher Trans­ak­tio­nen. Durch das Auf­ru­fen die­ser Web­site durch den Be­nut­zer geht der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site mit dem Be­nut­zer kei­ner­lei ver­trag­li­che Be­zie­hung ein. Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site be­müht sich, die In­hal­te auf die­ser Web­site ak­tu­ell, voll­stän­dig und rich­tig zu hal­ten. Da die­se In­for­ma­tio­nen je­doch ra­schen Än­de­run­gen un­ter­lie­gen kön­nen, kann die Ak­tua­li­tät, Rich­tig­keit und Voll­stän­dig­keit nicht ge­währ­leis­tet wer­den. Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site be­hält sich das Recht vor, sämt­li­che Zu­griffs­be­din­gun­gen, In­for­ma­tio­nen und an­de­re Dar­stel­lun­gen, Links oder an­de­re Mit­tei­lun­gen ohne vor­gän­gi­ge Be­nach­rich­ti­gung des Be­nut­zers oder Er­klä­run­gen an den Be­nut­zer je­der­zeit zu er­gän­zen, zu än­dern oder zu lö­schen. Jeg­li­che Dis­po­si­ti­on, wel­che auf­grund der An­ga­ben auf die­ser Web­site ge­trof­fen wird, er­folgt auf das al­lei­ni­ge Ri­si­ko des Be­nut­zers. Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site lehnt jede Ver­ant­wor­tung ab für Ver­lus­te oder Schä­den gleich wel­cher Art (so­wohl di­rek­te, als auch in­di­rek­te und Fol­ge­schä­den) wel­che dar­aus re­sul­tie­ren.

4. Funk­tio­nen die­ser Web­site

Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site über­nimmt kei­ne Ver­ant­wor­tung und gibt kei­ne Ga­ran­tie da­für ab, dass die Funk­tio­nen auf ih­rer Web­site dau­ernd und un­un­ter­bro­chen zur Ver­fü­gung ste­hen, feh­ler­frei sind oder Feh­ler be­ho­ben wer­den oder dass die Web­site oder die je­wei­li­gen Ser­ver frei von Vi­ren oder sons­ti­gen schäd­li­chen Be­stand­tei­len ist.

5. Links und Pu­bli­ka­tio­nen von Fremd­an­bie­tern

Die­se Web­site ent­hält Links zu Web­sites von Drit­ten. Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site hat kei­nen Ein­fluss auf de­ren In­hal­te, wes­halb we­der für de­ren Rich­tig­keit, noch de­ren Voll­stän­dig­keit, noch de­ren Recht­mäs­sig­keit ir­gend­ei­ne Ge­währ­leis­tung über­nom­men wer­den kann. Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site über­nimmt da­her kei­ner­lei Haf­tung für die In­hal­te auf den Sei­ten die­ser Drit­ten. Aus­ge­schlos­sen ist auch jeg­li­che Haf­tung für sons­ti­ge preis­sen­si­ti­ven In­for­ma­tio­nen, wel­che aus Sys­te­men frem­der An­bie­ter on­line in Echt­zeit oder zeit­ver­setzt auf die­se Web­site über­nom­men wer­den.

6. E‑Mail Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on

Die E‑Mail Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on fin­det grund­sätz­lich über ein of­fe­nes, je­der­mann zu­gäng­li­ches und grenz­über­schrei­ten­des Netz statt. Sie ist zu­dem un­ver­schlüs­selt. Es kann so­mit nicht aus­ge­schlos­sen wer­den, dass so ge­sen­de­te Da­ten durch Drit­te ein­ge­se­hen und da­mit auch die Kon­takt­auf­nah­me nach­voll­zo­gen wer­den kann. Wir bit­ten Sie da­her, von der Über­mitt­lung von sen­si­ti­ven Vor­gän­gen über die­ses Me­di­um ab­zu­se­hen. Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site lehnt zu­dem jeg­li­che Haf­tung für Schä­den ab, wel­che aus der Über­mitt­lung von Da­ten via E‑Mail ent­ste­hen könn­ten.

