Posts

Photo Münsingen 2017 in the media

An excerpt from the media coverage of Photo Münsingen 2017:

 

Visitor competition: judge and win!

Visitors to Photo Münsingen can from the Exhibition of the photo clubs "A place to stay" in the castle estate hall determine your personal favorites. With a little luck you will win one of the great prizes from our sponsors.

1st prize: A Nikon camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1898.-

2nd prize: A FUJI camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1299.-

3rd prize: A travel voucher from Arrow Tours Münsingen worth CHF 500.-

4-6 Price: Photo book vouchers from CEWE

Challenge your luck and act as a jury. The drawing from all entries will take place on Sunday, May 25, 2017 at 16.00 p.m.

nikon

1st prize: Nikon camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1898.-

fujifilm

2nd prize. FUJI camera with zoom lens worth CHF 1299.-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Münsingen Award 2017 - judging

“A place to stay” is the theme of the major photo club competition for the coveted “Photo Münsingen Award 2017”.
The photo clubs were able to give free rein to their creativity in the topic and the corresponding implementation. In a team work, the so-called tableau, up to five photographers present a maximum of 5 pictures (i.e. 1 picture / photographer).

On April 22, 2017, all tableaus of the 57 participating photo clubs judged by an expert jury. The jurors team with Alice Lautenschlager, Christian Koradi and Anton Riedo took a lot of time to evaluate the works according to the criteria of topic / effect, composition and technique and to formulate a small comment per tableau.

The jury mentioned the pleasingly broad choice of topics and the high technical quality of the images. The assessment of the tableau in which individual images fell slightly in relation to the overall quality of the entire work was demanding. The photo clubs will receive a more detailed jury comment and individual information on the occasion of the vernissage on May 24, 2017, during which the winner of the Photo Münsingen Award 2017 and the results of the other photo clubs will be announced.

Rudolf Mäusli, Head of Exhibitions

Surprise aux amis photographes francophones

Chers amis photographes

"Photo Münsingen" is incontestablement l'une des plus grandes manifestations photographique de Suisse.
Des photographes Suisses et internationaux y présentent leurs œuvres. De nombreux stages et des projection audiovisual enrichissent le program de cette rencontre photo située à proximité de Berne.

L'édition 2017, qui aura lieu du 25 au 28 may, réserve une belle surprise aux amis photographes francophones: plusieurs événements seront présentés en français en particulier le samedi 27 may:

11 am: Presentation "Work in progress" by Lea Lund and Erik K. Lieu: fire department
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/vortraege/vortrag-2017-lea-lun-und-erik‑k/

12 pm: Visite guidée de l'exposition "Snow Monkey" de Dorota & Bruno Sénéchal. Lieu: Schlossallee
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/ausstellungen/ausstellung-2017-dorota-bruno-senechal‑f/

13pm: Visit guidée de l'exposition "Le jazz au bout des doigts" de Sophie Le Roux. Lieu: Castle
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/ausstellungen/ausstellung-2017-sophie-le-roux/

14pm: Visite guidée de l'exposition "Tokyo.7" du Collectif SGP & JCB. Lieu: Retirement home Bärenmatte
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/ausstellungen/ausstellung-collectif_sgp_jcb/

16h: Presentation "La série photographique" by Jean-Christophe Béchet. Lieu: Bärenmatte retirement home
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/vortraege/vortrag-2017-jean-hhristophe-bechet/

The visites guidées et les présentations sont gratuites.

Vendredi, May 26.05.2017, XNUMX:
9 am - 17 pm: Stage "Créer un" vrai "livre photo" by Jean-Christophe Béchet. Lieu: Bärenmatte retirement home.
Réservation à partir du 18.04.2017, 20pm à cette adresse https://en.xing-events.com/phm2017_24.html

The nombreuses d'expositions et ainsi que des projections audiovisuelles sont au programme visible ici: www.photomuensingen.ch

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à Photo Münsigen très prochainement.

Très cordialement
Rudolf Mäusli

The audio vision program and its creation

So about that 30 short audiovisual productions (AV), a full evening Live multivision and the Competition pictures of PHOTOSUISSE: that doesn't sound like a lot. And yet, also for the AV: after Photo Münsingen is before Photo Münsingen, and sometimes even: before the next one is also before the next but one Photo Münsingen - namely when important AV festivals take place so shortly before the driveway that the shows shown there can no longer be integrated into our program.

