Posts

Change in the organizing committee

After more than 20 years on the organizing committee of Pho­to Münsin­gen to step Ni­klaus Mes­ser and Ru­dolf Mäus­li back. The new president will be from July 1, 2021 Urs Hin­ter­mann responsibility for the Pho­to Münsin­gen take.

Ru­dolf Mäus­li and Ni­klaus Mes­ser were with the Pho­to Münsin­gen with it. Ru­dolf Mäus­li as president, in the exhibition department and in the competition, Ni­klaus Mes­ser especially in the areas of sponsoring, marketing and communication. In the video they look back, say thank you and pass on the presidium Urs Hin­ter­mann.

Club competition «Urban»: Ranking announcement by video

On Wednesday, May 12th from 19.00 p.m. we will announce the winners of the photo club competition. The ranking announcement on a small scale takes place in the form of a video on this website.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 cannot take place due to the pandemic. However, the organizing committee decided to let the tableaus of the club competition on the subject of «Urban» be judged anyway. The ranking is announced on a small scale. The handover of the Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2021 will take place in the form of a video and will open on Wednesday, May 12th from 19.00pm this website broadcast.

After the digital ranking has been announced, the club rankings and all 60 submitted tableaus are posted on the website of the Pho­to Münsin­gen released. All participating clubs will receive the “Urban” competition catalog after the lift.

To the Photo Münsingen Award 2021

Photo Münsingen 2021 canceled and postponed

The Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13-16 May 2021 has to be canceled again due to the pandemic and postponed to the Ascension Day from 26-29 May 2022.

The organization team has been planning the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Protection concepts were drawn up on the basis of the specifications and coordinated with the authorities, the program was adjusted with all parties involved and the communication measures were redesigned. The team has waited until the end, hoping that easing a physical one Pho­to Münsin­gen would have made possible. Various alternative scenarios were also examined. However, the legal requirements, the situation and development force us to cancel it again and postpone it to 2022.

Last year a team did one Pho­to Münsin­gen created virtually and offered a highly regarded competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” as well as online training courses and interesting reports on photographic topics.

At Auffahrt, on May 13, 2021, the competition works of the 60 photo clubs on the subject of “Urban” will be posted on the website and the winners of the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» announced.

The organization team plans to postpone the planned program again and carry it out during the Ascension Days 2022 from May 26th to 29th, 2022. It thanks all contributors, sponsors and partners for their work and encouraging support.

Photo Münsingen 2021: A first look at the program

Hopefully the time will come in three months: the will open from May 13th to 16th Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 their doors. We are confident that we will be able to catch up with the 2020 program with a protection concept and slight adjustments. A first look at the planned photo exhibitions.

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 had to be postponed due to the corona pandemic. Instead we have that Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell created with a competition and many online entries. Now we hope that Pho­to Münsin­gen from 13 to 16 May 2021 in the beautiful Schlossgut area and the interesting encounters can take place physically. We have a comprehensive one for that Protection concept Developed. Of course, we will only hold Photo Münsingen if the official requirements are met and the situation allows.

Focus on sports photography

We were able to take over most of the 2021 program from last year. Sports photography is a focus. Six exhibitions are dedicated to different sports:

The focus is again on club photography: 60 teams compete at the «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» on the subject of “urban”. The photo clubs out Münsingen, Riedisheim and Kirchzarten exhibit pictures on the topic of «transparency». The Pho­to Su­is­se shows the best and award-winning pictures from the annual competition.

Creativity and the pandemic

There are also creative photo exhibitions, including: Elena Martynyuk (RU) with the themes 'Elephants', 'Fat Girl' and 'Fantasies', Brigitte Aeberhard for Poetry of blurring, Csaba Balási (RO) with his Winter story, Harry Lieber (DE) for Fine art architecture photography and Werner Richners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

The digital one Photo arena offers ten photographers a platform to present their series of images on 12 screens.