7. Da­ten­schutz

Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site be­hält sich vor, per­so­nen­be­zo­ge­ne Da­ten, wel­che ihr elek­tro­nisch über­mit­telt wer­den, für ei­ge­ne Mar­ke­ting­zwe­cke zu er­fas­sen und aus­zu­wer­ten. Sie be­ach­tet da­bei die Be­stim­mun­gen des Eid­ge­nös­si­schen Da­ten­schutz­ge­set­zes und gibt die Da­ten nicht an Drit­te wei­ter.

7.1. Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung für die Nut­zung von Face­book-Plugins

Die Sei­ten der Pho­to Münsin­gen ent­hal­ten Plugins des so­zia­len Netz­wer­kes Face­book, 1 Ha­cker Way, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA; sie sind er­kenn­bar am Face­book-Logo, dem «Ge­fällt mir»- oder «Teilen»-Knopf. Eine Über­sicht der ver­füg­ba­ren Face­book-Plugins fin­den sie un­ter https://developers.facebook.com/products/social-plugins.

Durch den Be­such der Pho­to Münsin­gen Sei­ten wird eine Ver­bin­dung zwi­schen Plugin und dem Face­book-Ser­ver her­ge­stellt. Face­book er­hält da­durch In­for­ma­ti­on, dass Sie mit Ih­rer IP-Adres­se die Pho­to Münsin­gen Sei­te be­sucht ha­ben. Wenn die den «Ge­fällt mir»- oder «Teilen»-Knopf an­wäh­len wäh­rend Sie in Face­book ein­ge­loggt sind, wird eine Ver­bin­dung zu Ih­rem Face­book-Pro­fil her­ge­stellt und Da­ten wer­den über­mit­telt. Die Pho­to Münsin­gen weist dar­auf hin, dass sie als An­bie­ter ih­rer Sei­ten kei­ne Kennt­nis der über­mit­tel­ten Da­ten hat; wei­te­re In­for­ma­tio­nen dazu fin­den Sie in der Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung von Face­book un­ter https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy.

Wenn Sie nicht wün­schen, dass Face­book den Be­such von Sei­ten der Pho­to Münsin­gen Ih­rem Face­book-Kon­to zu­ord­nen kann, mel­den Sie sich vom Face­book-Kon­to ab.

7.2. Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung für die Nut­zung von Twit­ter-Plugins

Die Sei­ten der Pho­to Münsin­gen ent­hal­ten Plugins des Mit­tei­lungs­diens­tes Twit­ter, 1355 Mar­ket Street, San Fran­cis­co, CA 94103, USA; sie sind er­kenn­bar am Twit­ter-Logo oder dem «Folgen»-Knopf. Durch die Nut­zung der Twit­ter-Funk­tio­nen wer­den Da­ten an Twit­ter über­tra­gen. Die Pho­to Münsin­gen weist dar­auf hin, dass sie als An­bie­ter ih­rer Sei­ten kei­ne Kennt­nis der über­mit­tel­ten Da­ten hat; wei­te­re In­for­ma­tio­nen dazu fin­den Sie in der Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung von Twit­ter un­ter https://twitter.com/privacy.

Wenn Sie nicht wün­schen, dass Twit­ter den Be­such von Sei­ten der Pho­to Münsin­gen Ih­rem Twit­ter-Kon­to zu­ord­nen kann, mel­den Sie sich vom Twit­ter-Kon­to ab.

7.3. Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung für die Nut­zung von In­sta­gram-Plugins

Die Sei­ten der Pho­to Münsin­gen ent­hal­ten Plugins des Fo­to­diens­tes Inst­gram, 1601 Wil­low Rd, Men­lo Park, CA 94025, USA; sie sind er­kenn­bar am In­sta­gram-Logo. Durch die Nut­zung der In­sta­gram-Funk­tio­nen wer­den Da­ten an In­sta­gram über­tra­gen. Die Pho­to Münsin­gen hat kei­ne Kennt­nis der über­mit­tel­ten Da­ten; wei­te­re In­for­ma­tio­nen dazu fin­den Sie in der Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung von In­sta­gram un­ter http://instagram.com/legal/privacy/.

Wenn Sie nicht wün­schen, dass In­sta­gram den Be­such der Sei­ten von Pho­to Münsin­gen Ih­rem In­sta­gram-Kon­to zu­ord­nen kann, mel­den Sie sich vom In­sta­gram-Kon­to ab.