This addresses an important part of the work in the AV department: attending AV festivals. And because there are only two of them in Switzerland, that also means going abroad, evaluating shows, corresponding with the authors of the selected productions, technically checking the incoming files - and finally up to the copy deadline for the brochure Put together a meaningful program so that each of the 6 show blocks lasts between 20 and 25 minutes, has a reasonably meaningful dramaturgical structure, and the audience does not step back into the real world with an overly gloomy expression.

The latter in particular is sometimes a tough nut to crack, because humorous and at the same time well designed shows are not that common. In general, the combination of content and technical brilliance is anything but self-evident.

At first it seems a little easier to find large productions for Friday evening; Organizers such as Explora or Vivamos offer a wide selection. However, the really extraordinary speakers often demand corresponding fees, which are not always within our budget.

We found an ideal solution for the current year: our department colleague Urs Wohlwend will report on his trip to South America. It is entirely in the spirit of Photo Münsingen to build on their own resources, and when it comes to such a convincing and fascinating production, our decision was made quickly.

Well that Audio vision program 2017 and we now just hope that you like it and that we will be able to welcome you again in large numbers this year in the Füürwehrsaal.

Werner Hoffmann, Audio-Vision department

For the first time in Switzerland: René Groebli, NUDES

The famous770 web Swiss photographer René Groebli turns 90 this year. With his youthful vigor and great esprit, he realizes exhibitions and new illustrated books from his immense work worldwide. After the sensual series “The Eye of Love”, René Groebli now presents the «NUDES» exhibition. It will be shown for the first time in Switzerland at Photo Münsingen in the castle.

The artistic nudes were created over a period of more than fifty years and show the photographer's unique, clearly recognizable signature. With their coarse grain, the images convey a nostalgic, playful but timeless elegance.

René Groebli can be found in person at Photo Münsingen for guided tours and book signing:
Thursday, May 25th and Sunday, May 28th 2017, at 14.30 p.m. each time.

It takes that until a Photo Münsingen is ready

After the Photo Münsingen is before the Photo Münsingen. First, the print and electronic exhibitions are committed and distributed to the rooms and outdoor spaces. With René Groebli we were able to win the old master of Swiss photography for the second time for Photo Münsingen 2017. He will present the “NUDES” exhibition, which has never been seen in Switzerland before.

The heart of Photo Münsingen is again this year Competition among photo clubs. The theme of the current competition is: "A place to stay". This year 57 photo clubs from Germany and abroad are taking part in the competition. The preparations for the exhibition and the judging of the competition are in full swing.

Seminars and Lectures are another mainstay. They enable you to deepen photographic knowledge and skills. This year the diverse offer ranges from wedding photography with Felix Peter to photo reportage by Valérie Chételat.

The audiovisual productions are the third pillar of Photo Münsingen. The Brief reviews by international authors are put together in blocks of 30 minutes.

And how do we finance everything? The 18th edition also does not require entry. We are lucky with longtime sponsors and partners to work that appreciate the uniqueness of Photo Münsingen to come into contact with an interested audience. In addition to Nikon, CEWE and Zumstein Foto, Fujifilm will become the new main sponsor and will present the novelty of one at Photo Münsingen 2017 mirrorless medium format camera GFX 50S with 51,4 megapixels.

Further income comes from seminar fees, participation fees from the photo clubs, catering and donations from visitors.

In the end, Photo Münsingen only works through committed voluntary cooperation between the organizing committee, the departments and the more than 100 helpers.

Niklaus Messer, Sponsoring & PR Department

Photo club competition Photo Münsingen Award 2017

«A place to stay», In English« A place to linger »is the theme of the Photo Münsingen Award 2017 photo club competition that will take place next year.

"A place to stay" can be a place to live and work or a place that we like to visit for culture and leisure, be it outdoors in nature, in squares, in gardens and promenades or in shops and restaurants.

The photo clubs have already received detailed information on the 2017 photo club competition and the registration process. Interested photo clubs that have not received any documents can contact Rudolf Mäusli, President OK Photo Münsingen Report.

