Photo Münsingen 2021 canceled and postponed

The Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13-16 May 2021 has to be canceled again due to the pandemic and postponed to the Ascension Day from 26-29 May 2022.

The organization team has been planning the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Protection concepts were drawn up on the basis of the specifications and coordinated with the authorities, the program was adjusted with all parties involved and the communication measures were redesigned. The team has waited until the end, hoping that easing a physical one Pho­to Münsin­gen would have made possible. Various alternative scenarios were also examined. However, the legal requirements, the situation and development force us to cancel it again and postpone it to 2022.

Last year a team did one Pho­to Münsin­gen created virtually and offered a highly regarded competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” as well as online training courses and interesting reports on photographic topics.

At Auffahrt, on May 13, 2021, the competition works of the 60 photo clubs on the subject of “Urban” will be posted on the website and the winners of the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» announced.

The organization team plans to postpone the planned program again and carry it out during the Ascension Days 2022 from May 26th to 29th, 2022. It thanks all contributors, sponsors and partners for their work and encouraging support.

We hope and continue planning

In about two months it would be ready: From May 13th to 16th it will be Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 planned. Although there are silver lining on the Corona horizon, further requirements would have to be relaxed so that the Pho­to Münsin­gen can be carried out with protective measures.

Nevertheless, the team is motivated and would like the photo world to be a physical one Pho­to Münsin­gen present. The organizing committee therefore decided at its meeting at the beginning of March to continue all preparatory work for the time being.

A comprehensive protection concept has been created and is continuously adapted. If the official requirements are met in May and the situation allows, we look forward to welcoming you to Münsingen on the Ascension Day.

Here's a first look at the program ...

Photo Münsingen 2021: A first look at the program

Hopefully the time will come in three months: the will open from May 13th to 16th Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 their doors. We are confident that we will be able to catch up with the 2020 program with a protection concept and slight adjustments. A first look at the planned photo exhibitions.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 had to be postponed due to the corona pandemic. Instead we have that Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell created with a competition and many online entries. Now we hope that Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13 to 16 May 2021 in the beautiful Schlossgut area and the interesting encounters can take place physically. We have a comprehensive one for that Protection concept Developed. Of course, we will only hold Photo Münsingen if the official requirements are met and the situation allows.

Focus on sports photography

We were able to take over most of the 2021 program from last year. Sports photography is a focus. Six exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

The focus is again on club photography: 60 teams compete at the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the topic of «transparency». The Pho­to Su­is­se shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

Creativity and the pandemic

There are also creative photo exhibitions, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) with the themes 'Elephants', 'Fat Girl' and 'Fantasies', Brigitte Aeberhard for Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens.

And our way of dealing with the pandemic is also given space in an exhibition. The 20 best pictures of the competition «Live and take pictures in times of Corona» be at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 Exhibited creatively and in conformity with corona in the Schlossgut area.

With the single axle to the North Cape

In the audio vision 'Totally crazy' reported An­dre­as Zim­mer­mannhow he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle tractor. Further audiovisual productions are every afternoon in Füür­wehr­saal presented on the big screen.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th!

Preparatory work for Photo Münsingen 2021 started

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 unfortunately we had to cancel. At the beginning of September, the organizing committee got to work to show the program planned for 2020 in spring 2021.

In the next few months, the various departments will contact the exhibitors and partners and the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 run up. At the same time, we develop possible protection scenarios.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th, 2021 for the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021.

By the way: This year there was a small replacement «Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell» with the photo competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” and interesting links. Here you can read the «Pho­to Münsin­gen virtuell»…

The «Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020» is canceled

The Pho­to Münsin­gen from May 21 - 24, 2020 is canceled due to the corona pandemic. We are working with those involved to postpone the program to the Ascension Day from May 13-16, 2021. 

We have dealt with the corona situation and examined various scenarios for carrying out Photo Münsingen. Due to the location and the expected development, we have to Pho­to Münsin­gen cancel May 21 - 24, 2020.