7.4. Da­ten­schutz­er­klä­rung für Goog­le Ana­ly­tics

Die­se Web­site be­nutzt Goog­le Ana­ly­tics, ei­nen Web­ana­ly­se­dienst der Goog­le Inc. Goog­le Ana­ly­tics ver­wen­det so­ge­nann­te «Coo­kies», dies sind Text­da­tei­en die auf Ih­rem Com­pu­ter ge­spei­chert wer­den und die eine Ana­ly­se der Be­nut­zung der Web­site er­mög­li­chen. Die durch das Coo­kie er­zeug­ten In­for­ma­tio­nen über Ihre Be­nut­zung die­ser Web­site wer­den in der Re­gel an ei­nen Ser­ver von Goog­le Inc. in den USA über­tra­gen und dort ge­spei­chert. Die im Rah­men von Goog­le Ana­ly­tics von Ih­rem Brow­ser über­mit­tel­te IP-Adres­se wird nicht mit an­de­ren Da­ten von Goog­le zu­sam­men­ge­führt. Sie kön­nen die Spei­che­rung der Coo­kies durch eine ent­spre­chen­de Ein­stel­lung Ih­rer Brow­ser-Soft­ware ver­hin­dern; da­durch kön­nen aber ge­ge­be­nen­falls nicht sämt­li­che Funk­tio­nen die­ser Web­site voll­um­fäng­lich ge­nutzt wer­den.  Dar­über hin­aus kön­nen Sie die Er­fas­sung der durch das Coo­kie er­zeug­ten und auf Ihre Nut­zung der Web­site be­zo­ge­nen Da­ten (inkl. Ihre IP-Adres­se) an Goog­le Inc. so­wie die Ver­ar­bei­tung die­ser Da­ten durch Goog­le Inc. ver­hin­dern, in­dem sie das un­ter dem fol­gen­den Link ver­füg­ba­re Brow­ser-Plugin her­un­ter­la­den und in­stal­lie­ren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

7.5. De­ak­ti­vie­rung von Goog­le Diens­ten




7.6. De­ak­ti­vie­rung der Ein­bin­dung von Vi­de­os im Brow­ser

8. Haf­tungs­aus­schluss

Die In­hal­te die­ser Web­site be­inhal­ten kei­ner­lei Zu­si­che­run­gen oder Ga­ran­ti­en. Der Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site haf­tet in kei­nem Fall, inkl. Fahr­läs­sig­keit und Haf­tung ge­gen­über Dritt­per­so­nen, für all­fäl­li­ge di­rek­te, in­di­rek­te oder Fol­ge­schä­den, wel­che als Fol­ge des Ge­brauchs von In­for­ma­tio­nen und Ma­te­ri­al aus die­ser Web­site oder durch den Zu­griff über Links auf an­de­re Web­site ent­ste­hen. So­weit zwi­schen dem Be­trei­ber die­ser Web­site und den Be­nut­zern über­haupt ein Rechts­ver­hält­nis be­grün­det wer­den kann, un­ter­steht die­ses Schwei­ze­ri­schem Recht. Zu­stän­dig sind die or­dent­li­chen Ge­rich­te in der Schweiz.

9. Co­py­right und an­de­re Schutz­rech­te

Der ge­sam­te In­halt (Fo­tos, Tex­te, De­sign, usw.) die­ser Web­site ist ur­he­ber­recht­lich ge­schützt. Alle Rech­te sind vor­be­hal­ten. Durch den Zu­griff auf die­se Web­site, das Her­un­ter­la­den oder Ko­pie­ren von Da­ten der Web­site oder Tei­len da­von, wer­den dem Be­nut­zer kei­ner­lei Rech­te am In­halt, an der Soft­ware oder an sonst ei­nem Ele­ment der Web­site ein­ge­räumt. Jeg­li­che Mo­di­fi­ka­ti­on, Re­pro­duk­ti­on oder Be­nut­zung der Web­site oder des Lo­gos der Pho­to Münsin­gen für ei­nen öf­fent­li­chen oder kom­mer­zi­el­len Zweck ist ohne vor­he­ri­ge schrift­li­che Zu­stim­mung un­ter­sagt.