Beiträge

Pho­to Münsin­gen 2017 in den Medien

Ein Aus­zug aus der Me­di­en­be­richt­erstat­tung zur Pho­to Münsin­gen 2017:

 

Be­su­cher­wett­be­werb: Ju­rie­ren und gewinnen!

Die Be­su­che­rin­nen und Be­su­cher der Pho­to Münsin­gen kön­nen aus der Aus­stel­lung der Fo­to­klubs „A place to stay" im Schloss­gut­saal ihre per­sön­li­chen Fa­vo­ri­ten be­stim­men. Mit et­was Glück ge­win­nen Sie ei­nen der schö­nen Prei­se un­se­rer Sponsoren.

1. Preis: Eine Ni­kon Ka­me­ra mit Zoom­ob­jek­tiv im Wert von CHF 1898.-

2. Preis:  Eine FUJI-Ka­me­ra mit Zoom­ob­jek­tiv im Wert von CHF 1299.-

3. Preis: Ein Rei­se­gut­schein von Ar­row Tours Münsin­gen im Wert von CHF 500.-

4.–6. Preis: Fo­to­buch­gut­schei­ne von CEWE

For­dern Sie das Glück her­aus und be­tä­ti­gen Sie sich als Jury. Die Zie­hung aus al­len Teil­nah­men er­folgt am Sonn­tag, 25. Mai 2017, um 16.00 Uhr.

1. Preis: Ni­kon Ka­me­ra mit Zoom­ob­jek­tiv im Wert von CHF 1898.-

2. Preis. FUJI-Ka­me­ra mit Zoom­ob­jek­tiv im Wert von CHF 1299.-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2017 – Jurierung

«A place to stay» lau­tet das The­ma des gros­sen Fo­to­klub­wett­be­wer­bes um den be­gehr­ten «Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2017».
Die Fo­to­klubs konn­ten ih­rer Krea­ti­vi­tät in der The­men­set­zung und der ent­spre­chen­den Um­set­zung frei­en Lauf las­sen. Bis zu fünf Fo­to­gra­fIn­nen prä­sen­tie­ren in ei­ner Team­ar­beit, dem so­ge­nann­ten Ta­bleau, ma­xi­mal 5 Bil­der (also 1 Bild/FotografIn).

Am 22. April 2017 wur­den alle Ta­bleau der 57 teil­neh­men­den Fo­to­klubs durch eine fach­kun­di­ge Jury be­ur­teilt. Das Ju­ro­ren-Team mit Ali­ce Lau­ten­schla­ger, Chris­ti­an Ko­ra­di und An­ton Rie­do nahm sich sehr viel Zeit, die er­stel­len Ar­bei­ten nach den Kri­te­ri­en Thema/Wirkung, Kom­po­si­ti­on und Tech­nik zu be­wer­ten und ei­nen klei­nen Kom­men­tar pro Ta­bleau zu formulieren.

Die Jury er­wähn­te die er­freu­lich brei­te The­men­wahl und die hohe tech­ni­sche Qua­li­tät der Bil­der. An­spruchs­voll war die Be­ur­tei­lung der­je­ni­gen Ta­bleau, bei de­nen ein­zel­ne Bil­der in Be­zug zur Ge­samt­qua­li­tät der gan­zen Ar­beit et­was ab­fie­len. Ei­nen aus­führ­li­che­ren Jury-Kom­men­tar und Ein­zel­hin­wei­se er­hal­ten die Fo­to­klubs an­läss­lich der Ver­nis­sa­ge vom 24. Mai 2017, da­bei wer­den auch der Ge­win­ner des Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2017 und die Er­geb­nis­se der wei­te­ren Fo­to­clubs be­kannt gegeben.

Ru­dolf Mäus­li, Res­sort­lei­ter Ausstellungen

Sur­pri­se aux amis pho­to­gra­phes francophones

Chers amis photographes

"Pho­to Münsin­gen" est in­con­testa­ble­ment l'une des plus gran­des ma­ni­fes­ta­ti­ons pho­to­gra­phi­que de Suisse.
Des pho­to­gra­phes Su­is­ses et in­ter­na­tion­aux y pré­sen­tent leurs œu­vres. De nombreux sta­ges et des pro­jec­tions au­dio­vi­su­el­les en­ri­chis­sent le pro­gram­me de cet­te ren­cont­re pho­to si­tuée à pro­xi­mi­té de Berne.