Since the event is fully planned with photo exhibitions, photo workshops, lectures and audiovisual productions, we would like to postpone it to the Ascension Day from May 13-16, 2021. This is now discussed with those involved and then communicated via the website.

Photo Münsingen 2020: Sports photography and urban issues

The subject of “Urban” and sports photography will be the focus of the 21st Photo Münsingen from May 24 to 2020, 21. There are also multifaceted photo exhibitions, current club photography, the Photo Arena, lectures, photo workshops and audiovisual productions.

Sports photography is a focus of this year's Photo Münsingen. Six photo exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

“Urban” theme in the competition for photo clubs

The focus in 2020 will also be on club photography: over 60 teams compete for the "Photo Münsingen Award" on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on their annual theme of "transparency". The Photosuisse shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

In other photo exhibitions, photographers present their creative work, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) Fantasy, Brigitte Aeberhard for Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Magic moments.

With the single axle to the North Cape

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens. In the Audio Vision 'Totally Crazy' Andreas Zimmermann reports how he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle vehicle. Further audiovisual productions are presented on the big screen every afternoon in the Füürwehrsaal. Lectures, photo workshops and guided tours enable the exchange between photographers and those interested in photography.

Reserve the ascent days from May 21 to 24, 2020 for your visit to Münsingen now. We look forward to you!

20. Photo Münsingen: Great interest in reportage photography

Photo Münsingen's 20th anniversary was attended by over 4000 visitors from all over Switzerland. Reportage photography was one of the focal points. The exhibitions, tours and lectures by Dominic Nahr, Christian Bobst, Patrick Rohr and Adrian Moser received a lot of attention.

Alain Rivière-Lecoeur, Julie de Waroquier and Pascal Sentenac from France and Alex and Felix from Switzerland showed artistic works. The won the club competition for the Photo Münsingen Award Schwyz Photo Club in front of the photo club Dreisamtal (D) and the photo club gegenLICHT.

The Münsingen castle grounds with the new castle park presented the 20th Photo Münsingen in the best light and inspired the visitors to lively discussions about photography and reportage photography in particular. The President Ruedi Mäusli draws a very positive balance.

The next Photo Münsingen will take place from May 21 to 24, 2020.

Review: Photo Münsingen 2019 in the media

“One of the most important photo festivals”, “Meeting point for photo fans” or “Goes beyond the scope of a conventional exhibition”, that's how the media reported on the 20th Photo Münsingen. An excerpt from the report.

Impressions of Photo Münsingen 2019: pictures, videos and social media

Photo Münsingen 2019 is in full swing. First impressions can be found in the picture gallery, video interviews and further impressions on social media.

In the gallery and on Flickr we have photos of the vernissage and first impressions of Photo Münsingen 2019. To the gallery…

 

We report on the exhibition daily on Facebook. Various exhibitors speak in video interviews about their topics and Photo Münsingen. To the Photo Münsingen Facebook page ...

Lectures, guided tours, audio vision: an overview of the dates

Numerous guided tours and lectures will take place on the four exhibition days. When is what going on? An overview.

Thursday May 30, 2019

Exhibitions and Photo Arena open from 10 a.m. to 17 p.m.

10.30 Lecture: Walter Weber, Fuji - Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Lecture: Patrick Rohr - Füürwehrsaal
13.00 Guided tour: Adrian Moser - Schlossgutplatz
13.30 Guided tour: Wolfgang Wiesen (D) - Schlossallee

Lecture: Christian Reding, Nikon - Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Guided tour: Alain Rivière-Lecoeur - Flower House

Guided tour: Christian Bobst - Parish Hall

14.30 Guided tour: Pascal Sentenac (F) - castle

Guided tour: Dominic Nahr - Schlossweg

15.00 Guided tour: Patrick Rohr - Castle

Lecture: Silvan Schär, Photo Zumstein - Kirchgemeindehaus

15.30 Guided tour: alex and felix - castle
16.00 Guided tour: Julie de Waroquier Castle
16.30 Guided tour: Elsbeth Stalder - Schlossgut Retirement Center

Panel discussion - Füürwehrsaal

17.00 Guided tour: Noemi Romano - youth center / cellar

Friday 31st May 2019

Exhibitions and Photo Arena open from 10 a.m. to 19 p.m.