And our way of dealing with the pandemic is also given space in an exhibition. The 20 best pictures of the competition «Live and take pictures in times of Corona» be at the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 Exhibited creatively and in conformity with corona in the Schlossgut area.

With the single axle to the North Cape

In the audio vision 'Totally crazy' reported An­dre­as Zim­mer­mannhow he drove to the North Cape with the single-axle tractor. Further audiovisual productions are every afternoon in Füür­wehr­saal presented on the big screen.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th!

Preparatory work for Photo Münsingen 2021 started

The Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 unfortunately we had to cancel. At the beginning of September, the organizing committee got to work to show the program planned for 2020 in spring 2021.

In the next few months, the various departments will contact the exhibitors and partners and the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 run up. At the same time, we develop possible protection scenarios.

Reserve the ascension days from May 13th to 16th, 2021 for the Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021.

By the way: This year there was a small replacement «Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell» with the photo competition “Living and taking photos in times of Corona” and interesting links. Here you can read the «Pho­to Münsin­gen virtuell»…

Beiträge

Wech­sel im Organisationskomitee

Nach über 20 Jah­ren im Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons­ko­mi­tee der Pho­to Münsin­gen tre­ten Ni­klaus Mes­ser und Ru­dolf Mäus­li zu­rück. Als neu­er Prä­si­dent wird ab 1. Juli 2021 Urs Hin­ter­mann die Ver­ant­wor­tung für die Pho­to Münsin­gen übernehmen.

Ru­dolf Mäus­li und Ni­klaus Mes­ser wa­ren von An­fang an bei der Pho­to Münsin­gen da­bei. Ru­dolf Mäus­li als Prä­si­dent, im Res­sort Aus­stel­lun­gen und beim Wett­be­werb, Ni­klaus Mes­ser ins­be­son­de­re für die Be­rei­che Spon­so­ring, Mar­ke­ting und Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­on. Im Vi­deo bli­cken sie zu­rück, sa­gen Dan­ke und ge­ben das Prä­si­di­um wei­ter an Urs Hin­ter­mann.

Klub­wett­be­werb «Ur­ban»: Rang­ver­kün­di­gung per Video

Am Mitt­woch, 12. Mai ab 19.00 Uhr ge­ben wir die Sie­ge­rin­nen und Sie­ger des Wett­be­werbs für Fo­to­klubs be­kannt. Die Rang­ver­kün­di­gung im klei­nen Rah­men er­folgt in Form ei­nes Vi­de­os auf die­ser Website.

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 kann auf­grund der Pan­de­mie be­kannt­lich nicht statt­fin­den. Das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons­ko­mi­tee hat je­doch ent­schie­den, die Ta­bleaus des Klub­wett­be­werbs zum The­ma «Ur­ban» trotz­dem ju­rie­ren zu las­sen. Die Rang­ver­kün­di­gung er­folgt im klei­nen Rah­men. Die Über­ga­be des Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2021 fin­det in Form ei­nes Vi­de­os statt und wird am Mitt­woch, 12. Mai ab 19.00 Uhr auf die­ser Web­site ausgestrahlt.

Nach der di­gi­ta­len Rang­ver­kün­di­gung wer­den die Klub­rang­lis­ten und alle 60 ein­ge­reich­ten Ta­bleaus auf der Web­site der Pho­to Münsin­gen ver­öf­fent­licht. Alle teil­neh­men­den Klubs er­hal­ten nach Auf­fahrt den Wett­be­werbs­ka­ta­log «Ur­ban».

Zum Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2021

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ab­ge­sagt und verschoben

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 13. – 16. Mai 2021 muss auf­grund der Pan­de­mie er­neut ab­ge­sagt und auf die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 26. – 29. Mai 2022 ver­scho­ben werden.