L'édition 2017, qui aura lieu du 25 au 28 mai, ré­ser­ve une bel­le sur­pri­se aux amis pho­to­gra­phes fran­co­pho­nes : plu­sieurs évé­ne­ments se­ront pré­sen­tés en fran­çais en par­ti­cu­lier le sa­me­di 27 mai :

11h : Pré­sen­ta­ti­on „Work in pro­gress„ par Lea Lund et Erik K. Lieu : Feuerwehrsaal
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/vortraege/vortrag-2017-lea-lun-und-erik‑k/

12h30 : Vi­si­te gui­dée de l'exposition „Snow Mon­key„ de Do­ro­ta & Bru­no Sé­né­chal. Lieu : Schlossallee
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/ausstellungen/ausstellung-2017-dorota-bruno-senechal‑f/

13h : Vi­si­te gui­dée de l'exposition „Le jazz au bout des doigts" de So­phie Le Roux. Lieu : Schloss
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/ausstellungen/ausstellung-2017-sophie-le-roux/

14h : Vi­si­te gui­dée de l'exposition „Tokyo.7" du Collec­tif SGP & JCB. Lieu : Al­ters­re­si­denz Bärenmatte
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/ausstellungen/ausstellung-collectif_sgp_jcb/

16h : Pré­sen­ta­ti­on „La sé­rie pho­to­gra­phi­que" par Jean-Chris­to­phe Bé­chet. Lieu : Al­ters­re­si­denz Bärenmatte
https://photomuensingen.ch/phm2017/vortraege/vortrag-2017-jean-hhristophe-bechet/

Les vi­si­tes gui­dées et les pré­sen­ta­ti­ons sont gratuites.

Vend­re­di, 26.05.2017 :
9h – 17h : Sta­ge „Créer un „vrai" li­v­re pho­to" par Jean-Chris­to­phe Bé­chet. Lieu : Al­ters­re­si­denz Bärenmatte.
Ré­ser­va­ti­on à par­tir du 18.04.2017, 20h à cet­te adres­se https://en.xing-events.com/phm2017_24.html

De nombreu­ses d'expositions et ain­si que des pro­jec­tions au­dio­vi­su­el­les sont au pro­gram­me vi­si­ble ici : www.photomuensingen.ch

Nous nous ré­jouis­sons de vous ac­cueil­lir à Pho­to Mün­si­gen très prochainement.

Très cor­dia­le­ment
Ru­dolf Mäusli

Das Au­dio Vi­si­on Pro­gramm und sei­ne Entstehung

So um die 30 au­dio­vi­su­el­le Kurz­pro­duk­tio­nen (AV), eine abend­fül­len­de Live-Mul­ti­vi­si­on und die Wett­be­werbs­bil­der der PHO­TO­SUIS­SE: das klingt ei­gent­lich nicht nach sehr viel. Und doch, auch für die AV gilt: nach der Pho­to Münsin­gen ist vor der Pho­to Münsin­gen, und manch­mal so­gar: vor der nächs­ten ist auch schon vor der über­nächs­ten Pho­to Münsin­gen – dann näm­lich, wenn wich­ti­ge AV-Fes­ti­vals so kurz vor Auf­fahrt statt­fin­den, dass die dort ge­zeig­ten Schau­en nicht mehr in un­ser Pro­gramm in­te­griert wer­den können.