10.30 Lecture: Walter Weber, Fuji - Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Lecture: alex and felix - Füürwehrsaal
13.30 Guided tour: Swissinstameet - Castle Park

Lecture: Christian Reding, Nikon - Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Guided tour: Jürg Ramseier - Castle
15.00 Lecture: Silvan Schär, Photo Zumstein - Kirchgemeindehaus
19.00 Multivision: Katja and Josef Niedermeier: Füürwehrsaal
20.00 Guided tour: Noemi Romano - youth center / cellar
21.00 Concert: Josua Romano - youth center / cellar

Saturday June 1st

Exhibitions and Photo Arena open from 10 a.m. to 18 p.m.

10.30 Lecture: Walter Weber, Fuji - Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Lecture: Wolfgang Wiesen, - Füürwehrsaal
13.30 Guided tour: Wolfgang Wiesen - Schlossallee

Guided tour: Swissinstameet - Castle Park

Lecture: Christian Reding, Nikon - Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Guided tour: Alain Rivière-Lecoeur - Flower House

Guided tour: Jürg Ramseier - Castle

14.30 Guided tour: Pascal Sentenac - castle

Guided tour: Dominic Nahr - Schlossweg

15.00 Lecture: Silvan Schär, Photo Zumstein - Kirchgemeindehaus
16.00 Guided tour: Julie de Waroquier Castle
16.30 Guided tour: Elsbeth Stalder - Schlossgut Retirement Center

Lecture: Dominic Nahr - Füürwehrsaal

17.00 Guided tour: Noemi Romano - youth center / cellar

Sunday June 2nd

Exhibitions and Photo Arena open from 10 a.m. to 17 p.m.

10.30 Lecture: Walter Weber, Fuji - Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Lecture: Adrian Moser - Füürwehrsaal
13.00 Guided tour: Adrian Moser - Schlossgutplatz
13.30 Guided tour: Swissinstameet - Castle Park

Lecture: Christian Reding, Nikon - Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Guided tour: Christian Bobst - Parish Hall
15.30 Guided tour: alex and felix - castle
16.00 Raffle of the winners of the visitor competition - Schlossgutsaal

The Audio Vision blocks in the Füürwehrsaal start daily at: 13.00:13.30 p.m., 14.00:14.30 p.m., 15.00:15.30 p.m., XNUMX:XNUMX p.m., XNUMX:XNUMX p.m., XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ab­ge­sagt und verschoben

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 13. – 16. Mai 2021 muss auf­grund der Pan­de­mie er­neut ab­ge­sagt und auf die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 26. – 29. Mai 2022 ver­scho­ben werden.

Seit Sep­tem­ber 2020 plant das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons-Team die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Schutz­kon­zep­te wur­den auf­grund der Vor­ga­ben er­stellt und mit den Be­hör­den ab­ge­stimmt, das Pro­gramm mit al­len Be­tei­lig­ten be­rei­nigt und die Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­mass­nah­men neu auf­ge­setzt. Das Team hat bis zu­letzt zu­ge­war­tet und ge­hofft, dass Lo­cke­run­gen eine phy­si­sche Pho­to Münsin­gen er­mög­licht hät­ten. Es wur­den auch noch ver­schie­de­ne al­ter­na­ti­ve Sze­na­ri­en ge­prüft. Die recht­li­chen Vor­ga­ben, die Si­tua­ti­on und Ent­wick­lung zwin­gen uns je­doch zur er­neu­ten Ab­sa­ge und Ver­schie­bung auf 2022.