Seit Sep­tem­ber 2020 plant das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons-Team die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021. Schutz­kon­zep­te wur­den auf­grund der Vor­ga­ben er­stellt und mit den Be­hör­den ab­ge­stimmt, das Pro­gramm mit al­len Be­tei­lig­ten be­rei­nigt und die Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­mass­nah­men neu auf­ge­setzt. Das Team hat bis zu­letzt zu­ge­war­tet und ge­hofft, dass Lo­cke­run­gen eine phy­si­sche Pho­to Münsin­gen er­mög­licht hät­ten. Es wur­den auch noch ver­schie­de­ne al­ter­na­ti­ve Sze­na­ri­en ge­prüft. Die recht­li­chen Vor­ga­ben, die Si­tua­ti­on und Ent­wick­lung zwin­gen uns je­doch zur er­neu­ten Ab­sa­ge und Ver­schie­bung auf 2022.

Im letz­ten Jahr hat ein Team eine Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell kre­iert und ei­nen viel be­ach­te­ten Wett­be­werb «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» so­wie on­line Schu­lun­gen und in­ter­es­san­te Be­rich­te zu fo­to­gra­fi­schen The­men angeboten.

An Auf­fahrt, am 13. Mai 2021 wer­den nun die Wett­be­werbs­ar­bei­ten der 60 Fo­to­klubs zum The­ma «Ur­ban» auf der Web­site auf­ge­schal­tet und die Preis­ge­win­ner des «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» be­kannt­ge­ge­ben.

Das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons-Team plant das vor­ge­se­he­ne Pro­gramm er­neut zu ver­schie­ben und wäh­rend den Auf­fahrts­ta­gen 2022 vom 26. – 29. Mai 2022 durch­zu­füh­ren. Es dankt al­len Mit­wir­ken­den, Spon­so­ren und Part­nern herz­lich für ihre Ar­beit und auf­mun­tern­de Unterstützung.

Wir hof­fen und pla­nen weiter

In rund zwei Mo­na­ten wäre es so­weit: Vom 13. bis 16. Mai ist die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ge­plant. Ob­wohl sich Sil­ber­strei­fen am Co­ro­na-Ho­ri­zont ab­zeich­nen, müss­ten wei­te­re Auf­la­gen ge­lo­ckert wer­den, da­mit die Pho­to Münsin­gen mit Schutz­mass­nah­men durch­ge­führt wer­den kann.

Den­noch ist das Team mo­ti­viert und möch­te der Fo­to­welt ger­ne eine phy­si­sche Pho­to Münsin­gen prä­sen­tie­ren. Das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons­ko­mi­tee hat da­her an sei­ner Sit­zung An­fangs März ent­schie­den, vor­erst alle Vor­ar­bei­ten wei­ter zu führen.

Ein um­fas­sen­des Schutz­kon­zept ist er­stellt und wird lau­fend an­ge­passt. Wenn die be­hörd­li­chen Auf­la­gen im Mai er­füllt sind und es die Si­tua­ti­on er­laubt, freu­en wir uns, Sie über die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge in Münsin­gen be­grüs­sen zu dürfen.

Hier geht's zum ers­ten Blick ins Programm…

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021: Ein ers­ter Blick ins Programm

In drei Mo­na­ten ist es hof­fent­lich so­weit: Vom 13. bis 16. Mai öff­net die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 ihre Tü­ren. Wir sind zu­ver­sicht­lich mit Schutz­kon­zept und leich­ten An­pas­sun­gen das Pro­gramm von 2020 nach­ho­len zu kön­nen. Ein ers­ter Blick auf die ge­plan­ten Fotoausstellungen.

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 muss­te auf­grund der Co­ro­na-Pan­de­mie ver­scho­ben wer­den. An­stel­le ha­ben wir die Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell mit ei­nem Wett­be­werb und vie­len On­line-Bei­trä­gen kre­iert. Nun hof­fen wir, dass die Pho­to Münsin­gen vom 13. bis 16. Mai 2021 im schö­nen Schloss­gut-Are­al über die Büh­ne ge­hen und die in­ter­es­san­ten Be­geg­nun­gen phy­sisch statt­fin­den kön­nen. Dazu ha­ben wir ein um­fas­sen­des Schutz­kon­zept er­ar­bei­tet. Na­tür­lich wer­den wir die Pho­to Münsin­gen nur durch­füh­ren, wenn die be­hörd­li­chen Auf­la­gen er­füllt sind und es die Si­tua­ti­on erlaubt.