Da­mit ist ein wich­ti­ger Teil der Ar­beit im AV-Res­sort an­ge­spro­chen: der Be­such von AV-Fes­ti­vals. Und weil es da­von in der Schweiz nur gra­de mal zwei gibt, heisst das eben auch, Aus­land­rei­sen zu un­ter­neh­men, Schau­en zu be­wer­ten, mit den Au­toren der aus­ge­wähl­ten Pro­duk­tio­nen zu kor­re­spon­die­ren, die ein­tref­fen­den Da­tei­en tech­nisch zu über­prü­fen – und schliess­lich bis zum Re­dak­ti­ons­schluss der Bro­schü­re ein sinn­vol­les Pro­gramm zu­sam­men­zu­stel­len, so dass je­der ein­zel­ne der 6 Schau­blö­cke zwi­schen 20 und 25 Mi­nu­ten dau­ert, ei­nen ei­ni­ger­mas­sen sinn­vol­len dra­ma­tur­gi­schen Auf­bau be­kommt, und das Pu­bli­kum am Ende nicht mit all­zu trüb­se­li­ger Mie­ne wie­der in die rea­le Welt hinaustritt.

Ge­ra­de letz­te­res ist manch­mal eine Knack­nuss, denn hu­mor­vol­le und zu­gleich gut ge­stal­te­te Schau­en sind gar nicht so häu­fig. Ganz all­ge­mein ist die Kom­bi­na­ti­on von in­halt­li­cher und tech­ni­scher Bril­lanz al­les an­de­re als selbstverständlich.

Et­was ein­fa­cher er­scheint es zu­nächst, gros­se Pro­duk­tio­nen für den Frei­tag­abend zu fin­den; Ver­an­stal­ter wie z.B. Ex­plo­ra oder Viva­mos bie­ten da eine rei­che Aus­wahl. Al­ler­dings ver­lan­gen die wirk­lich aus­ser­ge­wöhn­li­chen Re­fe­ren­ten oft auch ent­spre­chen­de Ho­no­ra­re, die dann nicht im­mer in un­se­rem Bud­get liegen.

Für das lau­fen­de Jahr fan­den wir da eine ganz idea­le Lö­sung: un­ser Res­sort­kol­le­ge Urs Wohl­wend wird über sei­ne Süd­ame­ri­ka­rei­se be­rich­ten. Es liegt ganz im Sin­ne der Pho­to Münsin­gen, auf die ei­ge­nen Res­sour­cen zu bau­en, und wenn es sich dann erst noch um eine so über­zeu­gen­de und fas­zi­nie­ren­de Pro­duk­ti­on han­delt, war un­ser Ent­scheid schnell gefällt.

Nun, das Au­dio-Vi­si­on-Pro­gramm 2017 steht, und wir hof­fen jetzt ein­fach, dass es Ih­nen ge­fällt und dass wir Sie auch die­ses Jahr wie­der zahl­reich im Füür­wehr­saal be­grüs­sen dürfen.

Wer­ner Hoff­mann, Res­sort Audio-Vision

Erst­mals in der Schweiz: René Groeb­li, NUDES

Der be­rühm­te Schwei­zer Fo­to­graf René Groeb­li wird die­ses Jahr 90. Mit ju­gend­li­chem Elan und gros­sem Es­prit rea­li­siert er aus sei­nem im­mensen Schaf­fen welt­weit Aus­stel­lun­gen und neue Bild­bän­de. Nach der sinn­li­chen Se­rie «Das Auge der Lie­be» prä­sen­tiert René Groeb­li nun die Aus­stel­lung «NU­DES». Sie wird erst­mals in der Schweiz an der Pho­to Münsin­gen im Schloss gezeigt.

Die kunst­vol­len Akt-Auf­nah­men sind in ei­nem Zeit­raum von über fünf­zig Jah­ren ent­stan­den und wei­sen eine ei­gen­stän­di­ge, klar er­kenn­ba­re Hand­schrift des Fo­to­gra­fen auf. Die Bil­der ver­mit­teln mit der Grob­kör­nig­keit eine nost­al­gi­sche, ver­spiel­te aber zeit­lo­se Eleganz.

René Groeb­li ist für Füh­run­gen und Buch­si­gnie­run­gen per­sön­lich an der Pho­to Münsin­gen anzutreffen:
Don­ners­tag, 25. Mai und Sonn­tag, 28. Mai 2017, je 14.30 Uhr.