Im letz­ten Jahr hat ein Team eine Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell kre­iert und ei­nen viel be­ach­te­ten Wett­be­werb «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» so­wie on­line Schu­lun­gen und in­ter­es­san­te Be­rich­te zu fo­to­gra­fi­schen The­men angeboten.

An Auf­fahrt, am 13. Mai 2021 wer­den nun die Wett­be­werbs­ar­bei­ten der 60 Fo­to­klubs zum The­ma «Ur­ban» auf der Web­site auf­ge­schal­tet und die Preis­ge­win­ner des «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» be­kannt­ge­ge­ben.

Das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons-Team plant das vor­ge­se­he­ne Pro­gramm er­neut zu ver­schie­ben und wäh­rend den Auf­fahrts­ta­gen 2022 vom 26. – 29. Mai 2022 durch­zu­füh­ren. Es dankt al­len Mit­wir­ken­den, Spon­so­ren und Part­nern herz­lich für ihre Ar­beit und auf­mun­tern­de Unterstützung.

Wir hof­fen und pla­nen weiter

In rund zwei Mo­na­ten wäre es so­weit: Vom 13. bis 16. Mai ist die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ge­plant. Ob­wohl sich Sil­ber­strei­fen am Co­ro­na-Ho­ri­zont ab­zeich­nen, müss­ten wei­te­re Auf­la­gen ge­lo­ckert wer­den, da­mit die Pho­to Münsin­gen mit Schutz­mass­nah­men durch­ge­führt wer­den kann.

Den­noch ist das Team mo­ti­viert und möch­te der Fo­to­welt ger­ne eine phy­si­sche Pho­to Münsin­gen prä­sen­tie­ren. Das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons­ko­mi­tee hat da­her an sei­ner Sit­zung An­fangs März ent­schie­den, vor­erst alle Vor­ar­bei­ten wei­ter zu führen.

Ein um­fas­sen­des Schutz­kon­zept ist er­stellt und wird lau­fend an­ge­passt. Wenn die be­hörd­li­chen Auf­la­gen im Mai er­füllt sind und es die Si­tua­ti­on er­laubt, freu­en wir uns, Sie über die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge in Münsin­gen be­grüs­sen zu dürfen.

Hier geht's zum ers­ten Blick ins Programm…

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021: Ein ers­ter Blick ins Programm

In drei Mo­na­ten ist es hof­fent­lich so­weit: Vom 13. bis 16. Mai öff­net die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ihre Tü­ren. Wir sind zu­ver­sicht­lich mit Schutz­kon­zept und leich­ten An­pas­sun­gen das Pro­gramm von 2020 nach­ho­len zu kön­nen. Ein ers­ter Blick auf die ge­plan­ten Fotoausstellungen.

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 muss­te auf­grund der Co­ro­na-Pan­de­mie ver­scho­ben wer­den. An­stel­le ha­ben wir die Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell mit ei­nem Wett­be­werb und vie­len On­line-Bei­trä­gen kre­iert. Nun hof­fen wir, dass die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 13. bis 16. Mai 2021 im schö­nen Schloss­gut-Are­al über die Büh­ne ge­hen und die in­ter­es­san­ten Be­geg­nun­gen phy­sisch statt­fin­den kön­nen. Dazu ha­ben wir ein um­fas­sen­des Schutz­kon­zept er­ar­bei­tet. Na­tür­lich wer­den wir die Pho­to Münsin­gen nur durch­füh­ren, wenn die be­hörd­li­chen Auf­la­gen er­füllt sind und es die Si­tua­ti­on erlaubt.