Sport­fo­to­gra­fie im Fokus

Das Pro­gramm 2021 konn­ten wir gröss­ten­teils vom letz­ten Jahr über­neh­men. Ein Schwer­punkt bil­det die Sport­fo­to­gra­fie. Sechs Aus­stel­lun­gen wid­men sich ver­schie­de­nen Sportarten:

Wei­ter im Zen­trum steht wie­der­um die Klub­fo­to­gra­fie: 60 Teams mes­sen sich beim «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award» zum The­ma «Ur­ban». Die Fo­to­klubs aus Münsin­gen, Rie­dis­heim und Kirch­zar­ten stel­len Bil­der zum The­ma «Trans­pa­renz» aus. Die Pho­to Su­is­se zeigt die bes­ten und prä­mier­ten Bil­der aus dem Jahreswettbewerb.

Krea­ti­ves und die Pandemie

Hin­zu kom­men krea­ti­ve Fo­to­aus­stel­lun­gen, un­ter an­de­rem: Ele­na Mar­ty­nyuk (RU) mit den The­men ‘Ele­phants’, ‘Fat Girl’ und ‘Fan­ta­sies’, Bri­git­te Ae­ber­hard zur Poe­sie der Un­schär­fe, Csa­ba Balá­si (RO) mit sei­ner Win­ter Sto­ry, Har­ry Lie­ber (DE) zur Fine Art Ar­chi­tek­tur Fo­to­gra­fie und Wer­ner Rich­ners (DE) Ma­gic Mo­ments.

Die di­gi­ta­le Pho­to Are­na bie­tet zehn Fo­to­gra­fin­nen und Fo­to­gra­fen eine Platt­form, ihre Bild­se­ri­en auf 12 Bild­schir­men zu präsentieren.

Und auch un­ser Um­gang mit der Pan­de­mie er­hält Platz in ei­ner Aus­stel­lung. Die 20 bes­ten Bil­der des Wett­be­werbs «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» wer­den an der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 im Schloss­gut-Are­al krea­tiv und co­ro­na­kon­form ausgestellt.

Mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nordkap

In der Au­dio Vi­si­on ‘To­tal ab­ge­fah­ren’ be­rich­tet An­dre­as Zim­mer­mann, wie er mit dem Ein­ach­ser ans Nord­kap ge­fah­ren ist. Wei­te­re au­dio­vi­su­el­le Pro­duk­tio­nen wer­den je­den Nach­mit­tag im Füür­wehr­saal auf Gross­lein­wand präsentiert.

Re­ser­vie­ren Sie sich die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 13. bis 16. Mai!

Vor­ar­bei­ten für die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 gestartet

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2020 muss­ten wir lei­der ab­sa­gen. An­fangs Sep­tem­ber hat sich das Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons­ko­mi­tee nun an die Ar­beit ge­macht um das für 2020 ge­plan­te Pro­gramm im Früh­ling 2021 zu zeigen.

In den nächs­ten Mo­na­ten wer­den die ver­schie­de­nen Res­sorts die Aus­stel­ler und Part­ner kon­tak­tie­ren und die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021 auf­glei­sen. Gleich­zei­tig er­ar­bei­ten wir mög­li­che Schutzszenarien.

Re­ser­vie­re dir schon heu­te die Auf­fahrts­ta­ge vom 13. bis 16. Mai 2021 für die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2021.

Üb­ri­gens: Als klei­nen Er­satz gabs die­ses Jahr die «Pho­to Münsin­gen vir­tu­ell» mit dem Fo­to­wett­be­werb «Le­ben und fo­to­gra­fie­ren in Zei­ten von Co­ro­na» und in­ter­es­san­ten Links. Hier geht es zum Nach­le­sen der «Pho­to Münsin­gen virtuell»…