Das braucht es, bis eine Pho­to Münsin­gen steht

Nach der Pho­to Münsin­gen ist vor der Pho­to Münsin­gen. Zu­erst wer­den die Print- und elek­tro­ni­schen Aus­stel­lun­gen ver­pflich­tet und auf die Räu­me und Aus­sen­plät­ze ver­teilt. Mit René Groeb­li konn­ten wir für die Pho­to Münsin­gen 2017 zum zwei­ten Mal den Alt­meis­ter der Schwei­zer Fo­to­gra­fie ge­win­nen. Er wird die Aus­stel­lung „NU­DES“ prä­sen­tie­ren, die bis­her in der Schweiz noch nie zu se­hen war.

Das Herz­stück der Pho­to Münsin­gen bil­det auch in die­sem Jahr der Wett­be­werb un­ter Fo­to­klubs. Das The­ma des ak­tu­el­len Wett­be­wer­bes lau­tet: „A place to stay“. In die­sem Jahr neh­men wie­der 57 Fo­to­klubs aus dem In- und Aus­land am Wett­be­werb teil. Die Vor­be­rei­tun­gen für die Aus­stel­lung so­wie die Ju­ry­ie­rung des Wett­be­werbs sind in vol­lem Gange.

Se­mi­na­re und Vor­trä­ge sind ein wei­te­res Stand­bein. Sie er­mög­li­chen das fo­to­gra­fi­sche Wis­sen und Kön­nen zu ver­tie­fen. Das viel­fäl­ti­ge An­ge­bot reicht die­ses Jahr von der Hoch­zeits­fo­to­gra­fie mit Fe­lix Pe­ter bis zur Fo­to­re­por­ta­ge von Va­lé­rie Chételat.

Die au­dio­vi­su­el­len Pro­duk­tio­nen sind der drit­te Pfei­ler der Pho­to Münsin­gen. Die Kurz­schau­en von in­ter­na­tio­na­len Au­toren sind in Blö­cken von 30 Mi­nu­ten zusammengestellt.

Und wie fi­nan­zie­ren wir al­les? Auch die 18. Aus­ga­be kommt ohne Ein­tritt aus. Wir ha­ben das Glück, mit lang­jäh­ri­gen Spon­so­ren und Part­nern zu ar­bei­ten, die die Ein­zig­ar­tig­keit der Pho­to Münsin­gen schät­zen, hier mit ei­nem in­ter­es­sier­ten Pu­bli­kum in Kon­takt zu kom­men. Fu­ji­film wird ne­ben Ni­kon, CEWE und Zum­stein Foto neu Haupt­spon­sor und prä­sen­tiert an der Pho­to Münsin­gen 2017 die Neu­heit ei­ner spie­gel­lo­sen Mit­tel­for­mat­ka­me­ra GFX 50S mit 51,4 Megapixeln.

Wei­te­re Ein­nah­men stam­men aus Se­mi­nar­ge­büh­ren, Teil­nah­me­be­trä­gen der Fo­to­klubs, Gas­tro und Spen­den der Besucher.

Die Pho­to Münsin­gen funk­tio­niert aber letzt­end­lich nur durch eine en­ga­gier­te eh­ren­amt­li­che Zu­sam­men­ar­beit des Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­ons­ko­mi­tees, der Res­sorts und der über 100 Hel­fe­rin­nen und Helfer.

Ni­klaus Mes­ser, Res­sort Spon­so­ring & PR

Fo­to­klub­wett­be­werb Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2017

«A place to stay», zu Deutsch «Ein Platz zum Ver­wei­len» ist das The­ma des Fo­to­klub­wett­be­werbs Pho­to Münsin­gen Award 2017 der im nächs­ten Jahr stattfindet.

«A place to stay» kann ein Platz zum Woh­nen und Ar­bei­ten sein oder ein Ort, den wir für Kul­tur und Frei­zeit ger­ne auf­su­chen, sei dies draus­sen in der Na­tur, auf Plät­zen, in Gär­ten und Pro­me­na­den oder in Ge­schäf­ten und Restaurants.

Die de­tail­lier­ten In­fos zum Fo­to­club­wett­be­werb 2017 und zum An­mel­de­ver­fah­ren ha­ben die Fo­to­klubs be­reits er­hal­ten. In­ter­es­sier­te Fo­to­klubs, die kei­ne Un­ter­la­gen er­hal­ten ha­ben, kön­nen sich bei Ru­dolf Mäus­li, Prä­si­dent OK Pho­to Münsin­gen melden.