Sport­fo­to­gra­fie im Fokus

Das Pro­gramm 2021 konn­ten wir gröss­ten­teils vom letz­ten Jahr über­neh­men. Ein Schwer­punkt bil­det die Sport­fo­to­gra­fie. Sechs Aus­stel­lun­gen wid­men sich ver­schie­de­nen Sportarten:

Wei­ter im Zen­trum steht wie­der­um die Klub­fo­to­gra­fie: 60 Teams mes­sen sich beim «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» zum The­ma «Ur­ban». Die Fo­to­klubs aus Münsin­gen, Rie­dis­heim und Kirch­zar­ten stel­len Bil­der zum The­ma «Trans­pa­renz» aus. Die Pho­to Su­is­se zeigt die bes­ten und prä­mier­ten Bil­der aus dem Jahreswettbewerb.

Krea­ti­ves und die Pandemie

Hin­zu kom­men krea­ti­ve Fo­to­aus­stel­lun­gen, un­ter an­de­rem: Ele­na Mar­ty­nyuk (RU) mit den The­men ‘Ele­phants’, ‘Fat Girl’ und ‘Fan­ta­sies’, Bri­git­te Ae­ber­hard zur Poe­sie der Un­schär­fe, Csa­ba Balá­si (RO) mit sei­ner Win­ter Sto­ry, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) zur Fine Art Ar­chi­tek­tur Fo­to­gra­fie und Wer­ner Rich­ners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

Die di­gi­ta­le Pho­to Are­na bie­tet zehn Fo­to­gra­fin­nen und Fo­to­gra­fen eine Platt­form, ihre Bild­se­ri­en auf 12 Bild­schir­men zu präsentieren.

Und auch un­ser Um­gang mit der Pan­de­mie er­hält Platz in ei­ner Aus­stel­lung. Die 20 bes­ten Bil­der des Wett­be­werbs «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» wer­den an der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 im Schloss­gut-Are­al krea­tiv und co­ro­na­kon­form ausgestellt.

Mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nordkap

In der Au­dio Vi­si­on ‘To­tal ab­ge­fah­ren’ be­rich­tet An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann, wie er mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nord­kap ge­fah­ren ist. Wei­te­re au­dio­vi­su­el­le Pro­duk­tio­nen wer­den je­den Nach­mit­tag im Füür­wehr­saal auf Gross­lein­wand präsentiert.

Re­ser­vie­ren Sie sich die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 13. bis 16. Mai!

Vor­ar­bei­ten für die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 gestartet

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 muss­ten wir lei­der ab­sa­gen. An­fangs Sep­tem­ber hat sich das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons­ko­mi­tee nun an die Ar­beit ge­macht um das für 2020 ge­plan­te Pro­gramm im Früh­ling 2021 zu zeigen.

In den nächs­ten Mo­na­ten wer­den die ver­schie­de­nen Res­sorts die Aus­stel­ler und Part­ner kon­tak­tie­ren und die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 auf­glei­sen. Gleich­zei­tig er­ar­bei­ten wir mög­li­che Schutzszenarien.

Re­ser­vie­re dir schon heu­te die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 13. bis 16. Mai 2021 für die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021.

Üb­ri­gens: Als klei­nen Er­satz gabs die­ses Jahr die «Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell» mit dem Fo­to­wett­be­werb «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» und in­ter­es­san­ten Links. Hier geht es zum Nach­le­sen der «Pho­to Münsin­gen virtuell»…

Die «Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020» ist abgesagt

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 21. – 24. Mai 2020 ist auf­grund der Co­ro­na-Pan­de­mie ab­ge­sagt. Wir prü­fen mit den Be­tei­lig­ten, das Pro­gramm auf die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 13. – 16. Mai 2021 zu verschieben. 

Wir ha­ben uns mit der Co­ro­na-Si­tua­ti­on aus­ein­an­der­ge­setzt und ver­schie­de­ne Sze­na­ri­en ei­ner Durch­füh­rung der Pho­to Münsin­gen ge­prüft. Auf­grund der Lage und der zu er­war­te­ten Ent­wick­lung müs­sen wir die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 21. – 24. Mai 2020 absagen.

Da die Ver­an­stal­tung mit Fo­to­aus­stel­lun­gen, Fo­to­work­shops, Vor­trä­gen und au­dio­vi­su­el­len Pro­duk­tio­nen voll­stän­dig ge­plant ist, möch­ten wir sie auf die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 13.- 16. Mai 2021 ver­schie­ben. Dies wird nun mit den Be­tei­lig­ten be­spro­chen und dann über die Web­sei­te kommuniziert.

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020: Sport­fo­to­gra­fie und Urbanes

Das The­ma «Ur­ban» und die Sport­fo­to­gra­fie ste­hen vom 21. bis 24. Mai 2020 im Zen­trum der 21. Pho­to Münsin­gen. Dazu gibts fa­cet­ten­rei­che Fo­to­aus­stel­lun­gen, ak­tu­el­le Klub­fo­to­gra­fie, die Pho­to Are­na, Vor­trä­ge, Fo­to­work­shops und au­dio­vi­su­el­le Produktionen.

Die Sport­fo­to­gra­fie ist ein Schwer­punkt der dies­jäh­ri­gen Pho­to Münsin­gen. Sechs Fo­to­aus­stel­lun­gen wid­men sich ver­schie­de­nen Sportarten:

The­ma «Ur­ban» beim Wett­be­werb für Fotoklubs

Im Fo­kus steht auch 2020 die Klub­fo­to­gra­fie: Über 60 Teams mes­sen sich um den «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» zum The­ma «Ur­ban». Die Fo­to­klubs aus Münsin­gen, Rie­dis­heim und Kirch­zar­ten stel­len Bil­der zu ih­rem Jah­res­the­ma «Trans­pa­renz» aus. Die Pho­to­suis­se zeigt die bes­ten und prä­mier­ten Bil­der aus dem Jahreswettbewerb.

In wei­te­ren Fo­to­aus­stel­lun­gen prä­sen­tie­ren Fo­to­gra­fin­nen und Fo­to­gra­fen ihre krea­ti­ven Ar­bei­ten, un­ter an­de­rem: Ele­na Mar­ty­nyuk (RU) mit Fan­ta­sy, Bri­git­te Ae­ber­hard zur Poe­sie der Un­schär­fe, Csa­ba Balá­si (RO) mit sei­ner Win­ter Sto­ry, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) zur Fine Art Ar­chi­tek­tur Fo­to­gra­fie und Wer­ner Rich­ners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

Mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nordkap

Die di­gi­ta­le Pho­to Are­na bie­tet zehn Fo­to­gra­fin­nen und Fo­to­gra­fen eine Platt­form, ihre Bild­se­ri­en auf 12 Bild­schir­men zu prä­sen­tie­ren. In der Au­dio Vi­si­on ‘To­tal ab­ge­fah­ren’ be­rich­tet An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann, wie er mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nord­kap ge­fah­ren ist. Wei­te­re au­dio­vi­su­el­le Pro­duk­tio­nen wer­den je­den Nach­mit­tag im Füür­wehr­saal auf Gross­lein­wand prä­sen­tiert. Vor­trä­ge, Fo­to­work­shops und Füh­run­gen er­mög­li­chen den Aus­tausch un­ter Fo­to­gra­fin­nen, Fo­to­gra­fen und Fotografieinteressierten.

Re­ser­vie­ren Sie sich schon jetzt die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 21. bis 24. Mai 2020 für Ih­ren Be­such in Münsin­gen. Wir freu­en uns auf Sie!

20. Pho­to Münsin­gen: Gros­ses In­ter­es­se für die Reportagefotografie

Das 20-jäh­ri­ge Ju­bi­lä­um der Pho­to Münsin­gen wur­de von über 4000 Be­su­che­rin­nen und Be­su­chern aus der gan­zen Schweiz be­sucht. Die Re­por­ta­ge­fo­to­gra­fie war ei­ner der Schwer­punk­te. Die Aus­stel­lun­gen, Füh­run­gen und Vor­trä­ge von Do­mi­nic Nahr, Chris­ti­an Bobst, Pa­trick Rohr und Adri­an Mo­ser fan­den hohe Beachtung.

Künst­le­ri­sche Ar­bei­ten zeig­ten Alain Ri­viè­re-Le­co­eur, Ju­lie de Wa­ro­quier und Pas­cal Sen­tenac aus Frank­reich und Alex und Fe­lix aus der Schweiz. Den Klub­wett­be­werb um den Pho­to Münsin­gen Award ge­wann der Fo­to­club Schwyz vor dem Foto-Club Dreis­amtal (D) und dem Fo­to­club gegenLICHT.

Das Schloss­gut­are­al Münsin­gen mit dem neu­en Schloss­park prä­sen­tier­te die 20. Pho­to Münsin­gen im bes­ten Licht und in­spi­rier­te die Be­su­cher zu re­gen Dis­kus­sio­nen über die Fo­to­gra­fie und die Re­por­ta­ge­fo­to­gra­fie im spe­zi­el­len. Der Prä­si­dent Rue­di Mäus­li zieht eine sehr po­si­ti­ve Bilanz.

Die nächs­te Pho­to Münsin­gen fin­det vom 21. bis am 24. Mai 2020 statt.

Rück­blick: Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2019 in den Medien

«Ei­nes der be­deu­tends­ten Fo­to­fes­ti­vals», «Treff­punkt für Fo­to­fans» oder «Sprengt den Rah­men ei­ner her­kömmlichen Aus­stel­lung», so ha­ben die Me­di­en über die 20. Pho­to Münsin­gen be­rich­tet. Ein Aus­zug aus der Berichterstattung.

Im­pres­sio­nen der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2019: Bil­der, Vi­de­os und So­cial Media

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2019 ist in vol­lem Gan­ge. Ers­te Im­pres­sio­nen gibts in der Bil­der­ga­le­rie, Vi­deo-In­ter­views und wei­te­re Ein­drü­cke auf So­cial Media.

In der Ga­le­rie und auf Flickr ha­ben wir Fo­tos der Ver­nis­sa­ge und ers­te Im­pres­sio­nen der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2019. Zur Ga­le­rie…

 

Auf Face­book be­rich­ten wir täg­lich von der Aus­stel­lung. In Vi­deo-In­ter­views spre­chen ver­schie­de­ne Aus­stel­ler über ihre The­men und die Pho­to Münsin­gen. Zur Face­book-Sei­te der Pho­to Münsingen…

Vor­trä­ge, Füh­run­gen, Au­dio Vi­si­on: Eine Über­sicht über die Termine

An den vier Aus­stel­lungs­ta­gen fin­den zahl­rei­che Füh­run­gen und Vor­trä­ge statt. Wann läuft was? Eine Übersicht.

Don­ners­tag, 30. Mai 2019

Aus­stel­lun­gen und Pho­to Are­na von 10 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet

10.30 Vor­trag: Wal­ter We­ber, Fuji – Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Vor­trag: Pa­trick Rohr – Füürwehrsaal
13.00 Füh­rung: Adri­an Mo­ser – Schlossgutplatz
13.30 Füh­rung: Wolf­gang Wie­sen (D) – Schlossallee

Vor­trag: Chris­ti­an Re­ding, Ni­kon – Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Füh­rung: Alain Ri­viè­re-Le­co­eur – Blumenhaus

Füh­rung: Chris­ti­an Bobst – Kirchgemeindehaus

14.30 Füh­rung: Pas­cal Sen­tenac (F) – Schloss

Füh­rung: Do­mi­nic Nahr – Schlossweg

15.00 Füh­rung: Pa­trick Rohr – Schloss

Vor­trag: Sil­van Schär, Foto Zum­stein – Kirchgemeindehaus

15.30 Füh­rung: alex and fe­lix – Schloss
16.00 Füh­rung: Ju­lie de Wa­ro­quier – Schloss
16.30 Füh­rung: Els­beth Stal­der – Al­ters­zen­trum Schlossgut

Po­di­ums­dis­kus­si­on – Füürwehrsaal

17.00 Füh­rung: No­emi Ro­ma­no – Ju­gend­haus / Keller

Frei­tag, 31. Mai 2019

Aus­stel­lun­gen und Pho­to Are­na von 10 bis 19 Uhr geöffnet

10.30 Vor­trag: Wal­ter We­ber, Fuji – Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Vor­trag: alex and fe­lix – Füürwehrsaal
13.30 Füh­rung: Swiss­in­s­ta­meet – Schlosspark

Vor­trag: Chris­ti­an Re­ding, Ni­kon – Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Füh­rung: Jürg Ram­sei­er – Schloss
15.00 Vor­trag: Sil­van Schär, Foto Zum­stein – Kirchgemeindehaus
19.00 Mul­ti­vi­si­on: Kat­ja und Jo­sef Nie­der­mei­er: Füürwehrsaal
20.00 Füh­rung: No­emi Ro­ma­no – Ju­gend­haus / Keller
21.00 Kon­zert: Jo­sua Ro­ma­no – Ju­gend­haus / Keller

Sams­tag, 1. Juni

Aus­stel­lun­gen und Pho­to Are­na von 10 bis 18 Uhr geöffnet

10.30 Vor­trag: Wal­ter We­ber, Fuji – Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Vor­trag: Wolf­gang Wie­sen, – Füürwehrsaal
13.30 Füh­rung: Wolf­gang Wie­sen – Schlossallee

Füh­rung: Swiss­in­s­ta­meet – Schlosspark

Vor­trag: Chris­ti­an Re­ding, Ni­kon – Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Füh­rung: Alain Ri­viè­re-Le­co­eur – Blumenhaus

Füh­rung: Jürg Ram­sei­er – Schloss

14.30 Füh­rung: Pas­cal Sen­tenac – Schloss

Füh­rung: Do­mi­nic Nahr – Schlossweg

15.00 Vor­trag: Sil­van Schär, Foto Zum­stein – Kirchgemeindehaus
16.00 Füh­rung: Ju­lie de Wa­ro­quier – Schloss
16.30 Füh­rung: Els­beth Stal­der – Al­ters­zen­trum Schlossgut

Vor­trag: Do­mi­nic Nahr – Füürwehrsaal

17.00 Füh­rung: No­emi Ro­ma­no – Ju­gend­haus / Keller

Sonn­tag, 2. Juni

Aus­stel­lun­gen und Pho­to Are­na von 10 bis 17 Uhr geöffnet

10.30 Vor­trag: Wal­ter We­ber, Fuji – Kirchgemeindehaus
11.00 Vor­trag: Adri­an Mo­ser – Füürwehrsaal
13.00 Füh­rung: Adri­an Mo­ser – Schlossgutplatz
13.30 Füh­rung: Swiss­in­s­ta­meet – Schlosspark

Vor­trag: Chris­ti­an Re­ding, Ni­kon – Kirchgemeindehaus

14.00 Füh­rung: Chris­ti­an Bobst – Kirchgemeindehaus
15.30 Füh­rung: alex and fe­lix – Schloss
16.00 Ver­lo­sung der Ge­win­ner des Be­su­cher­wett­be­wer­bes – Schlossgutsaal

Die Au­dio Vi­si­on-Blö­cke im Füür­wehr­saal be­gin­nen je­weils täg­lich um: 13.00 h, 13.30 h, 14.00 h, 14.30 h, 15.00 h, 15.30 h